ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5rating 4.7142857
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
95% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough Service from start to finish"
You know what is needed for my car. The job is completed in a timely manner and then explained to me as I check out. My questions and concerns about my car are heard by the person who checks my car into the shop.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 01:48 PM
Verified Customer on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Customer Service and price
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 11:52 AM
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Substandard customer service "
I would in most ways recommend the car, with some qualification. I would recommend the sales department but not the service department. Also the write up office was overheated and wreaked of bad cologne. The manager who finalized the sale was brusque and seemed to be in a rush. This was a major purchase for us, but the guy was impatient with our wanting to be clear about the details of the financing. Thank you for requesting feedback.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 01:51 PM
Lisa R., Service Director at Doug's Hyundai responded on 04/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to send in this review.  I am sorry that your experience with us has been quite mixed.  In my capacity as Service Director, I can address your service concerns and will be sure to forward your review to the Sales Manager. 

May I call you next week?

Lisa Reager, Service Director
Doug's Mazda Hyundai
425-774-3551
James M. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai chest pounding"
Their open just doing their job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 02:02 PM
Shelley B. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service "
I appreciate the knowledgeable techs and mechanics at this dealership. I purchased and always service my Elantra at Doug's. Convenient weekend hours are appreciated, highly recommend this service center.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 06:31 PM
Joa C. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"None of your staff know how to smile to customers "
None of your staff know how to smile to customers!!! A specially service parts departments.

The waiting area needs upgarde its soooooooo feel empty and cold, feels like I'm in some kind warehouse not wait room.
Puls no one is smiling they all have look of staring people with no happiness. If you guys want to work in the customer service industy someone has to charge work environment atmosphere around area.

Please go to another service area waiting area looks like!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 04:46 PM
Christopher S. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steering alignment"
Helpful, well-explained diagnosis and procedures.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 01:59 PM
Greg C. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome and friendly "
You have great and professional staff.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:13 AM
Verified Customer on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Goodd But Used To Be Better"
When Hyundai Service was part of Mazda the service consultation area seemed more professional and people communicated better. Then Hyundai was separated. It seemed fine if less usual. The location is closer to me, which is nice,. The first time I went there it seemed fine., not as modern as the Mazda location. The advisor was fine. Lately, the advisors have had some trouble communicating. Also, the last time I was ther, the advisor was also the cashier, but I had to go to the other building for that. The advisor area is a room with regular office desks instead of the counter most places have. I hope the work on my car is still of good quality. Time will tell. It is fine, but more basic.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 05:59 PM
Grace L. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service "
very accommodating. there was an issue about getting a loaner, but no big deal. just clarity issue on both parts.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 11:57 AM
Heidi S. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great car"
Love my Hyundai! Doug's has great service and employees but the check in/write up area is blah. The waiting area is rather cold and stark. Feels like the forgotten step-child. I guess, for the cost of maintenance and repair, I think the "full deal" is more appropriate. Recommend for the people, not the environment
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 09:46 PM
Vicki F. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent customer service! "
Oil change and check up service was efficient and also brake light was out and changed! Also answered my questions on tires. Very friendly and excellent customer service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 07:40 PM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you Vicki! We appreciate the feed back and the review. I'm happy to see you had a great service experience. We appreciate your business, thank you for your support and choosing Doug's Hyundai.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Vidya A. on 04/09/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 01:24 PM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for the review. I'm happy to see your service experience was great. Thank you for choosing Doug's Hyundai for your service and maintenance needs.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Cynthia M. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I was very pleased with the detail department and the sales manager being so accommodating
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 11:41 AM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for the review Cynthia. I'm happy to see you had an exceptional service experience. Thank you  for choosing Doug's Hyundai.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Leeora E. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and polite customer service. "
I just moved to Seattle, needed to find new dealership to take care of my Hyundai.
Setting up appointment was easy via the website . I requested a phone call from the service department as I had a few questions. They got back to me in a timely manner and answered all my questions professionally.
Day of service , staff was polite and easy to deal with. Time wise everything was done on time . Service team took great care of my car and washed my car. I also received a voucher for a free wash at a car wash . That was a nice bonus . Looks like my Hyundai found a new home . Thanks guys for your wonderful care.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 11:19 PM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you very much, and welcome to Washington. I appreciate the feedback. I will pass this on to the service team. They like to see their hard work pay off. I am glad you had a great service experience. We look forward to seeing you for future maintenance and service needs.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Verified Customer on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out"
They got me in early and on my way quickly.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/02/2018 05:14 PM
Jon P. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/01/2018 07:14 PM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thanks John! I'm happy to see you had an excellent service experience. We look forward to providing you with the same service every visit. Thank you for choosing Doug's Hyundai.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Verified Customer on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service!"
The service team are great to work without. Eric made sure to update me of my car and I received prompt service and check out.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/01/2018 05:51 PM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thanks!! Eric does a very good job at keeping everyone updated. I'm happy to see he provided you with an excellent service experience. Thank you for the review, feedback, and choosing Doug's Hyundai for your service needs.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
John G. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
My car is well cared for, and so am I.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/01/2018 07:42 AM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you John, I'm glad we are able to provide you with an excellent service experience. Thank you for choosing Doug's. We appreciate you, and look forward to seeing you for all your service needs.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Theresa O. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb"
Thank you for the great service. Quick, efficient and always love having my car return cleaner than I gave it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2018 08:31 AM
Rich M., Service Manager at Doug's Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you Theresa, it was our pleasure. Thank you for choosing Doug's Hyundai.

Rich Moffett
Service Manager
(425)582-7806
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 975 in total