Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

277 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DP
Darlene P.
Nicholasville, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Timely service
All persons in the service bay were friendly and pleasant to deal with. Customer waiting area was clean and comfortable.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you for the comments and review

Rick Miller
Service Director

RL
Randall L.
Nicholasville, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Who would have thought
Fast convenient friendly and they did what they said they do
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you for your time and the review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly as always
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you sir for your loyalty and 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

WR
William R.
Wilmore, KY
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
I like this dealership.
I like this dealership.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

We thank you for the 5 star's and your time

Rick Miller
Service Director

SW
Sandy W.
Danville, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
I was having my 33,000 mile service done along with an oil change and tire rotation.
The Service Dept discovered a recall on my 2016 Tucson Limited and took care of everything the same day.
Great Service!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

MT
Marian T.
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Caring Attentive Staff
My first visit with Don Franklin Hyundai Nicholasville was fantastic. They were very caring and answered any and all questions i had. I did not feel rushed, however service was prompt
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

We thank you for the great comments,your time and 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

TE
Tanner E.
Lancaster, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
I was told it would take about 40 minutes to a hour after my car was in the shop and they had it done in no time at all. The customer service women was very nice also.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

We thank you for your time and 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Nicholasville, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Great customer services
Very pleasant experience with the customer service representative (very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help).
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

We thank you very much for your time and great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly.....
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/28/2019

Thank you for time and 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

MS
Mark S.
Nicholasville, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Most important is the fact that Hyundai is very reliable and a great value proposition. Past experience with great service techs and the location were key factors in our decision to buy at this location.
Service techs have a proven track record of quality workmanship. They perform at a very high standard. The relatively new service reps make an honest effort to accommodate customer wants and needs.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you for the great review and positive comments

Rick Miller
Service Director

SB
Susan B.
Harrodsburg, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable!
Always had a positive experience
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

PH
Phillip H.
Hustonville, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable
We were very pleased with everything
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Thanks for the 5 star review and your time

Rick Miller
Service Director

RW
Renee W.
Winchester, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Great Job
Above and beyond courtesy and professionalism. Keep up the good work!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

We thank you for the great review and kind words

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Perryville, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Could not have been more friendly.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review as well as your time

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Georgetown, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Absolutely the BEST Service Dept
The motor had to be replaced. Thankfully, it was still under warranty. I was very stressed about it and they were so caring and considerate. They put me at ease and kept me informed throughout the two+ month process. I had a serious health issue during this time and the service person never failed to ask how I was doing. This is the best service department I've ever had the occasion to interact with. I won't go anywhere else. And when it's time to replace the car, I'll go to Don Franklin because of their service department.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you so much for the awesome comments and great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

DL
Dianne L.
Harrodsburg, KY
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2019 Category: Service
VERY PLESANT
OK
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for your time and the review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
No problems, fast service.....
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank's from the entire team for the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND EXCELLENT SERVICE.
My service was fast with little waiting.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

MA
Martha A.
Richmond, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
Courtney is awesome and a bundle of energy! Goes out of her way to accommodate you and to make sure are completely satisfied.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SI
Sarah I.
Shelbyville, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Great
Courtney at Don Franklin Hyundai Nicholsvile was fantastic!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/28/2019

Thank you so much for your time and great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 277 in total