ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Lowell E. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"How To Manage a Sercice Department"
Anita does an excellent job as Service Manager at Don Moore Hyundai, and she has a great team backing he up. It's the little things that count--the way they get the job done so fast and so thoroughly, and even the shuttle service they provide. I love my Hyundai...it's a great car, and they take care of it!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 01:34 PM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

THANKS FOR THE SURVEY AND FOR BEING A GREAT CUSTOMER

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Robert R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
They were able to get me in right away to fix my issue.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:33 PM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

THNAKS FOR THE SURVEY AND FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Debra G. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accurate and clean."
Nice clean area to wait, no waiting checking in or out. Informative invoice. The folks I dealt with were very polite and professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:45 PM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

WE APPRECIATE THE SURVEY AND THE KNIDS WORDS IF WE CA BE OF ASSITANCE PLASE LET US KNOW

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Robert O. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Fast and speedy service and excellent quality
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 02:01 PM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

THANKS FOR THE SURVEY AND BUSINESS

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Judy C. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and please with the service"
very please with the service I received and everyone was very friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:00 PM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

WE APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS AND SURVEY

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Lourese J. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like the location"
Ok
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 05:23 PM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

THANKS FOR THE SURVEY AND FOR BEING A GREAT CUSTOMER

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Ruth G. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
This is where we purchased the car and have always had it serviced here.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 03:02 PM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

THANKS FOR THE SURVEY AND FOR BEING A ALOYAL CUSTOMER TO US

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Kathy B. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Above average everytime
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 04:14 PM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

WE APPRECIATE THE SURVEY AND YOU AS A CUSTOMER

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
James O. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
friendly and great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 07:05 AM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

WE APPRECAITE THE SURVEY AND BUSINESS

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Cynthia G. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very friendly staff"
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:40 PM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

WE THANK YOU FOR THE BUSINESS AND THE SURVEY

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not understanding"
Never received a call about an update on my vehicle. My car is a year old and is a lemon and I'm stuck with it. They say theres nothing they can do to help. I asked for the inconvenience if they could clean my car up for me or something and the managers said no. I will go somewhere else to purchase my next vehicle.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:24 AM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

WE DO APPRECAITE YOUR BUSINESS AND AM SORRY THAT YOU ARE UNSATISFIED IF I CAN BE OF ANY ASSISTANCE LET ME KNOW

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Renata C. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Friendly and professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 09:10 AM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

THANKS FOR THE BUSINESS AND THE SURVEY

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
William H. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service n Staff"
Always have good service in a timely manner. Always contacts me if something may need fixing or replacing.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 07:22 PM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

WE APPRECIATE THE SURVEY AND YOU AS A CUSTOMER THANKS

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
John M. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT EXPERIENCE"
VERY QUICK WORK AND VERY NICE STAFF
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 10:24 AM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

WE APPRECAITE THE BUSINESS AND THE SURVEY

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Bobby V. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People !!"
They always explain what they are going to do and have never had a problem with anything.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 05:03 AM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

THANKS FOR THE SURVEY AND THE BUSINESS

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
MICHAEL W. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respectable car dealer"
Its one thing to say we are the best in s commercial this place delivers on those words
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 05:02 PM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

WE APPRECIATE THE SURVEY AND BUSINESS AND THE POSITIVE
WORDS THANKS

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Verified Customer on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are always helpful"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 11:24 AM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

THANKS FOR THE SURVEY AND THE BUSINESS

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
William M. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Very friendly staff and quality vehicles
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:42 AM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

thanks for the survey and appreciate the business

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great service but over priced"
They do a good job as far as the Work goes but they charge too much for what’s being done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:47 PM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

we do appreciate your business and sorry to haer that you were not satisfied if i can be of any help plaese let me know

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Speedy service"
The oil change was great. Another issue I had wasn't handled so well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:49 AM
Anita L R., service manager at Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

i am sorry that you were not satisfied and i did contact them but but due to look like a cahip and not defect we do appreciate your
business

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 352 in total