Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

248 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 minutes ago

Reviews


GP
George P.
Frankfort, KY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Routine Service of Veloster Turbo
Service and courtesy of employees was excellent!

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

The team thanks you again for the 5 star review and pleasant visits

Rick Miller
Service Director

JF
Jeff F.
Nicholasville, KY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
friendly. Ready to answer any questions
Tremendous place to do business. I have purchased or leased 4 vehicles from them and purchased several others for my business staff.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you so much from the team for kind words and great review's

Rick Miller
Service Director

CL
Charles L.
Danville, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Great!
The sales and service department are top notch!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

We thank you for your time and great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Nicholasville, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Quick , efficient and very friendly. Kept me updated on progress of maintenance. I never felt “ forgotten “ .
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you from all of us for the kind words and 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Wilmore, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Review
Review completed
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for your time and review

Rick Miller
Service Director

JP
John P.
Nicholasville, KY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Nice dealership / Service Rep has bad attitude
Nice dealership / Service Rep has bad attitude and acted like she thought I was stupid.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Please reach out to me at your convenience 859-885-1000
That is not the impression we want to leave with anybody.
Thank you for your time

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Harrodsburg, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly and efficient
They kept us up-to-date on progress and made sure all was fixed before we left the lot.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for the words and great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

DW
David W.
Danville, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff and very professional
Thanks for your hard work and being polite!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

TB
Timothy B.
Stanford, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
just good caring attitudes
great service!!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you for for the great review ans comments

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly as always.....
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Thanks for your support and the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

MR
Mary R.
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Pleased!
The service manager and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. I had an issue that was quickly resolved and I couldn't be more pleased.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

The staff and I appreciate the great review and kind words. Thank you for your time

Rick Miller
Service Director

AN
Alicia N.
Danville, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
First appointment for their day. Greeted timely, told expected repair time. Do a system check without my asking. Showed me what needed to be done. Did all serving requested. Took 20 minutes less time than anticipated. Gave me printout if their system checks.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thanks for the 5 star review and kind words

Rick Miller
Service Director

JM
Jane M.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
very helpful
very helpful
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/26/2019

Thank you for your time and 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Berea, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Incomplete service.
Further service required because issue not addressed.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/23/2019

We would like to get this resolved to your satisfaction,Please give me a call at your covenience, 859-885-1000. Thanks for your time

Rick Miller
Service Director
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

would like to thanks you for bring the car back to get this issue resolved

Rick Miller
Service Director

JP
James P.
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Technicians & Service Writer
Work done well & very timely! All around efficiency.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

CL
Caitlyn L.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Expensive
luckily you get first oil change free but coming up with almost 60 dollars for a job I can do myself for like 30 dollars tops for good full synthetic oil. And I can do a multipoint inspection for free
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for your time and comments. The service that was performed was for a full synthetic oil change and tire rotation,the oil change itself is only $39.95 + taxes. Please let me know if i can help in any way.

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service
No problems
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks again for all your support

Rick Miller
Service Director

VW
Vicki W.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Quick, easy to schedule and complete service appointments
Questions were answered honestly, didn't try to "sell" me anything extra
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Glad you had a great visit and thank you for your time and the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Versailles, KY
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Service and Nice People
Service went smoothly and everyone was kind!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 248 in total