Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

217 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


RB
Robert B.
Frankfort, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Fast-Friendly-Complete Services
They were fast thorough and friendly service!!!

JC
Judy C.
Lancaster, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Judy
great job,
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you for the at a boy and the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

RP
Richard P.
Nicholasville, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Quick service, pleasant people
I just needed an oil change and tire rotation and was in and out within an hour.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/17/2018

Thank's for the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

KC
Kim C.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly workers
I sure like Nicholasville Hyundai much better than Lexington Hyundai. Thank you, will definitely return.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/15/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words and great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

TN
Travis N.
Nicholasville, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Quick Accurate service
Service was great and fast. Not disappointed
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Happy holiday's and thanks for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SH
Scott H.
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Warranty Repair
They took good care of my warranty repair
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

RM
Rosa M.
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Great place for service
Great service personnel
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for your time ans the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Nicholasville, KY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service at A Reasonable Price
Went in for an oil change earlier this week. The entire process, including a multi-point inspection and replacing the cabin air filer was done in less than 50 minutes for the price of a quick-change oil place (including the cabin filter!)
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

We thank you for your time the kind statement as well as the 5 star review.

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly service
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Harrodsburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
David and this Dealership is AMAZING!
The staff is so nice, and knowledgeable. They Care about quality service, and do what is in the best interest of the you. Unlike most dealerships who just care about making a quick buck. Thanks again David for your help.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you so much for the kind word's and the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service and on time
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thanks for the 5 star review and kind word's

Rick Miller
Service Director

KM
Krista M.
Nicholasville, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
I took my car for an oil change and they took extra care to make sure they did not get anything on the interior of my car. When they brought the car around, they noticed oil had dropped from the drip pan so they took back to make sure it was all cleaned up for me. Excellent service!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for your time to fill out the review & the kind word's

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Nicholasville, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Service was better than expected and attendant helpful.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time for fill out the review

Rick Miller
Service Director

MC
Marie C.
Danville, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Everyone is very nice, and they aim to please!!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you for the time you took for the review and the kind words

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Wilmore, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Until this visit, I have had good results and I love my car!
I have sent my parents to this dealer and they also bought a car from you. So I did recommend you but may not again.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you for your time to complete the review. I can assure you that we are here for you and apologize for the recent visit.

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018 Category: Service
Our service advisor David Couch was great he made the experience quick and easy.
I highly recommend this dealership the staff is amazing thanks again David Couch with your help in service.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/23/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words and your time to do the review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Got me in quickly and had no problems
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/23/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars & your time

Rick Miller
Service Director

JA
Joyce A.
Nicholasville, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Customer service lacking, as previously explained; however, explanation of service rendered was very good.
Wrote about my experience in previous page.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/23/2018

I apologize for the experience,that's not the way we do things here. Please reach out to me if you would like to. 859-885-1000, Thanks

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Nicholasville, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Love Don Franklin!!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/21/2018

Thank's for the wonderful comment and 5 star's

Rick Miller
Service Director

TW
Tammy W.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Vehical Service
I needed and oil change and they made the effort and got me in right away. Completed the service and had me back on the road in 45 min.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/21/2018

Thanks for the great review and kind words

Rick Miller
Service Director

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 217 in total