Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(369 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JB
John B.
Glenside, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Best in town
I have to say we’ve been using ERM for years. Ed and his crew are knowledgeable, friendly, and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Thanks

PB
Peninah B.
Wyncote, PA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great service as always
Ed does a wonderful job explaining things on a level that I can understand without making me feel stupid. I very much trust his recommendations. Service is prompt and professional. Since this inspection was done during the coronavirus pandemic, I appreciated the efforts he took to enable social distancing.

CD
Charles D.
Glenside, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Great quality. Fair price.
As always ERM does a quality job and does not upsell. Fair price and great service keep us coming back.

CH
Claire H.
Abington, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Excellent work!!!!
Honest, professional , proficient

EC
Elizabeth C.
Wyncote, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Always the best
Always does accurate and precise service. Does what the car needs. Gets everything done in usually a few hours. Keeps track of what car is coming do for. Makes sure things are done right

PD
Paul D.
Jenkintown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Battery Change
Squeezed me in for a last minute battery change and addressed some minor issues that I hadn't brought up!
Thanks again for a great experience!

RM
Rodney M.
Glenside, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Great Place
They have worked on my vehicles for over 10 years. Always satisfied with their work.

GR
Gerry R.
Philadelphia, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Fantastic service
Set up an appointment to get my inspection done. Was notified early that morning exactly what needed to be done, spot on estimate and evening. Friendly staff and top notch professionals

GG
George G.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Good people
All good

GG
George G.
Philadelphia, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
The owner is honest
Excellent service in a timely fashion. Friendly atmosphere.

Owner & staff are very knowledgeable about auto mechanics.

They only repair what is needed.

PM
Patrick M.
Warminster, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Excellent service
Ed and his team provide top notch care for my car. Oil change and tire repair done in under an hour while I waited. Prices are reasonable and I feel happy to support this local business!

SE
Stacey E.
Glenside, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Inspection and oil change
Trustworthy repair friendly staff and within walking distance from my house

CH
Christine H.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
ERM is the absolute best automotive service shop!
ERM has ALWAYS provided excellent, reliable, reasonably priced service. Ed and his Staff are professional., courteous and friendly. They take the time to explain everything to their customers BEFORE any work is done on their vehicles. I would recommend this business to everyone.

JS
Jeff S.
Glenside, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
JS
Always great customer service. Very honest and efficient. Would never go anywhere else.

DB
Donna B.
Jenkintown, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Honest and experienced!
Always efficient and trust worthy! Honest neighborhood mechanic!!!

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 369 in total