Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

682 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JD
JOHN D.
Libertyville, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018
Always great honest service!
I’ve been using Duxler for 25 yrs and never been disappointed.

HA
HEATHER A.
Lake Bluff, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018
Jeep Check
Took my 2012 Jeep in for an engine light that was activated due to a fuel monitor malfunction. They had to replace a part which was hard to get to and required a lot of labor. They finished it in less than a day!!
They were fantastic!!

DB
DOREE B.
Lincolnshire, IL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT INTEGRITY AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE
As always, my experience with Duxler in Libertyville was exceptional. It's a pleasure to deal with Mike and Bill, as they are friendly, personable, honest and professional. When they say your car is going to be done at 3:00 - it's done at 3:00, or maybe even sooner. Unlike other shops I've been to in the past, I trust them implicitly. I have been going to Duxler for about 8 years and will continue to do so. They are THE BEST!!!

BH
BYRON H.
Libertyville, IL
Acura MDX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018
Satisfied again
Service with a smile. We have always been very satisfied with the service we receive at Duxler.

RL
ROY L.
Mundelein, IL
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018
The guys at Duxler Libertyville Tire are GREAT
We have been taking cars to Duxler for many years. They are always honest and fair. We have recommended them several times,

SS
STEVE S.
Round Lake, IL
Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018
In & Out
Quick oil change and tire rotation, plus bottle of water and a few cookies. What m8re can you ask for.

Verified Customer
Kia Sedona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018
My new Tire place
Very happy with everything. Customer service was awesome.

LB
LEAH B.
Libertyville, IL
Lexus ES 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018
100,000 mile check-up
These guys are the best. They are on time for your appointment. They take care of your car ASAP and they charge a reasonable price. I've been going to the Libertyville Duxler for years and will continue to do so as long as I'm driving.

KB
KATHY B.
Green Oaks, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018
Professional
Thanks to Bill, Josh and crew for helping to keep me safe on the road!

SS
STEVE S.
Round Lake, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018
One day service
Drop my car off, technician went for a test drive. Needed to replace both rear wheel bearings Job well done.

PG
PEG G.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018
Friendly personal service
Entirely professional with personal touches.

BH
BRANDON H.
Wadsworth, IL
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
Dependable service for life.
Mike Foster and his team has been the there for my family, for 25+ years! Always providing the best service and the best advice when servicing all of our vehicles thru the years. He is always concerned about the safety and well being of everyone who drives away in any vehicle that they have serviced. I have never had to worry about pricing because it has always been competitive and they have always provided exceptional service.

TP
TOM P.
Libertyville, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018
Tire repair
The service writer was efficient and courteous. The tire repair was quick and I was able to get on with my day.

RK
RICH K.
Libertyville, IL
Lexus ES 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018
New tires
Alec provided great service and was very knowledgeable about the product.

JO
JOSE O.
Libertyville, IL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018
This people are customer oriented
I had been a Duxler customer for years now. It is my trust worthy shop when we are talking about repairs or tires. I trust the quality of their work, the timeliness and price. They won't do a repair to your car that your car doesn't need. Also they will pinpoint what is it that is broken and/or need repair.

All that is important, very important... but the greatest asset of the place is their people. Mike and Josh are wonderful, cordial, gentle and respectful people. So, don't take my word for it... when your car needs repairs, take it there and ask for one of them. You will not regret it.

Verified Customer
Mundelein, IL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018
The Management and Staff are PEOPLE Oriented!
Extended the life of my 2006 GMC for its third 100k, Truck drives like a new vehicle. Shifts properly, eliminated the vibration, quieted exhaust noise by replacing gaskets. All leaks have been remedied. Improved fuel mileage 2 MPG city driving.

AH
ART H.
Libertyville, IL
Ram 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018
Continued Excellent Service
As a customer from the time Duxler opened their doors, I have been pleased with their professionalism, timeliness and quality of service. I give them high marks in every area and strongly endorse and recommend them.

MG
MELISSA G.
Beach Park, IL
Volvo S60
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018
ABSOLUTELY the best shop anywhere around
The staff and facilities at Duxler are always professional and trusted. Duxler will honestly evaluate your problems, provide you with choices for resolution, and support you no matter which you choose. Duxler is the very best value in car repair and maintenance, which has kept me coming back for over 20 years!

DP
DIPAK P.
Waukegan, IL
Dodge Charger
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/03/2018
People, service and time
Grate people, sort time, no push for other services

JB
JIM B.
Wadsworth, IL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018
Best Auto Repair Facility Around
Have been using Duxler Tire for many years now and have never been disappointed. Expert service, great consultative approach, fast service, and best customer management I've ever experienced. Mike Foster is the best in the business.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 682 in total