Dave's Woods Chapel Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(466 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


JM
John M.
Blue Springs, MO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
John said he has known them for over 30 years and knows they do a good job. They have fair prices and if it is not right they will make it right.

EG
Eli G.
Oak Grove, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Eli said everything was quick

CR
Charles (Chuck) R.
Blue Springs, MO
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Dave's is GREAT
I have had Dave's service my vehicles for 15+ years. They have been skilled diagnosticians and do so for a fair price.
They are also good Fixin Up Cars. Thx.

JL
Jamie L.
Blue Springs, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Jamie said she's never been here, they were nice, they told her about something that she could do for her inspection to avoid a repair, and they looked at it with out even charging her. They were really kind.

BS
Betty S.
Independence, MO
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Betty said they have always done a good job.

ZC
Zach C.
Independence, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Zach said that they're affordable and do good work.

RW
Rick W.
Grain Valley, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Outstanding Service
Dave’s Auto Service has provided outstanding service to our family for many years, and at a reasonable price. Their communication is better than any service sector we use (Dentist, Doctor, etc). Auto repair can be expensive, so you need to take your vehicles to a company you can trust, and Dave’s has a proven track record with my family. We won’t take our vehicles to anyone else!

VC
Virgil C.
Blue Springs, MO
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Good people, good service.
As usual top quality service and personnel.

RH
Rosie H.
Blue Springs, MO
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019
Honest
They are an business I can go with confidence, knowing that they will be honest with what needs to be done with my Vehicle and won’t overcharge

VC
Virgil C.
Blue Springs, MO
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
Outstanding
Outstanding service and outstanding people.

BT
Bill T.
Grain Valley, MO
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018
Warped hub.
Always the best in service! Highly recommend.

CS
Connie S.
Blue Springs, MO
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
professional assistance
my issue was solved quickly

EM
Erica M.
Kansas City, MO
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
The Best!
Words can’t explain!!!! ?

Verified Customer
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Dave’s Service lets me sleep better at night by going out of their way to provide excellent service.
I recently had my vehicle in Dave’s for some brake work and forgot to ask them to check the balance of the wheels when I dropped it off. No worries. They test drove it before beginning the work and determined that balancing was probably in order while the wheels were off. So both tasks were taken care of in one trip.

DA
Dennis A.
Lone Jack, MO
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
friendly and great service
Dave's is easy to get appointments and always very satisfied with the service. They are friendly and helpful with any questions you may have.about your vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 466 in total