Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(365 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


KK
KAREN K.
Orlando, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Perfect Choice
Great Porsche service! happy people, competitive pricing... much better than dealership. Love Driver's Choice!

LR
LOU R.
Sanford, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Routine service
Once again great reliable service will continue to visit the shop for future repairs or maintenance.

JI
JAMES I.
Sanford, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Reliable vehicle service and communication
Always a pleasure to deal with Drivers Choice.

ST
STEVE T.
Winter Park, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great to be treated like family
Had my annual oil change yesterday, and added a few small repairs. Micki and Simon know me, my car, and how to keep it running like new without breaking the bank. Hard to find businesses that you can truly trust, glad i found them.

Verified Customer
Sanford, FL
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Excellent attention to detail
Wouldn’t think of taking the car anywhere else...top service...done right every time at the right price. I didn’t have an appointment today and they were busy but they took their time out to address my issue. This is where you bring your Porsche, no question about it!

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Knowledge and expertise
From the beginning to the end nothing short of awesome

TG
TERRY G.
Orlando, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Knowledgeable and friendly service
I trust Drivers Choice with my GT3 for all maintenance and service requirements.

DH
DAVID H.
Orlando, FL
Porsche 718 Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Best Shop in Central Florida
Mike and Simon have been servicing my Porsches since I bought my first one 5 years ago. From regular maintenance to track set up and support there is no one better! DCM is more than an independent shop, their customers are all treated like family.

IT
ISMAEL T.
Kissimmee, FL
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Highly recommended
I have been a drivers choice customer for the last two years. Starting from an excellent customer service from miki at the time that you make your appointment.Mike with open door policy and always helping you to make the best decision regarding your Porsche needs.Simon and Luis are very knowledgeable Porsche Mecanic’s my own opinion the best in town! Simon always provides an excellent customer service before and after your car repairs are done. Prices are a fraction compare with others shops in town! If you are looking for a shop for your Porsche’s needs they’re the best.

CM
CLARENCE M.
Clermont, FL
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
996 service
Thanks again to all at Driver’s Choice for helping me keep this 996 going. New tires, alignment, and oil change this past visit. It runs smooth and tracks straight as an arrow. If you’re reading these reviews and deciding where to take your car for service, this is the place. Top quality work, fantastic customer service and great prices.

PD
PAUL D.
Winter Springs, FL
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
TECH check
Brought in my car for a TECH check for a DE event at Sebring. they went over the car completely, noticing some work that I had done myself and found a small thing that needs attention. I highly recommend the quality of their work and will continue to take my car there.

HT
HORATIO T.
Orlando, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Consistent 5 start service.
What I like the most is the personalized attention... went for 4 tires replacement, balancing and alignment. In and Out. Thank you

MS
MARK S.
Oviedo, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
👍
Awesome professional service!

Verified Customer
Lake Mary, FL
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Battery emergency
Was taken in for battery replacement ASAP, brought back piece of mind on my daily drive

PW
PERRY W.
Orlando, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Truly Driver's Choice
All the benefits without all the cost. They know Porsches and how to take care of them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 365 in total