Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(773 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


KB
Kathie B.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Kathie said she has been taking her vehicle to this place for many years. They take good care of her vehicle and she is happy with their work.

PS
PAT S.
Stanton, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Great service!
First time having Buddy’s work on my car. I was treated with the utmost courtesy and my car is running better than ever. Buddy’s solved a problem with one of my headlights that had been missed by the dealer!!!

NS
Nathan S.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said the staff at the business are personable and trustworthy.

ZE
ZARIF E.
Stanton, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
The place is so great and the service is excellent
It is a trusted place , with excellent honest service
They work in a clever way.
The owner is large polite man
The worker has excellent experience
I recommend everyone to do his/ her car repair with this agent .
AAA recommend this agent for car repair.

GS
GARY S.
Anaheim, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Very friendly and professional
Always gets the job done perfectly

Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Honesty
These are honest people, good mechanics, and very pleasant. Thanks a lot all of you.

DA
Dave A.
Atwood, CA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Dave said that they're professional. They are excellent and work from the heart.

MS
Michael S.
Costa Mesa, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Michael said this business did a good job on his vehicle.

JM
JERRY M.
Blue Jay, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Brake Work
As I’ve mentioned before I have been going to Buddy for over 43 years. Currently I travel almost a 100 miles to get work done on my car. Recently I had brake issues. Buddy quickly diagnosed the issue and repaired it. I don’t mind saying that Buddy is the only mechanic/owner that I trust with my car

GS
GARY S.
Anaheim, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Very friendly and professional
Good results on service and they try to go out of their way to please the customer

RW
Richard W.
Garden Grove, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the service great and there is always a loaner vehicle available.

SS
Seelee S.
Anaheim, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Seelee said the staff provide very good service.

LR
Leo R.
Garden Grove, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Leo said the staff at this business were very nice and they gave him a good deal.

RL
Robert L.
Garden Grove, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff really did a good job.

KT
Kathleen T.
Huntington Beach, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Kathleen said the technician at this business is great. He is great to work with. He was able to fix her vehicle and now it works.