Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

17 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JB
JAN B.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019
Best
Best Restaurant in the Central Valley. They provide good work on autos as well.

RW
Russel W.
Clovis, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Russel said the business is really reliable. He is a repeat customer and is always pleased with the business. He appreciates that the business is family operated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
John B.
Clovis, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
John said he was very happy with the service of the mechanic and is glad to have found the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EB
ELEANOR B.
Fresno, CA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
Excellent family service
I am very happy & satisfied to have the Johnson Family as my auto mechanics. Rex and his family are honest people who get the job done with NO extras. The staff are very warm and friendly. I know I can get into my old but dependable vehicle knowing I am in safe hands after leaving the shop. I highly recommend Johnsons Auto Shop due to their family loyalty to their name.

TE
Tina E.
Clovis, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Tina said the staff at this business are always friendly, helpful and honest, and they get her vehicle in and out quickly. She also mentioned the female staff member who works the front desk is very sweet.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
JAN S.
Clovis, CA
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Routine Maintenance
I chose Johnson ‘s Auto Repair when I moved to Clovis, CA 3 1/2 years ago! I like to support family owned businesses and have not been disappointed! Angie is great in scheduling, coordinating and answering questions. Tim and team always take care of my car Maintenance and repair/replacement needs! They are trustworthy and customer service focused!

CT
CREEL T.
Clovis, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
Fast, Fair, Honest & Quality Workmanship
Brought my truck by in the afternoon with a list of issues to be fixed. Figured I would have to make an appointment but they were able to get right on it . By 3 the next day they called saying the truck was ready to be picked up. Very happy with the results.
Only saw 2 small issues when I got home. Forgot to hook up a hose that connects to the back of the throttle body and reinstall the underhood light. Took less than 2 minutes to snap the light back in place and slide the hose back on once I saw where it went.
This will be my go to shop now for repairs. Thanks Tim, Anjie and the entire staff.

RC
Robert C.
Clovis, CA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Robert said he loves those guys. They are a good family business. He said the prices are expensive, but so is everybody. He stated he is happy with them, and he would like them to keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
MIKE G.
Clovis, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
Great service
This family owned business does a fantastic job keeping my cars in top notch working order at a fair and reasonable price.

KJ
KEVIN J.
Selma, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Family friendly place
My fuel pump had been going out for sometime and called Johnson automotive. They were able to get right on it immediately and got me back on the road in no time! This a family run company with a quality of work you only find at a dealership and they really care about their customers. I cant say enough good things about them, you'll just have to see for yourself! All in all this is the only shop I will take my vehicles to.

MT
Marilyn T.
Clovis, CA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Marilyn said the business is family oriented and the staff is a great team. They are attentive, the facility is clean and the service is timely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WR
Webb R.
Clovis, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Webb said the business did great work. They have been his mechanics for years, so he trusts them to always do a good job for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GW
George W.
Clovis, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
George said the staff is friendly, takes care of things, and they go over and above the call of duty.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MC
Mike C.
California
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business was very polite and nice. They were informative and thorough. They checked if he had any questions and then made sure to answer them. He is pleased with his experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LP
LEON P.
Clovis, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019
Awesome!!
This is a family owned business. They treat you like family! They do wonderful work and are honest about what needs to be done. We absolutely love them!! Would not go anywhere else for our auto repair needs.

DH
DAVID H.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019
Great service
Called in last minute for an oil change and check up and they got me in right away. Always quick and with good service. Even chatted about other things to work on with the car next time if needed. Always super friendly too.

JB
JAN B.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Larry's Camry
Always looking out for your customers.

Displaying all 17 Review