Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(285 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


ST
Samantha T.
California
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/07/2017 Category: Service
Samantha said the staff provided good service and the service was priced right. She was told it would take a half of a day but it actually took 1 and a half days to complete.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 09/19/2017

I'm glad we looked good and finished early! Doesn't always happen but we appreciate the props when it does! Thanks for the review!


DM
DOUG M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/29/2011
Family of services
I received great values & services again! That is why my son, Scott, first recommended Dealers Tire and since then my wife, Diane and our Son-in-law, David have also benefited.

VP
Vihang P.
California
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Vihang said the staff got everything done relatively quickly.

ML
Michael L.
Fullerton, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the staff was top notch.

JK
John K.
California
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
John said his general impression with the business was good.

CS
CHRIS S.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2017
Great Service Team
I have been coming to Dealers for several years for both, my personal and my work vehicles. Great service team and fair pricing!
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you for the feedback Chris! We will see you next time around:)


YL
Yung L.
California
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Yung said this business provided good service and everything was okay.

VS
VICTOR S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2011
Motor mount change
Good Service

ED
Eduardo D.
Fullerton, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Great Service
Good place to have your vehicle taken care of.

RM
Ricardo M.
California
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Ricardo said he always receives good service from the business.

VS
Victor S.
California
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Victor said they don't take a long time and they do a good job.

JH
JASON H.
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2018
Always the best
Always an easy visit. Never pressured for unwanted or unnecessary services. Sorry to see the doors closed after 24 wonderful years.

CR
Colleen R.
Fullerton, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2018
Why?!!!
Why are you closed? I am super upset. We loved coming to your place. Super honest, friendly, and did great work.

RN
RALPH N.
Brea, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018
Oil change
We brought 2 vehicles in for oil changes, no appointment needed. One was finished quickly so we were able to leave & return later for the second. We have been taking our vehicles for years to Deakers Tires & Wheels for all our vehicle needs.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you Ralph! Always nice to see you friend. Have a great day!


MM
MICHELLE M.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2018
Very honest people
They are very good at what they do they will only do for your car what is needed very honest people
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words, Michelle! We will see you next time!:)


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 285 in total