Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(956 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


AS
April S.
Corona, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
April said they are very trustworthy. They are fast and reliable.

CS
Chris S.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Chris said it was good. He would recommend the business.

FC
Fidencio C.
California
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Fidencio said it came out pretty good. They were super nice, let him know what was wrong right away, got it done pretty fast and have a nice environment to wait in.

JM
Jack M.
California
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Jack said his vehicle is running great.

ML
Monica L.
Pomona, CA
Audi A5 Sportback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Monica said excellent service, pricing is good, too.

RS
RENEE S.
Ontario, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Service time
I was able to make an appointment and get service the same day

RM
Rick M.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the experiences are good at this business. He uses them all of the time.

RS
Renee S.
Ontario, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Renee said they did a good, timely service.

JD
Jake D.
California
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Jake said that everything was good but they forgot to put on a cover. They got the work done fast.

JG
Joesph G.
California
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Joesph said they got the vehicle done in a timely manner.

JO
JIM O.
Upland, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Good customer service and quality of work, dependable
Always good service and in and out in 1 day. Always dependable.

PO
Phillip O.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Phillip said he walked in and they took care of him in a timely manner.

SM
STEVE M.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
F350 bullet proof
These guys are professional. Fixed all leaks on my F350. Very reasonable in price. Whole crew very knowledgeable about diesel trucks. They also kept me informed of any other issues I could have I the future. Robert the owner is a stand up guy. Hard working and a good person. I have and still recommend all my friends and family to him for repairs. They are very honest and do great work.

DH
DANA H.
CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Great Service Every time
Dealer Alternative Solutions is the only place we service our 2006 diesel F250. Robert and his team are highly skilled, and detail conscious so nothing is missed. The cost of repairs is reasonable, and customers are treated like family. We had Robert and his team bullet-proof our truck a couple years ago. Other than typical oil changes, and minor repairs due to normal wear, our truck is solid, runs great, and gets better than average fuel mileage. We have complete confidence in the service and repairs we have completed by the DAS team. We recommend you give Dealer Alternative Solutions an opportunity to earn your business. You won't be disappointed.

LL
Li L.
CA
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Li said he would recommend the business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 956 in total