100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CC
CHARLES C.
Orlando, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Excellent value
Friendly, knowledgeable professionals providing outstanding service at fair prices. Great assessments and advice with no pressure.

LR
LOU R.
Sanford, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Routine service
Great reliable service everytime! Very easy to arrange appointments even on last minute situations.

RL
REY L.
Lake Mary, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Simply the best
The entire team at Driver’s Choice is outstanding. They’re enthusiasts at heart, and their passion shows with the quality and great service they always deliver. Can’t imagine ever taking my cars anywhere else.

MT
MICHAEL T.
Orlando, FL
Porsche 944
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Reliable transparent people
Sean is the master when it comes to old porsches love the work they did and went beyond my expectations

JK
JANE K.
Sanford, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Outstanding
Everything about my service experience was outstanding - 5 stars across the board

RM
RICHARD M.
Ormond Beach, FL
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Excellence
These folks provide great customer service & know what they are doing. Drivers Choice is better than the Orlando Porsche dealers.

Verified Customer
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
The most honest and professional car specialist
They are excellent and professional. They were able to do my repair in less time than what the factory estimates and this saved me $100’s over the dealer! I recommend them to everyone who owns a Porsche!

AB
ALLAN B.
Sanford, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Great service
Great place to have your Porsche serviced. They will take care of you.

JW
JOE W.
Ocoee, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Choice provides excellent service for a reasonable price.

GB
GREG B.
Windermere, FL
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Personalized Service
Drivers Choice is the go to shop for all things Porsche. Mike and Simon have the knowledge to provide whatever it takes to keep your car running correctly and can assist you if you desire to modify your Porsche for even more Proformance. The entire staff is top notch.

CM
CHARLIE M.
Oviedo, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
H&R lowering springs
I am a return customer and like always, Drivers Choice does fabulous work and very professional, Thanks team

Charlie

SA
STEVE A.
Clermont, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Good Porsche service
Usual reliable service. Thanks

BW
BROOKS W.
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Great response to my inquiry. Knowledge that Sean is there and is a Master Mechanic and knows my car.
Very satisfied with the service and promptness of it.
I will be back.
Thanks.

JS
JANE S.
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
The team that looks after you and your car
I had to ship my car to another country and the Divers Choice team worked with me to get my car in top shape and helped me prepare my car for shipment. They have always been the best team to work with and I consider them more than my mechanics, but my friends. Great team and best service.

TL
TIM L.
Windermere, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Great Porsche Service!
You can always rely on the straight scoop from Simon!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 462 in total