Dave Hallman Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

410 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000009/5Overall Rating 4.0000009/5Overall Rating 4.0000009/5Overall Rating 4.0000009/5rating 4.0000009
Original
Overall Rating 2.45455/5Overall Rating 2.45455/5rating 2.45455rating 2.45455rating 2.45455
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Kevin B. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"relaxed environment"
The people are always friendly and informative.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 04:39 AM
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It’s in town"
Close by for inspections etc
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:58 AM
Rose B. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Value, the people and the ability to get in quickly."
We are able to get in quickly. They offer many options to fit our busy schedule. The staff is really nice. The value is fantastic!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:12 AM
David K. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
The waiting area needs updated, it lags behind other dealerships in this area.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 06:25 PM
David W. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is great"
Thank you for the great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 03:24 AM
Keelia P. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professionalism"
I like Hallman Hyundai because you get professional, courteous, and prompt service. They have also done great repair and upkeep work on my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 01:45 PM
Amie G. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience "
Both times i bough cars i received excellent service no pressure just a lovely experience and when i bring my car in to be serviced it is done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:37 PM
Margaret K. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"all around great service"
convenient. friendly. great service. reasonable prices
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:37 AM
Richard G. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"R. Gross"
done in a timely fashion.................it would be nice if they would top of the window wash as a bonus
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2018 05:17 PM
Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal"
Great experience, timely efficient and personal.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 07:08 PM
Mary R. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
This was a recall on my seatbelts and I got into the Service Department in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 08:07 PM
Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service OK, but took too long"
Almost two hours is quite a long time for an oil change. If someone had explained to me that it would take that long, or why it was taking so long, it would have been different.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:47 PM
Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Disappointed"
I asked for an oil change and inspection, but only the inspection was completed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:43 AM
John P H. at Dave Hallman Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Good afternoon sorry for your service experience it is our goal for you to have a 5 star experience every visit please call me on monday so i can make arraignments to pick up your vehicle to change you oil
thank you
john huff
878-4220

Melissa K. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Inspection"
Very satisfied with my experuence. Staff weré amazing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 04:28 PM
Coletta M. on 12/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Expensive "
Over $600.00 for tires and battery! Couldn’t better price be offered
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2017 10:09 AM
John P H. at Dave Hallman Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Good morning we are sorry you felt our tire price was out of line  if you were to find a better price on the tires please let me know and i will be more than happy to see what we can do for you
thank you
john huff

























































































Verified Customer on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Some good steak but not a lot of sizzle"
Not a lot of bells and whistles with my experience here but the quality of work I received met my expectations. Certain areas of the repair were not taken into account at the time of original estimate of work but they communicated what was missed and fixed accordingly. Overall I was satisfied with the work and all steps throughout the repair.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 01:01 PM
Lois K. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This dealer is the BEST!"
This dealer does not act like a typical dealer. They are fantastic. They only due what is really necessary and they do it at an extreamly quality level. The Service Manager John and the rest of the service staff are just fantastic. Tom, the head mechanic, is probably - no, it is the best around. Period. I towed my 2006 Sonata in on a Monday with a clutch issue. By Wednesday it was done. They actually worked on the Monday late and tested it Tuesday and Wednesday AM. In fact this dealership is so good I actually take 3 of my other non Hyundai vechcles to them for work. If you ask me that says a lot for a dealership. This dealership is the best for Mechanical work. I love them!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 04:49 PM
David A. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Santa Fe"
Great service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 02:46 PM
David A. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were very nice to work with"
My appointment was for a Wednesday and drop off on Tuesday. When I was there they asked why and when I told them they said they could do it while I waited. They didn't need to do this. They saved me from another 45min drive.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 02:22 PM
Shirley W. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Everything was good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2017 12:13 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 410 in total