Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(578 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CM
CHRISTINE M.
Pawling, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Outstanding service
The attention to detail and the service provided by John and his staff is outstanding. They truly go above and beyond to make their clients satisfied. Highly recommend their shop.

HC
HAL C.
Pawling, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Friendly & Wise
As usual, you are treated like family, with clear information on whatโ€™s involved, and given an accurate timeframe.

KF
KIM F.
Bethel, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Always efficient and excellent
Dutchess always does a great job

JZ
JOHN Z.
Pawling, NY
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Excellent service and timely
Great job

GL
GARY L.
Pawling, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Truck service on time every time
The service is first rate, professional and friendly.

AD
ARSENIO D.
Pawling, NY
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Excellent
Extraordinary service

Verified Customer
Pawling, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Last minute work!
Our son discovered last minute work to be done on his familyโ€™s car the day before leaving for vacation. It turned out to be not a problem for the Dutchess guys who got the job done Sat. morning! Thanks Dutchess!

Verified Customer
Pawling, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
We can always count on their help!
Reasonable, happy to solve our car problems promptly!

Verified Customer
Pawling, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
You can always count on them!
They are pleasant and welcoming, listen to your concerns, quickly and efficiently diagnose and make repairs and have you back on the road in reasonable time. We are fortunate to have them in Pawling!

Verified Customer
Pawling, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Great Service at Dutchess Auto Body
Truly appreciate there hard work in fixing my car and Iโ€™m always pleased with there work. Iโ€™d recommend them to everyone!!

BM
BERINE M.
Pawling, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Fantastic service, as always!
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ 5 star service, as always. Friendly, reliable and reasonable. Highly recommend Dutchess Autobody and Service!

AT
Allan T.
Pawling, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Best & honest service!!
Someone you can always count on!!!!

BM
BETTY M.
Holmes, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
so quick to fix my car!!! I can really depend on them!
I love that I have access to such wonderful Service at Dutchess Autobody! I called in the morning and my Mazda was towed to the station, repaired and I had it in the afternoon!!! I love them!! Plus the cost was reasonable. They are proffesional and polite as a bonus!!!๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

BK
BETH K.
Holmes, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Excellent Repair and Auto Body Service Center
Love the entire team here !! They keep our 6 vehicles in top shape !!

HG
HELEN G.
Pawling, NY
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Over and above customer service!
I have been bringing my VW EOS into Duchess for years. Theyโ€™re great and reasonably priced.
The best is that they deliver your car to your house without fanfare. I was thrilled and thanked John Sr and John Jr!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 578 in total