Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(382 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AS
ANDREW S.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great service
They provide fantastic service at an affordable price.

DH
Dan H.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he has this business do most of his repairs and he enjoys their customer service.

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Give Pete a raise
Pete and his team are great.

MB
MICHELLE B.
Spokane, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Saturday Emergency
I was in a bind on a Saturday and they got me in and out without a problem. Grateful tfey we’re open and willing to help a single mom out!

AB
Andy B.
Spokane, WA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Andy said he had no complaints with this business.

Verified Customer
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Fixed my tire
The service was quick and friendly.

DW
DARRYL W.
Spokane, WA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
oil change for wife's car
Pete Brownfield and his crew are awesome. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. They take pride in their work and they look forward to feedback on their work. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

SH
SARAH H.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
They are Thorough and quick
Pete and his team are amazing. They went above and beyond fixing my car. I am so thankful for there work and that I brought my car to them

CG
CORA G.
Spokane, WA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020
Great customer service!!
Wonderful friendly service.

TJ
TERESA J.
Spokane, WA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Awesome place
The service was great and the prices are reasonable. Mechanics greeted with a smile and completed the work at a reasonable time.

DY
DAWN Y.
Spokane, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Customer service is the best,
We always bring our vehicles here and service is the Best.

LP
LOLA P.
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Fast friendly fair
Quick quote over the phone they were done when they said they would be. The price was competitive.

JS
JASON S.
Spokane, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Great shop!
Very honest and fair people.

DW
DARRYL W.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Superior Service
My second trip to Divine"s at 37th and Grand Blvd. Excellent service. Very professional. customer service oriented, speedy and friendly. Pete Brownfield and his crew are the best. Daryl Williams .Definitely reccomend to anyone and everyone.

CG
CORBIN G.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Great service!
I went in for an alignment and tire rotation. The business was very clean put together and very professional.