Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(183 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BO
Bob O.
Florida
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Bob said that the place and his visit went really well.

JM
Justin M.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Exceptional customer service
I have really grown to love Dynasty due to their exceptional customer service. They can always be counted on to make timely repairs at a fair cost and I can trust the work that they do.
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 03/25/2020

Dear Justin,
Thank you so much for your kind words and for trusting us with your vehicle(s), we always look forward to seeing or hearing from you.

God bless,
Johnny F. Bajana

Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

JS
James S.
Brooksville, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Efficient & Courteous
Thx to all the staff who processed & serviced our two vehicles in one day & for the teacher discount!
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 03/25/2020

Dear James,
It was our pleasure to assist and service your vehicles and thank you for trusting in us.

God Bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

JE
John E.
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Fantastic
Great service and staff!!
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2020

Dear John, 
Thank you for your business and kind words.


Gob Bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

BG
Bruce G.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Oil change
Dynasty is great for all your automotive needs I had an oil change there drop my car off came back an hour later it was done. they are a family owned,professional, friendly business highly recommend them
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2020

Dear Bruce,
Thank you for your business and your kind words, we always look forward to your business.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana

Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

PG
Phil G.
Florida
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Phil said that the place got the job done the first time and were knowledgeable, they knew just what they were doing.
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2020

Dear Phil,
Thank you for your business and it was our pleasure to service your vehicle in a timely manner.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana

Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

CB
Cole B.
Florida
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Cole said his experience with this business was very nice, he got a slip for a free oil change, and they seemed like a good place to go.
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2020

Dear Cole,
Thank you for trying us out and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future or when necessary.

Thank you and God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana

Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

BR
Bev R.
Homosassa, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Honest and Prifessional
I cannot say anything but great things about my experience at Dynasty Collision and Auto Repair.
They were honest and professional which is something you don't see to often anymore.
I highly recommend them. Friendly and caring and will do the job right.
Thanks Dynasty. I will be back for all my auto needs!
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2020

Dear Bev, thank you for your kind words and we are so pleased that you chose us to service your vehicle.


Thank you & God Bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

BG
Bruce G.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Great shop
Great family owned business that cares about you and your vehicle dynasty is my go to place for all my automotive needs very knowledgeable and friendly
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2020

Dear Bruce,
As always it's a pleasure and thank you for your kind words.

God Bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

LH
Lisa H.
Florida
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said that she would recommend this business for service.
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2020

Dear Lisa, thank you for your business and glad we were able to help you out.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

JM
Justin M.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Customer service
Always reliable fast and honest service
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2020

Dear Justin, thank you for trusting us with your vehicle(s) and your business.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

EK
Ed K.
Homosassa, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Quality of service excellent
Kept me updated on status of work to be done and cost. I will recommend this place to everyone. Efficient, honest and we received warranty on work . I will post in our Next Door Neighbors site here in Sugarmill Woods
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you Ed for your business and for your kind words.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

NW
Nancy W.
Spring Hill, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
The owners and employees are amazing
Have brought all of our vehicles to Dynasty for maintenance and repairs. They are honest, reliable and professional. Shannon, Sabrina and Johnny are some of the nicest people I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend Dynasty to friends, family and coworkers. Dynasty is the best!
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2020

Dear Nancy, thank you always for your business and your kind words, we always enjoy your company and it's always a pleasure when you come by.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana

Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

GP
Gary P.
Florida
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Gary said the staff are helpful, friendly, and do the job well. He stated that the vehicle is clean, gets done on time and as promised.
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you Gary for your business and the compliments.

God bless

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

LS
Larry S.
Florida
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Larry said the business owner is a very honest person and takes care of the employees.
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you Larry for your continued business, it's always a pleasure seeing you & your wife.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061