Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(440 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KD
Kevin D.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great job!
The service department did a great job. Very professional!
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the great comments as well as the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Georgetown, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Professional Service
When I take my car in for service, I feel confident that I will be kept up-to-date on all work that was previously scheduled and the service department will notify me of any additional work the needs to be performed.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

We thank you very much for the kind comments as well as the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very fast, and great service
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

As always we greatly appreciate you and the great reviews

Rick Miller
Service Director

HR
Harold R.
Wilmore, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Close by and nice people and place.
Glad they’re in Nicholasville, makes it easier for us to go for service.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for your time as well as the review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Shoutout to Kyle and his colleagues for providing, quick, efficient, and respectfully service! Will be back and tell others!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you so much for the great comments as well as the 5 star's

Rick Miller
Service Director

LA
Linda A.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Professional customer service
Good job.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 star's

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very fast, great job
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you sir and see ya soon

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Auto Tire Repair
1st time here and they were so accomodating to work me in after the other Hyundai I go to all the time would not! I didnt have a ride that day and I was prepared to wait for however long since they worked me in, but they took care of the problem in a much shorter time and I was on my way and no problems since. I will go to their service dept. from now on...great customer service!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

We thank you very much for the great review as well as the kind word's

Rick Miller
Service Director

RC
Robyn C.
Nicholasville, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
The Service Department very quick efficient and provides great customer service.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you for the kind word's as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

MS
Mark S.
Nicholasville, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Don Franklin Hyundai, Nicholasville Ky.
Technical personnel are fantastic at their trade. It is obvious to see that they take great pride in executing their assigned tasks. The workmanship is always very high quality.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I highly recommend the service department. They provide friendly service, reasonably priced, and very knowledgeable. Also, scheduling an appointment has always been easy. They truly accommodate their clients/customers.

I recently purchased my second Hyundai, 2020 Palisade. A few days after the purchase, I discovered that this vehicle does not come equipped with SiriusXM radio or Blue Link even though both flyers were in the glove box. I was extremely disappointed. This may sound trivial to some but not for me especially considering the cost of a 2020 Palisade SEL Premium package. After inquiring about this, I was told that Best Buy could install at my cost. No Thank You! Luckily, I have SiriusXM app on my phone. So, I can play through my Apple Car Play.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you for the great review & i'll will share your comment's with the sales manager

Rick Miller
Service Director

SW
Sandy W.
Danville, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Dept
Great guys and great service.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/06/2020

Thank you for the kind word's as well as the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

AN
Alicia N.
Danville, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Knowledgeable staff & I received a couple calls giving me diagnosis and told when I could pick Up my car.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for the great comment's as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

JC
Judy C.
Lancaster, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Get in get out quick
I like that they give you an appointment time and they try to get you in by that time instead of having you wait several hours after you have scheduled an appointment with tme.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for the nice comment as well as the review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you for the great service and getting me back on the road quickly.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

As always thank you very much for your time and your business.

Rick Miller
Service Director

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 440 in total