Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(146 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JR
JUDY R.
Auberry, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Awesome family business
Honest, fair & competitive pricing for auto repairs.
Dave M. from Dave's Auto responded on 01/17/2020
It's always a pleasure to see you and your family Judy, thank you for being such a great client and supporting small business.

PL
POSEY L.
Tollhouse, CA
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Auto repair
They were wonderful. Friendly, knowledgeable, took care of my auto problems quickly, even with no previous appointment. Nice people, great job, reasonable prices. Thank you!!!
Dave M. from Dave's Auto responded on 01/17/2020
It's our pleasure to be of service! We are happy to keep you rolling, thank you for your business!

RG
ROCKY G.
Tollhouse, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Chevy
Awesome Service
Dave M. from Dave's Auto responded on 01/17/2020
Thank you for your continued loyalty and supporting small business, our pleasure to keep you rolling!

RH
RICHARD H.
Prather, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
They were able to squeeze me in and got the work done fast.
They were able to squeeze me in and got the work done fast.
Dave M. from Dave's Auto responded on 01/09/2020
THANK YOU MR HARE!

WE ARE ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP WHEN WE CAN.

BEST REGARDS,
DAVES AUTO

JD
JEFF D.
Tollhouse, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
After hours service
I called after hours and Dave took care of my issue. He always does his best to keep my car on the road. Thanks Dave's Auto.

VP
VINCE P.
Auberry, CA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Great Service
Easy check in, short wait and my car has a completed oil change.

GJ
Gary J.
Tollhouse, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Gary said that he would recommend this business for service.

SR
Scott R.
Auberry, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Scott said he's been in before and they're nice and legit people, good folks over there. He said they're not out to take money from customers.

DM
Deanna M.
Auberry, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Deanna said the employees were very efficient and very courteous.

AA
ABB A.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Pretty girls
Quality job
Dave M. from Dave's Auto responded on 12/19/2019
THANK YOU MR ADKINSON, AKA YOUR MAJESTY...

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU AND TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME,

RAQUEL AND LEAH

PG
PAT G.
Tollhouse, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
People
Always happy with work on my car and truck at Dave's Auto.
Dave M. from Dave's Auto responded on 12/19/2019
Thank you Pat. We appreciate your business and are always happy to see you. It's our pleasure keeping your vehicles in shape!

~R&L

KS
KEVIN S.
Auberry, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Service. Service. Service.
Dave and Raquel and everyone at the shop just make things so easy. They are so compassionate in terms of being frustrated right along with you at the price of parts anymore and they do everything within their power to reduce your bill as much as they can. Extremely thorough. Very timely. Always willing to teach you about your vehicle. Trustworthy and honest beyond any other shop I've ever been to. All with smiles on their faces!
Dave M. from Dave's Auto responded on 12/19/2019
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate  your continued support of small businesses in our community. It's allways our pleasure to be of service.
~R&L

CV
CHRISTINA V.
Auberry, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Fair and Easy
We fully support local business and appreciate the long standing service of Dave’s Auto to Auberry. They will always be our first choice in car care!

KS
Kelsey S.
California
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Kelsey said this business is the best. The technician does a good, thorough job. The pricing is fair.
Dave M. from Dave's Auto responded on 12/02/2019
Thank you Kelsey. Our technicians strive to do thier best. We appreciate your business and its always a pleasure to see you.


TW
TAMI W.
Tollhouse, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Best customer service ever!
Raquel and Dave and the guys are the best, and my truck is always in good hands with them, even after I have neglected it. They figured out the problem and even dealt with returning a battery for me when that turned out to be the main problem. I appreciate how they take care of their clients quickly and fairly!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 146 in total