Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(830 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DE
DAVID E.
Salem, OR
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Epic customer support
Honest, reliable, knowledgeable staff. You rock Henry. Thank you all for your help with my 2005 subaru legacy!

BH
BYRON H.
Salem, OR
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2021
Routine Service
I've used Dave's Automotive services for years. They are thorough, reasonably priced, provide rides to and from work/home and their shop and are able to suggest options related to my service requests.

KM
Kathleen M.
Salem, OR
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Kathleen said they fulfilled everything she asked them to do in a timely manner. They went above and beyond. The price was right.

ED
Ester D.
Salem, OR
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Ester said they helped her with her vehicle. They treated her very well.

GF
Greg F.
Salem, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Darcy. She said the service was excellent. They provided her with excellent options, when what she wanted wasn't possible.

LV
Lauren V.
Salem, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Lauren said she feels like they are honest mechanics who aren't going to try to hassle her out of her money.

CV
Christine V.
Turner, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Best Mechanics in Salem
The mechanics at Dave Power Auto Repair is the best in Salem. We have been customers since 2005. The work they do is OUTSTANDING. The prices are reasonable. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!

CV
CHRISTINE V.
Turner, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2021
Best Mechanics in Salem
The mechanics at Dave Power Auto Repair is the best in Salem. We have been customers since 2005. The work they do is OUTSTANDING. The prices are reasonable. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!

MW
MARY W.
Salem, OR
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Excellent Service. Really nice employee’s.
Dave Power was referred to my Son by a co worker. Had work done 2 years ago and again this week!!
Excellent and Friendly employees, We highly recommend Dave to everyone!!

MB
MECHELLE B.
Salem, OR
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
THANK YOU!!!
THANK YOU for working on my car & especially fixing my passenger side headlight! I’ve had my car approx 7 years & have had it serviced other places & I’ve ALWAYS asked about fixing my headlight & no one ever took the time to fix it. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone that mentions they are have car issues! I was also thrilled of the cost of my tune-up! When you call ask for Henry!

RG
ROSS L G.
Salem, OR
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Very quick turnaround!
They are the best! Honest and reliable. If you need an automotive or marine repair, this is definitely the place to go!

SC
Silvia C.
Oregon
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Silvia said they offer the best service by far and are very efficient.

RS
RICHARD S.
Rickreall, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Awesome business
I can always depend on Dave Power to repair my vehicle. They are professional, efficient, and friendly

EK
Emily K.
Oregon
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Emily said she had no problem. They were very helpful. They had very good communication. They were super nice.

BJ
BRUCE J.
Salem, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Always Quick and Reasonable
Dave Powers was recommended to me years ago and I wouldn't use anyone else. Son Henry takes care of me now and carries on the family tradition of personal service. (Yes, Dave is still there) If you want an honest, fair priced mechanic, this is the place.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 830 in total