Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(435 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MC
Michelle C.
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Customer Service
I called yesterday and they were able to work with me for an appointment today. Everyone was very friendly.
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/10/2021

Thank you Michelle for your business and for trying us out.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

DS
Dawn S.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Professional, reasonably priced
I bought an older used car for my teen and wanted it checked out for any issues The car needed some work. The prices were reasonable. Johnny was professional and friendly. I would recommend Dynasty for any of your vehicle repairs.
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/10/2021

Thank you Dawn for trusting us with your vehicle needs and thank you for your kind words.

God bless, 

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

HM
Helen M.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Such heartfelt service
It is always scary when you have to visit an auto shop. Even though the news wasn’t what I or anyone wants to hear, everyone treated me with care. Thanks everyone!
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/10/2021

Thank you Helen for trusting us with your vehicle needs and it was a pleasure meeting you.

God bless, 

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

SA
Stephanie A.
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Excellent service!
They got me in really quickly, resolved my a/c issue at a fair price, explained the problem, and got me on the road. I appreciate their quick and honest work.
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/10/2021

Thank you Stephanie for trying us out and glad we were able to resolve your vehicle issues.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

MV
Melissa V.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Is great, they pick up my car and drop off at work...
My first time oil change. Excellent customers services!!! and professional service. The guys attentive, I will definitely take my car from now on.
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/10/2021

Thank you, Melisssa for trusting us with your vehicle needs and so glad we were able to meet your expectations.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana

Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

JB
John B.
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Dynasty
They are so polite and great to work with. The vehicle was done before promised. A great company and family atmosphere.
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/04/2021

Dear John,
Glad we were able to provide you with the service you were promised and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

TW
Tony W.
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
So very clean and staff is super friendly and helpful. You never feel like a stranger there.
The owner, his daughter and the entire staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. The facility is very clean and professional looking. You will never hear any cursing from the stall. That is very important to me.
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/04/2021

Dear Tony,
Thank you for your very kind words and for trusting us with your vehicle needs.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

CG
Carolina G.
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
10/10
10/10 service and quality!
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/04/2021

Dear Carolina,
Thank you for your business and for trusting us with your vehicle needs and most importantly thank you for your dedicated service to the community.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

NH
Neal H.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Car repair.
Good honest reliable people, with fair pricing.
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you Neal for your business.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

RC
Rick C.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Great Service Center
Friendly staff and great customer service. Very happy with the work they provided. Will use them again.
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you Rick for your business and glad you were satisfied with our services.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

GN
Gail N.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Car repair
Brought my car in for a motor repair. They kept me up to date on the repairs and feel they did their work as quickly as possible. Car was clean, and everyone was. Most helpful, with smiling faces.
I would recommend them for any kind of work.
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you Gail for your business and your kind words.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

KD
Kevin D.
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Honest
Finally found a place that is both honest and knows what they are doing. Won't go anywhere else as they can do it all.
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/04/2021

Dear Kevin, 
Thank you again for trusting in us with your vehicle needs and for your kind words.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

AD
Alan D.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2021
Always Satisfied
I’ve been taking my vehicle to Dynasty for over 2 years and they always satisfy. Was drawn to their establishment because of the way veterans are treated. Good form er’body. I’d recommend this shop for any and all your automotive needs. Hey hot rod enthusiasts, they got you covered as well.
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you Alan for your arm services and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

Verified Customer
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/26/2021
Great people
Super friendly people. Just need to give full quote on phone. Had work done and there were other fees added on that go with the service that was not in the quote.
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you M for your business and I am sorry that you were not completely satisfied, but we are always working on improving our communication skills with our customers, so thank you for your understanding and we certainly hope that we get a chance to fix this 1st visit experience.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061

GR
Gary R.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Very Professional
I got a oil change - they reviewed over the whole car
JB
Johnny B., Customer Service / IT Support from Dynasty Collision And Auto Repair responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you for your business.

God bless,

Johnny F. Bajana
Customer Service/IT Support
352-597-5061