Dutchess Auto Body & Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(537 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


RB
Richard B.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018
Professional service and quick repair turnaround
As many, I've been to quite a few vehicle repair shops over the years. This one, Dutchess Auto Body & Service, ranks up there with the best of them for many reasons. Thank you for the quick turnaround, and fair price, in replacing the faulty radiator on my 1996 Toyota Camry. Y

SB
STACY B.
Pawling, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
First class service and attenrion.
Another great experience in car care for a woman who is clueless about repairs. I know I can trust the service provided by Dutchess Auto Body. My car drives like a dream. And did i mention they provide door to door drop off service? Thank you!

MM
Meagan M.
Holmes, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Meagan said the workers at this facility were friendly and they completed the task rapidly.

EL
Ed L.
Pawling, NY
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Ed said he has known this business for over 25 years.

AD
Arsenio D.
Pawling, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
Arsenio said they are great people. They are very professional. They are not pushy and they do good work.

MB
MARILYN B.
Pawling, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2017
Hondas
Thank you for taking care of both of our Hondas yesterday even though you were super busy !

GM
Gloria M.
Pawling, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Gloria said everything this business did was very good.

KF
KATY F.
Pawling, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Great, custom service
They have always done a great job and gone above and beyond.

KM
Kathleen M.
Pawling, NY
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017 Category: Service
Kathleen said he is a long time customer of this business. They are trustworthy, courteous, terrific and she has a good experience going there.

EV
Evan V.
Wingdale, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
Evan said the staff is excellent. They understand his needs and they understand what the vehicle needs. They are honest.

DF
Dick F.
Pawling, NY
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017 Category: Service
Dick said he has no issues with them.

DP
DENISE P.
Wingdale, NY
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017
Tire replacement
Dutchess Auto is always professional and so helpful. They go out of their way and making doing business with them such a pleasure. I highly recommend them.

JS
JODI S.
Pawling, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2017
Fast Fair Fabulous
Fast service, no time wasted here! I Need my car done by 11:30 and it was done by 11:00! The price was really fair andi did not feel like I was a target, but the honest business practiced here really shines through when the bill comes and there are no extras and the time not surprise was they filled out mail in rebate for me and it was addressed and stamped ! My car drove away feeling fabulous... it felt like a new car!

SW
SARA W.
Pawling, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017
Great service!
They accommodated me without an appointment in an emergency situation, and had me back on the road in a flash.

MQ
Mary Q.
New York
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2017 Category: Service
Mary said this business is very kind to her. They do a good and thorough job. They do good work. They are professional, trustworthy and fair.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 537 in total