Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(497 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JC
John C.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Great
personnel service adviser
DC
DAVID C. from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

We thank you for your time and five stars. 
 
                                                            David Couch,
                                                            Hyundai Service Manager


JF
Joyce F.
Nicholasville, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
I always receive great service at the Nicholasville Hyundai Service Department. They are very courteous and punctual. Best service department I've ever used.
DC
DAVID C. from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

We thank you very much for your time, and the 5 stars. 


CL
Connie L.
Lexington, KY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata
I came out from eating one evening to see a young man looking through my drivers side window. Upon noticing me he apologized explaining he loved the look of my Sonata. Further stating he has admired the Hyundai. He asked me questions about the Sonata which I answered recommending Old Don Franklin of Nicholasville. He thanked me and told me had a beautiful car. Smiling I agreed.
DC
DAVID C. from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/27/2021

We thank you very much for your time and the 5 stars.

                                                          David Couch,
                                                          Hyundai Service Manager


BR
Ben R.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Great
Great service
DC
DAVID C. from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/27/2021

Thank you for your time and the 5 stars.

                                                          David Couch,
                                                          Hyundai Service Manager


RK
Richard K.
Nicholasville, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Very happy
Super nice people. They do good work and fast.
DC
DAVID C. from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

We thank you so much for your time and the 5 stars. 


VE
Virgil E.
Richmond, KY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Great Service Dept
Never had a problem & cheapest oil changes around. Great service
DC
DAVID C. from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

We thank you for your time, and the five stars. 


Verified Customer
Frankfort, KY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
The service department is top notch.
Awesome service department. I won’t go anywhere else for service on my car.
DAVID C. from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

We Thank you for your time and five stars. 
                                                             
                                                              David Couch, 
                                                              Hyundai Service Manger
                                   


CR
Carlton R.
Versailles, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Great
The friendliness
DC
DAVID C. from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 02/06/2021

We thank you for your time and the five stars. 


BR
Ben R.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and affordable prices I’m pretty flexible with schedules they don’t cut corners.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Good
Good place to take your car
DC
DAVID C. from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thanks for your time and survey. 

DC
DAVID C. from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thanks so much for your time and the five stars. 


DG
Douglas G.
Lancaster, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
2020 Hyundai Palisade
I have always done service at both Nicholasville and Lexington Don Franklin Hyundai. Both dealerships have provided exceptional service!
DC
DAVID C. from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 01/08/2021

We thank you for your kind words and 5 stars. 


WR
William R.
Wilmore, KY
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Yes
I like the service department
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/26/2020

Thank you very much for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

GS
Gary S.
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Kind courteos knowlagable people
Just an overall satisfactory experiance.
DC
DAVID C. from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/16/2020

We thank you for your time, and the five star review. 


RH
Robert H.
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Professional courteous staff
Good experience every visit
DC
DAVID C. from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

We thank you for your comment, and the 5 Stars.


Verified Customer
Liberty, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Very satisfied
Another great service visit.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 12/08/2020

We thank you for your time as well as the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
No surprises!
Excellent service, knowledgeable personnel; all willing to take the time to clearly answer all my questions, make the needed repairs to my vehicle. And the did it all at the price they said they would. No surprises, I will be back!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

We thank you very much for the kind comment as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 497 in total