Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland


Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5rating 4.32

486 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5rating 4.1666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Lloyd S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done"
Just had my 45,000 mile service performed on my car. Thanks for the attention to detail.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:41 PM
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service & wait time"
I got right in, told them I had to be some where for another appointment, and had more than my oil done and they got it all done and I was out in great time! Well done!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:40 AM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 10/19/2017

Cheryl, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and Wow you with our service. We really couldn't have done it without you. Thank you again for choosing Hyundai of Portland. 

Randall J. ReScore Review on 10/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever"
Great follow up on complaint
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:55 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service and no loaner car"
Thinking about it
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:55 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 10/19/2017

Randall, I apologize for the poor communications that you experienced on your visit to our service department. I have authorized the refund of your $25. Thank you again for the opportunity to assist you and your loyalty to Hyundai of Portland. 

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 STAR DEALERSHIP!!"
I absolutely love this dealership, They treat everyone so kindly and efficiently. I really appreciate the staff and have definitely recommended them to many.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:59 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate the glowing review and look forward to many future Nice interactions in keeping your Accent on the road in tip top shape. Thank you again for choosing Hyundai of Portland. 

TONI H. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire change due to leak"
excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 12:43 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 10/17/2017

Toni, thank you for letting us assist you and get you and your Tucson back to conquering the road. We look forward to seeing you for many happy smiles to come.

Gary M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean and friendly"
great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:30 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 10/17/2017

Gary, thank you for your 5 star review. Valued clients, like you, are just one reason we Believe in Nice. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled maintenance. 

Ted B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Convenient"
Service personnel is always curtious and very helpful. Always professional and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 07:47 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in keeping your Tucson running just like the day it drove off the showroom floor. 

JOSEPH D. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people. Great Service."
Thank you to the team at Dick Hannah’s Hyundai of Portland. My first experience with your facility and staff exceeded expectations. Friendly, professional, helpful, and a great value. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 07:06 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 10/10/2017

Joseph, thank you for your recent visit. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and look forward to helping you keep your Tucson running at tip top performance. 

EDITH M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
takes to long
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 02:05 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 10/10/2017

Edith, thank you for your review. We will work with our service advisors to better communicate time expectations as well as make certain those hand washes are done in a satisfactory manner. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and look forward to servicing your vehicle at its next scheduled wash.

ELISA W. on 10/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"service takes WAY too long to complete"
Being restricted to taking my vehicle to the dealership for warranty purposes makes it a pain when service is needed. It takes between an hour and two to get an oil change every time I go in. I've been told that Xpress is the fastest way to get an oil change, but it sounds like making an appointment my be faster.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:55 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 10/03/2017

Elisa, we apologize for the wait getting into Service Express. We are working on reducing wait times by expanding our Service express technician department through active recruiting and community partnership programs with Clark Community College. We thank you for your understanding during these growing pains.  As a thank you we would like to offer you a $15 off coupon on your next scheduled maintenance. Please feel free to call ahead to schedule an appointment while we are improving our Service Express Team and wait times. 

Jose G. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer experience"
Personal and professional. Always feel great about the service that is provided by this team.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:42 PM
Sylvia R. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service. "
Great service, very prompt.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 01:15 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 10/02/2017

Sylvia, thank you for your recent visit. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. 

John K. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competence, professionalism, politeness."
Love these guys!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:48 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 10/02/2017

John, thank you for your wonderful review and the opportunity to assist you in keeping your Elantra running at peak performance. We look forward to many miles of scheduled maintenance with you. See you at the next complimentary car wash! 

Verified Customer on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"..."
...
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 07:51 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate the opportunity to keep your Hyundai running at peak condition. We look forward to seeing you for many miles of scheduled service to come. 

Julie S. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"🤗"
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 02:31 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 09/28/2017

Julie, thank you for stopping in and allowing us to help you keep your Santa Fe running great. Of course looking great isn't hard with that awesome of a vehicle. Please feel free to stop by once a month for those complimentary car washes.

Loretta B. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Believe in nice"
We were very happy with our service at DICK Hannah. Our sales advisor was very straightforward and took care of all our concerns
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 09:51 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 09/27/2017

Loretta, Thank you for your review and the opportunity to assist you. We look forward to many miles of scheduled maintenance with your Sonata running like a top. Thank you for stopping in. 

Jason A. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Good value with the coupon
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 06:10 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 09/27/2017

Jason, thank you for your recent visit. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in keeping your Tucson running at it' peak performance. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. 

Mitchell H. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service As Usual"
Since leasing my 2016 Elantra Sport from Dick Hannah, I have been bringing my service business here and have been very satisfied with their quality service. Prompt attention in ascertaining customer needs and meeting their expectations is key to their high rating.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 12:42 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 09/26/2017

Mitchell, thank you for your excellent review and the opportunity to assist you. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to keep your Elantra running at its best. 

Marie B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
Did what I wanted in a timely manner, politely.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:59 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 09/18/2017

Marie, thank you for the opportunity to assist you. We look forward to making your future service visits Nice ones and hope to assist in keeping your Hyundai running at its best for many miles to come. 

DENNIS V. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy "
I like how easy the servicing is
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:59 PM
Abby B., Parts & Service Director at Dick Hannah's Hyundai of Portland responded on 09/18/2017

Dennis, thank you for your review and recent visit. I am glad to hear that my service team was able to make your visit something to Believe in Nice about! We look forward to helping you keep your Hyundai running at its best for many miles to come. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 486 in total