Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(928 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DG
DAN G.
CA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great Service
I have been going to DEALER ALT. SOL. for approximately 8 years and ROBERT has always been helpful in assisting me with any problems I have with my vehicles.I trust him and his staff to provide the service I only need!

RR
RALPH R.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Customer service
Another great job by Robert and his guys rest service!

PH
PHIL H.
CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
2007 GMC
OUTSTANDING SERVICE ON SHORT NOTICE

TH
TIMI H.
Claremont, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
F250, 6.0 diesel
Robert and his guys did a systems check and made the repairs. Reconditioned the turbo, changed out a glow plug, oil change, and traced an air leak on the manifold. It runs great.

ML
MIKE L.
Bloomington, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Prompt & quick
As usual, promptly service my truck, and took care of a a/c problem honestly and economically.

RR
RALPH R.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Quality work
Robert is so easy to work with I have been having Roberts team work on my F350 for years and never have had a problem

CW
Chad W.
Fontana, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Chad said everything was done just the way he wanted.

DS
Doug S.
Redlands, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Doug said the staff provided excellent service.

JM
John M.
California
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
John said they did a wonderful job and didn't try to cheat him.

TM
Tony M.
CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Tony said this business did a great job. If he would have had a ride home it would have been better. He dropped his vehicle off after work and once he was there he didn't have a ride home. He had to make other arrangements, but they did good work to his vehicle and he will be using them again.

SD
Sonny D.
Claremont, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Sonny said they took care of him.

HC
HUBERTO C.
Bloomington, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Professional and Reliable service.
I come here because they provide equal to much better professional service to a dealership. Prices are reasonable and are Bulletproof certified. Get in touch with Robert. He will take care of you.

Humberto Camacho

SN
Stan N.
CA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Stan said they did good work and they did it promptly.

RW
RYAN W.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Great as always
Trusted truck shop. Fast, friendly, and honest.

TW
TONY W.
CA
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Service
Fast and clean service . .

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 928 in total