Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(285 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


MP
MARCIA P.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018
Jay and Jason are always knowledgeable, helpful ,courteous, and ready to help.
My family and I have purchased tires from them for years. They are honest and reliable. I wouldn’t buy tires anywhere else.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you so much Marcia! We appreciate you coming to us for your auto service needs:) -Dealers Tire & Wheel


DL
DENNIS L.
Irvine, CA
Lexus GS 300 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018
Great Place to Service Cars
Car was ready when promised. Service was excellent. People outstanding.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 02/01/2018

We appreciate your kind feedback Dennis! Thanks for coming.-Dealers Tire and Wheel


JT
Jack T.
California
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2018 Category: Service
Jack said after being a customer for over 25 years, the overall experience is still great.

RN
RALPH N.
Brea, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2018
Great service
Once again Dealers Tire and Wheels got our old truck back up and running again. In and out in a day. Thanks guys!
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 01/24/2018

Thanks for coming Ralph! Have a great day!-Dealers Tire & Wheel


DC
DENNIS C.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2018
Helpful and responsive as always...
Thanks for your help....
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 01/24/2018

Any time Dennis! Thank you for choosing us as your go-to! See you around:)-Dealers Tire & Wheel


NG
Norton G.
California
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Norton said he's a long time customer.

NG
Norton G.
California
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Norton said he's a long time customer.

SC
SHARON C.
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018
Best
I’ve been having work on my car since you opened from day one , over twenty yrs, you guys are great . What I love is your honest , don’t over charge , and you treat people like family , that’s why I only come to you . Keep up the great work .
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review, Sharon! We hope to never disappoint you.-Dealers Tire & Wheel


JS
Junghwan S.
California
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018 Category: Service
Junghwan said compared to other businesses, the prices are reasonable. The service is good and Jay is very kind.

LS
LINDA S.
Anaheim, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018
Excellent...as always
Been customer for about 40 years. Excellent, honest service! Would definitely recommend.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you very much Linda!! We appreciate you coming to us for so long! See you next time! :)


CP
Catalina P.
Fullerton, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
Catalina said the vehicle is working okay, but she had to bring it back when it was making noise. The best thing is that the people were honest, and they gave her a warranty. Everything was nice.

JK
John K.
California
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
John said his general impression with the business was good.

AG
ART G.
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2018
Great Staff and Great Service
I know that every time I bring my car to Dealer's, I know that I am getting great service for my money! The staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I always feel confident that they are giving me and my car, the best care.

DN
Don N.
California
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018 Category: Service
Don said he was very satisfied.

HM
Harvey M.
California
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Gabrieola. She said this business did a good job on her vehicle and they were very helpful.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 285 in total