Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(283 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DB
DON B.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Fast, efficient, reasonable
Review title says it all!

MP
MITCH P.
Fairfax, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Best Auto repair
I've been going to DNA Auto for almost 10 years. They really know there stuff and they're very trustworthy and reliable. I would recommend DNA Auto to all my friends and family.

AO
ALEX O.
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great customer service
A friend recommended me to DNA and I see why. I would recommend this place to everyone that needs work done on there car. Great customer service!

LT
LINDA T.
San Rafael, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Worth The Drive
As usual, DNA is the best. Maintenance time. And they fixed my noisy car. So nice. It’s so worth the drive from Concord.

Verified Customer
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Always a Great Experience!!
This guys are very professional and knowledgeable they offer good prices all the time, they dont over charge!

SN
stacy n.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Very Professional
Customer service was great! Prices were reasonable!

DY
DAVID Y.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Knowledgeable crew, fair prices, fast service!
Been treated well here since day 1, and now a repeat customer.

RC
ROBERTO C.
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Suspension Upgrade Install
DNA provided excellent customer experience. Suspension lower install and alignment was great quoted price. DNA did a good job on install.

TL
trig l.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2020
Great service on my friend’s Mustang.
DNA did a great job on the Mustang. Total engine service, front wheel alignment, fixing leaking cooling water, everything was done on a Sunday. Brought in the car at 8:30 and picked it at 3 PM.
Antonio and Victor are both great mechanics, and great guys! Thank you for taking care of one more happy customer.

HL
HECTOR L.
San Rafael, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Costumer service is awesome!
Excelente work!!

ER
ERIN R.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Amazing people
You will get nothing but honesty and reliable work. They have reasonable prices and care about their customers. Can't say enough about what they have done for me and my family!

KY
kamel y.
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Excellent service
Professional service with honesty

MW
Melani W.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Friendly Staff, Great Service & Reasonable Prices
The staff is always friendly and they provide great service at reasonable prices.

NN
nate n.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
DNA Automotive
Tires were rebalanced four months after installation at no charge. Friendly and polite service. Super clean customer lounge.

GS
greg s.
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
DNA
Antonio is great! Super service!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 283 in total