Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(788 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Garden Grove, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Always great service
Buddy's is the longest i have worked with a shop. They are trust worthy and great at thier job

RB
ROGER LEWIS B.
Garden Grove, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Lewis Bratcher
Buddy's is and always has been A1. Everyone works very hard to do the needed work in a timely and professional manner. I have been going to Buddy's for many, many years and will continue to do so. Thanks for all of your work.

Lewis

WP
Wes P.
Garden Grove, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Wes said that they did what he asked them to do and did a good job.

CR
Carlos R.
Santa Ana, CA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Carlos said the staff are very friendly, communicative with regards to what his vehicle needs and they provide great service.

GS
GARY S.
Anaheim, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Great Service
Good service

DW
Doree W.
Orange, CA
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Doree said she is confident in this business. They have come through for her. They are outstanding with her and very fair to her. She stated she they have been very honest with her and that she has been very happy with their service. She stated she feels she has been getting a very good deal from them.

FP
Frank P.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Fair an Helpful
Buddy and Eddie worked with us after my daughter broke down visiting a friend 25 miles from home. Unfortunately the car threw a rod that went through the engine block. They gave us multiple options and time to make the best decision for us. The car was 20 years old, so we decided not to put in a new engine. They gave good options including financing options and then even helped us find a buyer. Buddy and Eddie were great to work with.

BG
BRIAN G.
Garden Grove, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Great customer service
Very helpful and polite

TM
Theo M.
Santa Ana, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Theo said the staff were friendly, good and straight to the point.

RB
Richard B.
Gardena, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Richard said Eddie was good and so was all the customer service.

JF
JUDI F.
Stanton, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Efficient
Every one is friendly, they know what they are doing, explain the problems, and they immediately take care of the situation.

JM
Jorge M.
California
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Jorge said he did not care about the customer service or helping them, all he wanted them to do was use his services at this place.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Jorge said he did not like the service the business completed, and chose not to elaborate.
Buddy H. from Buddy's Auto Repair responded on 05/06/2020

i`m sorry jorge did not like the, free, service he received. i have to say i`ve never had a bad reveiw for a free service. i guess there is always a first for everything. i hope he has taken care of all  automotive maintanance issues that we checked and documented for free. it is obvious that he has not maintained his vehicle to the standards i require to help my loyal customers save money and eliminate break downs. i wish jorge all the luck in finding free work elsewhwere.


DD
Danny D.
Fountain Valley, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Danny said this business did what they said they would, on time.

JF
JUDI F.
Stanton, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Your work is great. I understand what you are saying. You know how to deal with customers.
I'm not good at evaluating, but you are the BEST.
You get right to the situation and explain it so I understand.

CT
Cary T.
Los Angeles, CA
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Cary said the staff didn't mention a discount from Triple A, all they were after is money, plus, they don't know what they are doing.