Overview

Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5rating 4.36

653 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5rating 4.1666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EG
Elaine G.
Portland, OR
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2018 Category: Service
E Ginader
Went in for a recall. Jensen was very professional in her work.
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/24/2018

Elaine, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a Nice visit with our service team. We appreciate the opportunity to help you keep your Tucson running at it's very best. 

Please let us know how we can make your three star visit into the five star experience you truly deserve! 


RC
Robert C.
Troutdale, OR
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Well run service department
Sign in quick and effective.
Service performed excellently in a reasonable amount of time.
Car wash was great.
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/18/2018

Robert, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the continued care of your Genesis. We look forward to keeping your Hyundai running at its very best for many miles to come. Happy Motoring! 


RC
Robert C.
Portland, OR
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
clean
Most of the time the service is done on time.
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/16/2018

Robert, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the continued care of your Sonata. We hope to see both you and your Hyundai for many miles to come. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Let down
Service is not consistent.
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/11/2018

We apologize for the lack of a wash on your Sonata. Please feel free to stop in our sister store, Volkswagen of Vancouver, to take advantage of your complimentary car wash. We appreciate the feedback and have forwarded this review over to our Service manager. Thank you. 


GM
Gary M.
Portland, OR
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
Got in and out as promised
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/11/2018

Gary, thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and are glad to see that our entire service team was able to make your visit a Nice one. 


JR
Jared R.
Boring, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent fast service, friendly and knowledgeable staff
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/11/2018

Jared, thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the continued care of your Tucson. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Happy Motoring! 


LB
Lionor B.
Portland, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Quick service.
I came in right before noon I think , and I did not have an appointment. But the attendant came right over and listen to what I needed and took me in and in an hour and 15 minutes or so I was out of there. Thx for fitting me in and getting my car back on the road. Lionor
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/09/2018

Lionor, thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the continued care of your Sonata. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Review
review
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and hear how we can improve our customer experience. I have forwarded your review over to our service director to review. Someone should be in contact with you soon. 


MD
Mary Anne D.
Happy Valley, OR
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
They are “nice” and usually efficient
This visit went particularly well. I was out on time and was treated very courteously.
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/07/2018

Mary Anne, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the continued care of your vehicle. We are glad to hear that our team was able to pull together and make certain you had an exceptional visit. 


NB
Naomi B.
Portland, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Thank you!
Carl at 122nd and Burnside was extremely helpful and so easy to work with! I am very thankful for all of his help!
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/07/2018

Naomi, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the continued care for your Elantra. Thank you for the opportunity for our team and Carl to show you the difference Nice makes! 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
The Dick Hannah Service team was fantastic. They were communicative, fast and efficient. Highly recommended.
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for your fantastic five star rating. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the continued care of your Elantra and look forward to many miles of future scheduled maintenance. Thank you for being an excellent reason we Believe in Nice. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Options to wait or use a loaner car
I like that you have options to wait at the dealership or to use a loaner car. I have never had to do so, but it is nice to have that option.
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for your review and recent visit. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in keeping your Elantra running at its very best for a many miles to come. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Dick Hannah Hyndai Review
This visit took a little longer than I had hoped but I was told that it would take awhile to complete everything that I had brought the car in for. I had my 16 month old granddaughter with me so it made it a little hard for her. Luckily she is very patient so we both got through it.
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in keeping your Elantra running at its very best. Thank you for both your and your grand-daughter's patience; we understand how little ones can make even a routine service visit a timed event. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
The customer service was great.
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for your fantastic rating we are glad to hear that our team made your visit a fantastic one. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. 


JT
Jonathan T.
Vancouver, WA
2007 Hyundai Tiburon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Services
It was great
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 04/30/2018

Jonathan, thank you for your 4 star rating on your service with us. We are glad to have been able to assist in getting you and your Tiburon back on the road and motoring together. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future. 


KS
Karey S.
Portland, OR
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Always the best!
I always have an amazing experience here, my last oil change was super speedy, less than an hour! And everyone was so nice and helpful! I wouldn't take my car any where else :)
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 04/30/2018

Karey, thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and make certain your Elantra is in its best working order. We hope to see you for many scheduled maintenance visits to come. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Oregon City, OR
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Another great experience
Professional, thorough, and completed on time. Another 5-start service review. Thanks all.
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the continued care of your Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you for many service visits to come. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018 Category: Service
Good service!!
I appreciated the time taken. The actual time it took was less than the estimated time.
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review as well as the opportunity to care for your Elantra. We hope to see you at future service intervals and wish you and your Hyundai many miles of happy, worry free, motoring! 


LB
Lois B.
Portland, OR
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Great place! I'm
Everyone works hard to make sure my car is properly maintained.
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 04/20/2018

Lois, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to show you how we Believe in Nice. We look forward to many future miles of scheduled service for your Hyundai. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Happy Valley, OR
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
No Hassles
I had been using another Hyundai service dealer but was not pleased with their service, or the lack of it. Their tactics were high-pressure and not trustworthy. I contacted Dick Hannah, received a prompt appointment and analysis of the problem. Dan McLeod helped expedite the process and my car was ready the next day. A rental had been provided and the service was courteous, professional and much superior to the hassles I had experienced with their competitor. I'll be back.
B0787e98a9f24809037d31c55d9ca06a?s=28
Samantha P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 04/20/2018

Charles, thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the continued care of your Sonata. We look forward to seeing you for many happy miles of scheduled maintenance. Happy Motoring!