Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

558 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


MH
Michael H.
Utica, KY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Happy
Very pleased
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Greenville, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Tej
As usual good service.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
got in and out quick
friendy staff
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

thanks for the 5 stars

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

BJ
Bernadette J.
Owensboro, KY
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I was in and out in about an hour, the people were friendly and very knowledgeable.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

MC
Michael C.
Owensboro, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Only place I get my car serviced
Took my car in to have work done on an air bag recall. Job was completed in less time than I expected.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Tell City, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Staff
All staff friendly and makes you feel welcome
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

thanks for the kind words and business

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Na
Na
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

I AM SORRY Y TO HAER ABOUT YOU RECENT VISIT PLASE LET ME KNOW WHAT I CAN DO TO MAKE YOU HAPPY ALOS I HOPE YOU CAN RESCORE US A 5 STAR THIS IS MY REPORT CARD AND VERY IMPORTANT TO US AGAIM SORRY FOR WHAT EVER HAPPENED AND LET ME KNOW WHAT I CAN DO THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/14/2018 Category: Service
H
H
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

i am sorry about the mix up on your appt we have discussed this and will do what we need to do to make you happ i hope you can rescore us this is my report crard and very important to us plaese let me know what i can do

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

MS
Maurice S.
Owensboro, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Last visit
I was treated courteously and the employee were perfessional and completed the work quickly.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

thanks for the 5 stars and kind words

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

AS
Ann S.
Owensboro, KY
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and accommodating
Fast and efficient
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

THANKS FOR 5 STARS

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Fast and accurate
Very efficient staff that listens and acts accordingly. Top notch service.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

thanks for the kind words and 5 stars

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Utica, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Warranty work
Service department was quick to get the part and make repairs.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

thnaks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
They care
I had an issue with my vehicle and i was bit upset with them. But they reached out to me and helped me in batter understanding their view on that. Their service manager Anita is an amazing person and she takes care of her customer a lot. Thank you Anita!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/08/2018 Category: Service
cant trust them
They lied to me about fixing my car and fault was still there. Had to drive to Hyundai Lexington to fix it. Hyundai Lexington is the best authenticated place to buy or fix the vehicle.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

i am sorry that you feel that way my tech say he only haer that flap picec did not see any things loose what can i do to make you happy we appreciate your business and hope you can rescore me a 5 this is my report card and very important to me thanks

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

thank you for the kinds words and we will do our best to keep you happy and they should sens you a new survey to redo i think not sure

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

GH
Gary H.
Owensboro, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people and speedy results.
Had a problem with steering column nd it was taken care of in half a day. Very happy with work and speed with which it was done.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

thanks  for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

LW
Linda W.
Calhoun, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
car repair
Got me in quickly.knew way the problem was and took care of it.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

thanks for the kind words and survey

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

MH
Melinda H.
Centertown, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Service
I sent a survey in. I am very satisfied with my service department. However the car cleaning service has been stopped. I am not satisfied with this at all. I only trust Hyundai Services to take care of my car. I want my one stop Services back, please
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

thanks for the great review and will hopefully be back on your next visit

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

CS
Cindy S.
Owensboro, KY
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, courteous service!
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

AR
Albert R.
Owensboro, KY
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Everyone was professional and friendly. My car was repaired and returned in a timely manner.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 09/30/2018

thanks for the 5 stars

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

JG
James G.
Owensboro, KY
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Sante Fe Service
The service was satisfactory.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 09/26/2018

THANKS FOR THE SURVEY AND AM SORRY THAT THE COMMUNICATION WAS NOT THERE I WILL ADDRESS THIS AND AGAIN THANKS

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
great service
fast friendly
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

thanks for the 5 stars

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com