Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7

( 366 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KH
Kenny H.
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Great place for service
I let them do all of the service on my car
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

We would like to thank you for your business as well as the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

BS
Becky S.
Junction City, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Great start!
Just completed the first oil change for my Sonata and scheduling was quick and easy. Service staff was thorough and accommodating as well as friendly. I’ll definitely go back.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

We thank you very much for your time as well as your kind words

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly..... Thank you
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you sir and see ya soon

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Warranty work
Vehicle was fixed under warranty in a timely manner. Would recommend the place to others.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

We would like to thank you for your time as well as the review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Versailles, KY
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Nice place
Clean, quiet, efficient, friendly
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

TF
Terresa F.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and fast service
They were able to get my vehicle in and service it at my appointment time. Staff was friendly. Very pleased!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

We thank you for your great review as well as your time

Rick Miller
Service Director

KJ
Ken J.
Versailles, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Clean and completed on time
overall s great job well done
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 10/26/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly service....
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Once again sir Thank you for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

JP
James P.
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Technicians, Service Writers & Service Mgr!
All patiently worked with me to finally solve a difficult, intermittent, & long term problem.
I think we finally got it!

Convenient location, too!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your time as well as the great view

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very fast and reasonable price . Brakes work great....
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thank you sir, have a great day and see ya soon

Rick Miller
Service Director

MG
Michael G.
Harrodsburg, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Car owner
The service department was great to work with and very friendly and professional.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

We thank you for your time to take the review,the 5 stars and great comments

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very fast service, I will be back......
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you sir for your great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

KC
Kim C.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Amazing!
Well, I thought that my last review could not be topped. I was wrong!
I took my car in to get new brakes. Love the brakes. I came home and saw egg shells in my yard. 😡 Neighbor said boys last night had fun egging. My car was egged. Now, I did not see the egg on my car but Hyundai employees did while the car was there. They cleaned it! Thank you guys Again! Above and beyond, Kim
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Thanks again for a great review, We greatly appreciate your comments but were here for you.

Rick Miller
Service Director

JR
Janey R.
Georgetown, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Recent service visit
The Nicholasville Road service dept. always provides excellent service. I wouldn't want to take my vehicle anywhere else. Wonderful people!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

JP
James P.
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
The Service Dept.
Great people to work with, & quality service!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

We thank you for the kind words as well as your time

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Clay City, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Excellent service
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

We thank you for the 5 star's ang kind word's

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Wilmore, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Very nice service rep
The waiting room was better than I expected except there should be coffee at all times. Also, PLEASE PUT IN A CAR WASH. Your Richmond Road office has that. A car wash is icing on the cake of a quality place.

Your snacks were sorely lacking too.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you very much for your comments as well as your time and review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very fast and friendly service
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you very much for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

BH
Billy H.
Nicholasville, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Kyle the service writer went out of way to help me. Please convey my thanks to him
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

RJ
Robin J.
Hustonville, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
I have always been treated well bu service. This time I had a problem with my radio and they said they couldn't fi d anything wrong with it. The ISS was NOT resolved.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

We apologize for the fact we were unable to reslove your radio issue,there is a case on your santa fe with hyundai, #2019090603492. If or When there is a resolution from hyundai we will reach out.
Thank you

Rick Miller
Service Director

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 366 in total