Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(560 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RP
ROBERT P.
Pawling, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Prompt service
Prompt service

BM
BETTY M.
Holmes, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
They are professional and fast & always do a great job!!
They always go out of their way to be helpful! I love them! They are an asset to the town of Pawling and they are reasonably priced!!!

GL
GARY L.
Pawling, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Always great service
Dutchess Auto Body always gets our vehicles in fast when we need service or repairs. We always receive great customer service and get our vehicles back quickly. We have always had good results.

DD
DAVID D.
Pawling, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Excellent work and great service
I have been going to Dutchess Auto for years, and they have always done a great job, on big things and small ones

JM
JOHN M.
Pawling, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Extremely pleased as usual!
We’ve used Dutchess autobody since 1976, they have consistently done great work! Thanks so much John.

DP
DENISE P.
Wingdale, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Excellent Service
Excellent service. Very helpful.

BM
BOB M.
Pawling, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
They have done a remarkable job keeping her 20 year old car on the road.
It’s a family business and John Sr. and Jr. treat their customers like family. Just this week, they drove my daughter home from their shop after she got stuck in the nearby CVS parking lot. John actually diagnosed the starter problem in said parking lot. When the car was repaired, they dropped it off at her home. Service above and beyond the call of duty. They have done a remarkable job keeping her 20 year old car on the road. Thanks so much! Robert J. Mele

JO
JOHN O.
Pawling, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Work on my own truck they will always be my mechanic
They will always be my mechanic a very good I’ll consider it an inexpensive

TD
TERRI D.
Holmes, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Dutchess Auto has been taking care of my cars/SUVs for many years
Dutchess Auto has been taking care of my cars/SUVs for many years. I honestly don't trust anyone else. They are honest and don't over charge which is why they have so many loyal customers.

BL
BONNIE L.
Pawling, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Always Great Service
Neighborhood gem. Always accommodating and willing to help.

BM
BERINE M.
Pawling, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Excellent service, as always
Excellent service, as always. Dutchess Autobody fixed my cars electrical problem right away and had me back on the road quickly. The Staff is friendly and trustworthy. ✴✴✴✴✴ 5 stars, every time.

BS
BRIAN S.
Pawling, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Excellent service!
Always a great experience! Very reliable, trustworthy and courteous. The only Autobody shop me and my family will use and recommend.

BM
BETTY M.
Holmes, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Friendly and professional and they work fast
I am so happy Dutchess Autobody is our gas station & wonderful mechanic!

HG
HELEN G.
Pawling, NY
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Close to home and reliable!
I live in Pawling and can schedule an appointment at my convenience on line.
Josh, the mechanic who worked on my car, did a great job!

Verified Customer
Bethel, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Service!!
Excellent service at Dutchess Auto Body.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 560 in total