Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(224 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


BR
BOB R.
Eustis, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Very professional.
The Review Title verbiage says it all.

LS
L.D. S.
Longwood, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Great Porsche Option
Honest and quick service for your Porsche. They’ve done what they said they do with fair prices. They have my recommendation.

AA
A.J. A.
Longwood, FL
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Awesome people. Awesome service.
Great people to deal with.

Verified Customer
Winter Park, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Great knowledge!
Very smart!

RS
RICK S.
Windermere, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Fantastic Service
Always a pleasure doing business with Drivers Choice!!!

TS
TYLER S.
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
2009 C2S Diagnosis and Repair
The customer service was exceptional as was the price for the repairs. Speaking to the staff gave me comfort in knowing that the job was done right and that they don’t fix things unless they’re broken. That attitude keeps the costs in check. Honest guys!

LB
LARRY B.
Orlando, FL
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Great people and excellent service
Thanks for your promptness and attention to detail in servicing my Cayman. In addition to those that worked on my car, Miki was great at keeping me updated of the activities throughout the process.
Great job Drivers Choice

DM
DAN M.
Longwood, FL
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Maintenance and repair service.
Excellent work, in timely manner.

RS
RICK S.
Winter Garden, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
2009 Cayenne GTS
You did a great job and thanks for all of your assistance and honest advice with my Cayenne!

EG
ERICK G.
Apopka, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Always treated well and taken good care of
The two times that I went to have my car serviced they did it all in a timely manner and were very reasonably priced.

EB
ENRIQUE B.
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great service. Work done in a professional manner.
I had a great experience when I brought my vehicle to the shop. The entire team was nice, friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with the work they did and will be returning next time I need any work done on my car.

MS
MARK S.
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Awesome service all around.
Excellent service. Extremely knowledgeable and professional.
Highly recommend!

CM
CLARENCE M.
Clermont, FL
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great Service
Thank you to everyone at Drivers Choice for helping me keep my old 911 running like a new one. A friend of mine brings his car here too. If you’re reading this and wondering where to bring your Porsche for routine maintenance , track prep or anything else, this is the place.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Winter Park, FL
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Great work, always places the customer 1st
I’ve known Mike and Simon for years and they are honest, quality people, who do quality work. They don’t disappoint. Mickey is always happy to help with a smile.

JK
JANE K.
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Great service
Very pleased with the service received and dollars paid for service on my 2014 Boxster.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 224 in total