Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(632 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


LP
Laura P.
Cleveland, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Laura said they are honest and did a good job.

BRUCE
Conroe, TX
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND!!
Both Chris C. And Chris C. Jr. are always friendly eager and ready to help. Putting your interest and concern first, making suggestions for you as the customer to make a better decision. We use them for bout our personal and business fleet. We do not hesitate to recommend them to family, friends or businesses.

WS
WOODY S.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Oil Change
The oil change was very fast and efficient.

DA
Darlene A.
Willis, TX
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Honest and dependable
They treat their customer right. I have been a customer almost as long as they have been in business. (At least 30 years). They stand behind their work, they are courteous and professional. I highly recommend Discount Brake and Automotive for all automotive repairs from mufflers and tailpipes to wheel alignments and more.

DA
David A.
Montgomery, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
David said Chris was fantastic and they provided excellent service.

JD
John H D.
Willis, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Alignment
Discount is the only place I will take my vehicles to be worked on. Chris and his staff are absolutely first rate, and professional. I am a mechanic myself, and if there is something I feel I can't do. Discount gets the task, and they have always been on point with whatever I have asked.

WS
WOODY S.
Conroe, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Excellent service
The service is always excellent!!!!

CM
Cornelio M.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Fast and great service
We been taking our car to Discount brake & auto repair and always happy with the service.

BA
BILL A.
Conroe, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Solid communication
I have been using the DB team for about 4 years. While I realize no service experience is perfect - the team does a great job.
I do suspect that on my last repair they went after the wrong component on the first try and ended up replacing 2 components instead of only the one causing the fault, but having managed service businesses for years - I understand how this can happen.
Still pleased with services.

BB
Bill B.
Willis, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Bill said his daughter is in the automotive business and recommended this business to have some work done. He has used this business several times and they have always done a good job. He said he would highly recommend them himself.

HB
Henry B.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Henry said the business has always been great. He added they know what they are doing and talk straight talk to him, he will never get a snow job and always get the truth about what needs to be serviced.

SS
STEVEN S.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Great place to have your car fixed
Trustworthy and professional
Nice people to work with

LH
Lester H.
Conroe, TX
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Lester said the staff provide good service.

RM
Rayford M.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Rayford said the business does a great job all the way around.

JT
JOSE T.
Conroe, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Vehicle repair
The personnel attended me great. The technician that work on my vehicle explained to me what was wrong and what he were going to do before working on the vehicle. Great service. Thanks.