Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

308 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


HS
Harriet S.
Danville, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Courtney
Courtney is quick and efficient in scheduling maintenance, communicating while maintenance is being done, and explaining all afterwards.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for the great comments and review

Rick Miller
Service Director

JP
James P.
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Technicians & Service Writers. Service Mgr, too.
Employees respect & act on your opinions where feasible! Maintenance work is very satisfactory.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

We appreciate for comments and the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Grease stains on the passenger seat
This was a drawback to an otherwise flawless professional setting.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

We sincerely apologize for the oversight, please let me know if we can do anything to make up for the issue.
Thanks for your time and comments

Rick Miller
Service Director

VM
Vickie M.
Boone, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019
Excellent Customer Care
I recently purchased my first Hyundai. I had been looking trying to find the one that fit my needs with out much success. One evening I decided to search one more time and expand the area I was looking in. To my surprise Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai Dealership popped up . This dealership had the vehicle I was searching for. I messaged inquiring about this vehicle. I received an immediate reply from Christina Gutierrez. Christina was polite and friendly in her replies to all my questions .
I was able to purchase the vehicle I had been searching for. Upon arrival at the dealership
Christina Gutierrez greeted me with smiles as if we had known each other forever. All paperwork was ready and I was on my way home with my new SUV within an hour. Everyone
at this dealership was friendly and welcoming !
Don Franklin Hyundai is the place to shop!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

We would like to thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words

Rick Miller
Service Director

RB
Robert B.
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Recent battery and electrical service.
The service department did a fine job of checking the electrical system and installing a new battery at a reasonable price.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SS
Sharon S.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service, both customer and car service
Had an issue with my car after the update and was able to get my car in the next morning with no issues at all. What made it even better was that I was several minutes for my appt due to traffic and car driving in safe mode and they still got me in. One of the service techs volunteered to work through his lunch hour to fix my car, which I would have never allowed him to do had I known, but it was incredibly appreciated that he did that. I would have never expected or requested that one of the service techs skip their lunch to help me, but the fact that he did really went a long way in showing that he cared that my car was driving properly. I can't thank you guys enough!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

We would like to thank you for your patience during the repair,your time and the kind word's.

Rick Miller
Service Director

SW
Savanna W.
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
The customer service was great!
Had a perfect experience!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

GC
George C.
Danville, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Aim to please
Very pleased with the overall service!!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

We would like to thank you for the 5 stars and your time

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Frankfort, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
excellent service
Great service and staff, recommend to anyone.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

The kind words are appreciated as wel as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SM
Stacey M.
Frankfort, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Everything that was on recall was fixed. The other problem we had was taken care of. Great service department.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you very much for the great review and you time

Rick Miller
Service Director

JL
James L.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Tow to Go
Roadside assistance picked up my car in less than 10 minutes and towed it to dealer. Service department plugged me in for diagnostic just before closing. I picked it up the next morning. Super fast for no appointment. Warranty saved me about $250. Thanks.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019
  1. We appreciate you taking the time for the review as well as the kind word

Rick Miller
Service Director

TE
Tanner E.
Lancaster, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
The service department was quick about getting me scheduled and when I went for my appointment I was in and out in less than 45 minutes
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

We thank you for the kind words,your time and 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly.....
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you as always for your time a great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SK
Seth K.
Versailles, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Friendly service
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and your time

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Berea, KY
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Rude service
Service man was rude and gave me attitude. He claimed he told me something which he really didn’t and wasn’t trying to accommodate me at first. When I arrived To pick my car he had a better attitude but it was still not necessary in the first place
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

We apologize for the poor experience you had and would like have another apportunity if there's anything in the future that you might need.
Thanks for your time

Rick Miller
Service Director

BB
Bethany B.
Nicholasville, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

DB
David B.
Nicholasville, KY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly Very helpful
Yes
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for the 5 syar review and your time

Rick Miller
Service Director

SS
Sharon S.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Great car, service and perks
I brought my car in for it's first maintenance check and oil change knowing that the first visit was free, but expecting to pay for the oil change. I even brought a coupon! The man who took car of me and serviced my car was very polite and knowledgeable, he put my mind at ease about a software update that was to be done, explaining it to me in a way I could understand it better. Then proceeded to tell me that the maintenance visit was complimentary as well as the oil change, and I would not be needing the coupon after all. I was not expecting that! Car was ready well under the hour to hour and half window that he estimated. I could not be more pleased. I own a 2018 Hyundai Sonata with 2,465 miles on it. Beautiful car
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

We thank you so much for the great comments as well as your time for the review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very fast.... no problems
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you sir 

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Were friendly and fast.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

We would like th thank you for your time and 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 308 in total