Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1161 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


ES
Emily S.
Lexington, KY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Emily said that she has had no problems with the place, they are honest and good folks.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Richmond, KY
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Outstanding Service
The staff are really friendly. They explained everything they were going to do beforehand and asked permission to do other needed services before they took it upon themselves to just do these things like other places of business similar to this business. I’ll be back.
Thanks guys!

JM
James M.
Danville, KY
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
James said he had problems and took his vehicle in, and they fixed it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KW
KAYLA W.
Lexington, KY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Great place to go
Excellent customer service! Job well done !

Verified Customer
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
2016 F250 service
Mr. Greg and his staff are the best i have ever done business with. Very informative and straight to the point. I will never go anywhere else for the hospitality and honesty. The prices may seem high bit if you look at the quality of work and time they don't charge enough. Thank you again for your mechanics and office staff.

ER
Eugenie R.
Paris, KY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Eugenie said the business did a good job and they were also very professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LD
LEW D.
Lexington, KY
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018
Competent and fair
Greg called to follow up about a previous service issue and made sure that I was taken care of. I am impressed with the staff's experience, knowledge and desire to do the work right. It's good to find a place to service European autos.

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/20/2018
Could have been better
You are a good vehicle service center but you missed on this one. You fixed something that wasn't the actual root cause of the problem. Better troubleshooter upfront or better evaluation of implemented fix would have shown you the problem still exists.

TS
Trent S.
Lexington, KY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Trent said the business had his vehicle serviced in a timely manner. The staff was polite.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
JOSE B.
Richmond, KY
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2018
Professional, courteous service, and reasonable prices.
These folks do a great job! They did a thorough inspection of my car and identified the issues which needed to be addressed. But what's most important, is that I never got the feeling that they were trying to find something wrong in order to make more money. I felt I could trust their mechanics.

JW
JEFF W.
Lexington, KY
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018
On the spot servive. Information given very precise and was repaired in s very timely manor.
Great service. Great repair. Done in a promised time frame.

LW
LENA W.
Georgetown, KY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018
Very knowledgeable of European Car
This is our third visit to Scheller and so far they have been super helpful and knowledgeable. The guys are really nice and professional and have no issue working on my import vehicle ( BMW 528XI). I highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2018
They found the parts I need.
They where able to find the key I needed and got it quickly.

RH
Rob H.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Rob's wife. She said that the staff at this business was able to get her in and out very quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LD
Lew D.
Lexington, KY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Follow up
I wanted to follow up on previous review. Greg followed up with me and took care of my issues in a fair manner. I appreciate the personal call and the desire to make it right. I have 3 European cars so I will be back. Thanks Greg & crew, Lew D

CC
Chris C.
Lawrenceburg, KY
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Chris said that they saved him at the last minute. It was the end of the day but they squeezed him in and got his vehicle going so he could do what he needed to the next day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
Great job
The team at Scheller is the best in town. Fixed my truck for me just like they said and then went above that and fixed something else they noticed was broken saving me more time and money with a fix now rather then a problem later. I will be going back for all automotive needs.

LL
Lindsay L.
Lexington, KY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Lindsay said the staff were easy to work with and provided fast service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
RICKY C.
Lexington, KY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
Professional and very courteous staff. Quality service at a fair and reasonable price
Professional and courteous staff. Holy service at a fair price.

JL
JIM L.
Georgetown, KY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/30/2018
Jim Lokovich Ford Edge Alternator replacement
Staff was very professional as was the workmanship. My biggest beef is paying $250 some bucks for an alternator when I can buy one at Advanced Auto for $159. Why is that?