Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(397 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CT
Connie T.
Winchester, KY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
first servicer
no comment
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

I appreciate your time today and have got to the bottom of the snack issue. Have a great day and see ya in the future

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They got me in and out quickly, very happy with the service
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

We thank you sir for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Mount Sterling, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Fast, Curtious and good service
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

JM
Jose M.
Lexington, KY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Responsability
good
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time for the review

Rick Miller
Service Director

WR
William R.
Wilmore, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied
Service manager was courteous and polite.
They fixed and returned my vehicle in a timely manner. Also gave me a free rental until the job was completed.
The entire process was stressful free.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

We thank you very much for your time as well as the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
Great service, thank you
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you sir and see ya soon

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Nicholasville, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Quick
Fixed the issue
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SS
Selenia S.
Clay City, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Review
They got me in for an oil change when their schedule was already full. Awesome! Thanks!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for your as well as the the review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Campbellsville, KY
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Super Friendly and Helpful
All the associates at Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai took care of us and treated us like their own. Will definitely come back and recommend everyone to experience their wonderful staff.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

We would like to thank ya for your time as well as the kind words. Have a great day

Rick Miller
Service Director

KP
Karen P.
Danville, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Always top notch customer service with sales & service!!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for your time as well as the kind words and review

Rick Miller
Service Director

JM
Jane M.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
service
Service manager is great and I never have to wait very long for service or appointment
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

We would like to thank you so much for the kind words and great review. Stay warm

Rick Miller
Service Director

SS
Sharon S.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
This is my second maintenance visit for my Sonata since purchasing it, and both visits were wonderful. They throughly checked everything and my car was ready on both visits within a half hour even with the oil changes. I'm very happy taking my car to Don Franklin Hyundai dealership for services
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

We thank you very much for your time,your business and the 5 star's

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
Great service, would recommend this service department to anyone.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

As always sir Thank you for the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

AT
April T.
Lancaster, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

We thank you for the the great comment as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

KC
Katelyn C.
Wilmore, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Staff
The staff at Don franklin are so nice and answer any questions that I have.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/04/2020

We thank you so much for time as well as the kind words

Rick Miller
Service Director

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 397 in total