Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,431 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AH
Allen H.
Lexington, KY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Allen said they had fast, prompt service and kept him informed.

MJ
MELANIE J.
Georgetown, KY
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great service as always!
Thanks to Scheller Automotive for their professionalism and thoroughness. They found a very slight oil leak, and also notified me about a couple of recalls on my vehicle...I did not know about either of these issues. I appreciate their helpfulness, and will continue to use their service department.

VR
VANNA R.
Lexington, KY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Recommendation for Scheller Automotive: Friendly knowledgeable staff and excellent quality service.
I am happy to recommend Scheller Automotive. I have been a satisfied customer for years. The service and management staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The mechanics are highly skilled professionals. They always diagnose the problem correctly the first time. They treat you right. They are honest and hold to a high level of integrity. Quality work, with a commitment to excellence. I won't go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great people, competitive pricing!
After a small winter accident resulting in wheel damage the shop was very accommodating and did great work.

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Excellent!
Your employees are always friendly and make me feel welcome. Most importantly they always do a great job and in a timely manner! I have a lot of confidence in your company. You are up front and honest!

JF
JAMES F.
Lawrenceburg, KY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Better then the Lexus dealership mechanics!!
I came to Scheller because Lexington Lexus Dealership mechanic shop and KD Auto in Lawrenceburg could not fix my Lexus problem that KD Auto shop caused while trying to fix a simple gasket replacement. Scheller saved me a few hundred dollars and fixed the problem no one else could!! I’m extremely impressed and this is where my Lexus will go for service for now on!!!!

Thanks to a competent mechanic and service department!!

SW
Sara W.
Lexington, KY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
mini
As usual, the work was done quickly and I didn't even have an appt. You guys are the best!

RS
Rick S.
Kentucky
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Rick said the business was very professional with the diagnoses as well as returning the vehicle through an integrated process.

RD
Ron D.
Lexington, KY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2021
Scheller is usually quick to work on my car. Always friendly and know what they are doing.
Scheller has worked on my car for years. They are always professional and know how to fix my problem. Since we are retired their prices are a little pricy on some work.

JB
Jose B.
Kentucky
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Jose said the service is very good.

KD
Kaleb D.
Lexington, KY
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Kaleb said they were good and easy to work with.

BP
BRIAN P.
Lexington, KY
BMW 750Lxi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Honest and quality work
This shop knows what it is doing with performance vehicles and has always been honest with affordable pricing for my Mercedes and BMW. Highly recommend.

PF
Paul F.
Lexington, KY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Paul said the business did a good job.

DF
Dalbert F.
Kentucky
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Dalbert said they were great.

TG
Terry G.
Mount Olivet, KY
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Terry said they have done all the work on his vehicle for the last 6 years. He has a foreign vehicle and they are the only ones who work on it. They are really good mechanics, have been really good to him , their work is excellent and they always fix what is wrong. The price is a little high, but he would recommend them.