Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(549 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


BS
BRIAN S.
Pawling, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Excellent service!
Always a great experience! Very reliable, trustworthy and courteous. The only Autobody shop me and my family will use and recommend.

BM
BETTY M.
Holmes, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Friendly and professional and they work fast
I am so happy Dutchess Autobody is our gas station & wonderful mechanic!

HG
HELEN G.
Pawling, NY
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Close to home and reliable!
I live in Pawling and can schedule an appointment at my convenience on line.
Josh, the mechanic who worked on my car, did a great job!

Verified Customer
Bethel, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Service!!
Excellent service at Dutchess Auto Body.

JM
JOHN M.
Pawling, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Excellent Business!!
Thanks for delivering my car to my driveway!!!!!

JM
JADE M.
Pawling, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Family owned class act
The fellas at Dutchess auto are great and I don’t have any complaints about them whatsoever! support local business !

BR
BOB R.
Pawling, NY
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Excellent service
Had oil changed in my car today. Great service and great people.

Verified Customer
Pawling, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Dependable, Honest Car Repair
Been using Dutchess for 30+ years. Always dependable with reasonable prices. Never had a complaint or reason to question their service or their bill.

DP
DENISE P.
Wingdale, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Oil Change
Always professional, helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend this business.

JM
JOHN M.
Pawling, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Excellent service
Whether going for an inspection, service or new tires Dutchess Auto is always accommodating and professional. I would highly recommend any of their services.

John M

V
Valued Customer
Pawling, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service!
Great service and people at Duchess Auto! They're honest and explain everything..

JT
JERRY T.
Pawling, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Dependable, trustworthy service
Have been using Dutchess Auto for years. Always dependable and reliable. There are never any surprises. The owners have built their business on excellence of service and honesty. That is why they have so many repeat customers

RB
Richard B.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018
Professional service and quick repair turnaround
As many, I've been to quite a few vehicle repair shops over the years. This one, Dutchess Auto Body & Service, ranks up there with the best of them for many reasons. Thank you for the quick turnaround, and fair price, in replacing the faulty radiator on my 1996 Toyota Camry. Y

SB
STACY B.
Pawling, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
First class service and attenrion.
Another great experience in car care for a woman who is clueless about repairs. I know I can trust the service provided by Dutchess Auto Body. My car drives like a dream. And did i mention they provide door to door drop off service? Thank you!

MM
Meagan M.
Holmes, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Meagan said the workers at this facility were friendly and they completed the task rapidly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 549 in total