Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,403 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JB
JOHN B.
Stamping Ground, KY
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
The Best!
I will never trust my Mercedes with anyone else than the professionals at Scheller Automotive. They make sure it is done right the first time, every time.

TM
TERRESA M.
Lexington, KY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Superb service!
As always from making the appointment to picking up, great communication every time. Honest and trustworthy. Highly recommend.

SM
Spencer M.
Georgetown, KY
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Spencer said they kept him up to date of everything they were doing. They got him in and taken care of as quickly as they could. Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful with his questions.

MP
Michael P.
Kentucky
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Michael said his experience was great.

CS
Christopher S.
Versailles, KY
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said this business took a little longer to get the parts. They were very conscientious and kept him informed through the whole process and what they quoted him was what it ended it up costing him so, he was happy.

PG
PATTY G.
Richmond, KY
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/09/2020
Horrible service!!!!
First, let me say that I had work done here approx 1 year ago and was very pleased. 1 year later, things are MUCH different. I took my vehicle in for general maintenance and servicing. The week after that I kept hearing a vibration type sound when accelerating that was occurring daily. My husband called and Amanda told him to have me bring it by. Next day I did just that. Sean said I would need another appointment which would be 8 days later. Now, given the fact that this clearly started after they worked on it, seemed to fall more on them, and waiting 8 days was ridiculous. My husband started checking things out and found a bracket that had 2 broken tabs and a 3rd severely cracked, causing this vibration. He repaired it, problem fixed. This morning he stopped by to discuss this matter and show Sean the pictures of the broken bracket. It was actually acknowledged and actually admitted that they knew the bracket was broken. But never even mentioned to us. Guessing they thought this woman wouldn't figure it out, but thankfully I have a mechanically inclined husband who did. I would NOT recommend going to any business with this type of practice.

BF
Brent F.
Kentucky
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Brent said they did everything they said they were going to do and they went above and beyond.

DC
Debroh C.
Kentucky
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Debroh said she would recommend the business.

DN
David N.
Lexington, KY
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
David said he has been going there for many years and is tremendously pleased with their service. He has 6 vehicles and takes them all there.

DV
DENNIS V.
Lexington, KY
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Local close to home
No need for travel to Cincinnati or Louisville for Jaguar service. Thanks.

KA
Karen A.
Lexington, KY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
They always take care of me
They always take good care of me :-)

EM
Emily M.
Lexington, KY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Emily said that she took her possible vehicle to purchase to them too check out. They did a great job diagnosing the vehicle. They found a lot of underlying issues and recommended that she not purchase the vehicle. This business saved them a lot of money.

BB
Bruce B.
Kentucky
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said this business has good service. He was happy with their work, they do a good job.

SM
Spencer M.
Georgetown, KY
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Spencer said his girl friend referred him to this business. They got the job done when they said they would , called to let him know when they took it in, when they had it diagnosed and got his approval for the work. Anthony did a great job of letting him know when everything was put in motion.

EH
ERNIE H.
Winchester, KY
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Back again
I used these guys for the first time a few weeks ago for a power seat repair on my wife’s Mercedes. The repair was quick, well done and saved me a lot of money. Then I noticed a power steering fluid leak. I took it to them and although I wasn’t happy about the diagnosis, steering rack replacement, it “ is what it is.” Again, the repair was made on time, no hidden costs, and so far it is working fine.