Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

507 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Philpot, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Quality
Excellent customer service and speedy and thorough service!
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

TA
Terri A.
Maceo, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service is wonderful!
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

thanks for the business and survey

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

JS
Jeff S.
Owensboro, KY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly associates
Very professional and work done in a timely manner.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

RM
Robert M.
Owensboro, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Communication Issue continues
This is the third request for a review of my last service event. I've had the same issue every time with this vehicle. The warranty say's change oil every 7,000 mi. Don Moore suggests 3,000 and I have decided to split the difference and request 5,000 mi each time. This actually only affects what is written on the oil change sticker on the windshield None the less is a hassle to remember to add the difference. Time before last I took it back and they replaced the sticker. In each of the other two reviews for this same event i asked if I can stop by and get a new sticker. As of yet I have not received a reply.

At abt. $42 for an oil change, changing at 3,000 mi would be expensive and I can not see any benefit at all since the warranty is so much higher.

It's not a big deal, however, I shouldn't have to be concerned with it every visit.

Bob
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

i am soory for the inconvience of the oil sticker i have put a memo in your record to put sticker at 5000 mile intervals

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

TC
Tom C.
Owensboro, KY
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
A Highly Satisfied Customer
We've appreciated Anita's leadership of Hyundai service for years. She is always friendly and eager to resolve any issue we have and to do so as promptly as possible! Every employee I encountered was friendly and accommodating during my wait. I also enjoyed the different coffee options available.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Hawesville, KY
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
The new place is so nice and they still have great people there. Always great service.
They have great service people. They do really great service and ALWAYS TREAT YOU RIGHT.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

thanks for the great survey

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
good
service is awesome
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

thanks for the 5 stars

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
people
great service
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

thanks for the 5 stars

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

LW
Larkin W.
Owensboro, KY
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
Scheduling an oil change and vehicle service was so easy! The technicians addressed concerns and spoke with me about all concerns.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

thanks for the 5 stars

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

MC
Michael C.
Owensboro, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Customer lounge leaves a lot to be desired
Read previous page. I don't see a need to repeat myself.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

thanks for the survey and we will work on the seating

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

LG
Lisa G.
Owensboro, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!!!!!
I am highly satisfied with the service I have always received with Don Moore Hyundai. I have been a customer for almost 6 years and the service department is excellent. The on line scheduling appointment aspect is great. The representatives that get in touch with you about your appointment have always been fantastic. I have nothing but good things and praise for this department. Keep up the good work and the new location is fabulous.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

RB
Robbin B.
Island, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/27/2018

thanks for the survey and business

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Utica, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
ROUTINE SERVICE
We always have a pleasant experience with our routine service.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

DK
Donald K.
Beaver Dam, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Great service
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/24/2018

thanks  for the business and great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

WB
William B.
Maceo, KY
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Service
I like the way Iam treated and the speed that the job gets done.
As always the service was great and fast.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Tell City, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Did a great job
I recommend them for service
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/21/2018

thanks for the 5 stars

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Scheduling tool not working
The only complaint I have is the online scheduling tool is not working for this location so I had to call to schedule my service appointment.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

WE ARE WORKING ON THAT I BELIVE THEY GOT IT FIXED YESTERDAY AND THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

SM
Savannah M.
Poseyville, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great
Fast, friendly, and affordable. Shuttle driver was amazing!
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

JM
John M.
Madisonville, KY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Very Nice staff and quick service never have to wait long
another great experience. No long wait and very nice people
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

thanks for the great review and business

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
On time and quick
Went in for a minor repair. Service was quick and efficient. Great job.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com