Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(222 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DM
Deanna M.
Auberry, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Deanna said the technicians at this facility do exactly what is needed on her vehicle.

CL
CRIS L.
Tollhouse, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Great people.
Always willing to go the extra mile for people, with a big smile.

JD
JEFF D.
Tollhouse, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great Service
Like always Dave and Raquel provided excellent service at a good price and treated us like family.

JG
JACK G.
Auberry, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Awesome people
Great mechanics and very knowledgeable people would recommend them to anyone have used their services for years
Dave M. from Dave's Auto responded on 08/31/2020
Thank you for choosing us to keep you on the road Jack! We appreciate your business and always a pleasure to see you :)

JS
JUDY S.
Tollhouse, CA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Honest, reliable service!
You always know you are getting honest information on what needs repairing. They are very competent and know the work will be done correctly. Owners remember you like family! Great community repair shop!
Dave M. from Dave's Auto responded on 08/31/2020
We appreciate your continued loyalty and support in our small business! Our pleasure to help keep your vehicles going You and Tom are great!

LJ
Lacy J.
California
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with James L. He said that's too expensive for a starter.
Dave M. from Dave's Auto responded on 08/31/2020
We are sorry you felt that way, we did get approval before the work was done. We tried our best to get her rolling after being towed in. There is a lifetime warranty on the starter as well. We wish you safe travels and we hope it gives her long service for her car.

MK
MIKE K.
Auberry, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Convenience
Honest reliable good work. Always helpful in explaining what is being done to your vehicle
Dave M. from Dave's Auto responded on 08/31/2020
We try to do our best, thank you for choosing us to keep you rolling! We appreciate your business and support in our small business and community.

SS
STEVE S.
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Fixed my truck, yay!!!!
Good people, know what there doing!
Dave M. from Dave's Auto responded on 08/31/2020
Our pleasure to get you back on the road! We wish you safe and fun travels. Thank you for choosing us to be of service.

RP
REED P.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Good people and great service !!
Everyone there are friendly and professional.

CZ
CHARLES Z.
Shaver Lake, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
One happy customer
Dependable, Honest, trustworthy and Hard working folks that want to get the job done and quickly

AD
AL D.
Tollhouse, CA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Great people and service.
Great people and service.

JR
JUDY R.
Auberry, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great customer service!
Family oriented small business. Love them. Going to them for 15+ years now!

RW
RACHEL W.
Prather, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Quick and Friendly
thanks! You are always the best!

DT
DARREL T.
Tollhouse, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Always fair Always Honest
Lived in the area 20 years Dave and Rachel have been very consistent hats off to them as the most reliable service providers anywhere.

KM
KIRK M.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Kirk M
Very professional, fair & friendly!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 222 in total