Duxler Libertyville Tire


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

616 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
DIANE B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Mike and his staff always provide great customer care.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 09:47 AM
RON A. on 01/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Make 250K miles"
Duxler has serviced my vehicle most of it's 10+ years of life. I believe the key is Mike always assigns the same Technician which enables the technician to inspect for wear, leaks and potential issue. I also appreciate that Duxler has the service history record.
Ron
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:11 AM
MARYANN W. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great organization"
Always professional, honest and personable. All staff welcoming and know thrir business. Proud to have them in our community. Thank you
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:48 PM
BYRON H. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of service and the friendly atmosphere. Feels nice to be treated as a customer"
I arrived at the scheduled time and was taken immediately. Josh is always very courteous and friendly even in his Viking jersey. Great place to have both of our cars serviced.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:10 AM
TIM S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Standing Up"
The cold weather has been been setting off my tire pressure sensors, but yesterday I found one completely flat. Since my tires are some years old I called prepared to replace them all but was told to come in first. They thoroughly checked all four, resealing two, and advised that the tires were fine.
I was charged nothing, because "they're our tires."
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:14 AM
STEVE S. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight Talk"
Dropped off my 18 year old vehicle, (kids daily driver) for what I hoped was some simple repairs. I got the call later with the honest truth, that the repairs costs would be extensive. Next stop Craig's List. We'll see what I can for it and put that towards tires from my favorite repair shop.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 06:00 AM
VICTOR M. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire service A+"
If you are looking for the best Tire service stop looking and visit Duxler Tire in Libertyville,the most professional place you can imagine. These guys they know Tires ,Believe me.... Thank you again for the best service......
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 09:47 PM
HEATHER A. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rockstar treatment! Dependable service!!"
Rockstar treatment! Dependable service!!
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2018 07:38 AM
DOREE B. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
As usual, my experience with Duxler in Libertyville was seamless. Bill called me two to three times to let me know what was going on with my car and when it would be ready. When I arrived to get my car, there was no wait, no hassle - just some friendly conversation and out the door I went. Duxler is always reliable, considerate and professional.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:26 AM
STEVEN S. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My RAV 4"
Mike and his team are the best Auto Repair/ Service shop around. They provide you with , honest, reliable, dependable, competitive pricing, top quality auto parts, top quality labor, overall they are 10 out of 10. One of my 3 cars they service is 10 years old with 106,000 miles on it and in great condition. Average age of a car on the road today is 11 years, with Mike's team it's easy to achieve that.
Thank you for the great service as always!!!
Happy New Year!!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 04:13 AM
MIKE F. at Duxler Libertyville Tire responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you as always Steve. We are here for you. Lets get the Rav to 200,000!

Michael Foster
President
847-367-6710
BRANDON H. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Brainer"
It goes without saying that the Duxler team always has their customers best interest in mind. My family has been trusting Mike Foster and his team for years and years .... and years... (Crap i am getting old)

It is a no brainer for me that when i need and Oil Change, Brakes, or new tires.... this is the place to go and always gives increasible pricing.

Thank you!!!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 08:12 PM
FRANK B. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Fair prices u
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 06:15 AM
BILL P. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New winter tires"
Purchased a set of Bridgestone Blizzak winter tires for my 2015 Chevy Equinox. I've driven on these tires before and if you want peace of mind when the snow starts flying, I suggest making the investment. The Duxler Tire Team got me in and out quickly and the ride home was smooth and quiet. Great business people that I trust.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 10:40 AM
STEVE S. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Norm....!"
Came in for a scheduled oil change, walked out as if I were leaving Cheers. Customers are always greeted like an old friend. Stories fill the air along with laughter like hanging at your local watering hole.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 04:15 AM
KEITH K. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires for Vette"
Mike & your team was fantastic as usual! Glad you could squeeze me in and how quick you took care of me.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 08:04 PM
MIKE F. at Duxler Libertyville Tire responded on 12/19/2017

Thanks for the kind feedback Keith. It was great seeing you.

Michael Foster
President
847-367-6710
PAMELA W. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
From the scheduling to the service, everything was great.
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 08:01 AM
MIKE B. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Duxler Rocks!!!"
The best in the biz!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 06:37 AM
STEVE S. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gotcha covered"
I dropped off my vehicle for service and walked to work. The technician found the problem, and I was advised on the cost for repairs. All work was preformed quickly and got the call that my vehicle was done and ready for pickup. As always I am very satisfied with the service I receive each and every time I walk through the doors.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:28 PM
MIKE F. at Duxler Libertyville Tire responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you Steve, we really appreciate your feedback, and your business.

Michael Foster
President
847-367-6710
LEAH B. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are awesome!"
I received prompt, courteous, professional treatment, as usual. I totally trust them to take care of my car and to charge a fair price. Heck, they even gave me a coupon before I even asked!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 08:17 PM
GHAITH S. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
I had a good and courteous service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:32 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 616 in total