Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(367 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SE
Stacey E.
Glenside, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Good work and not overpriced
Great work convenient to my home. Very friendly service

FD
Fiona D.
Philadelphia, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Excelent service
Very convenient, efficient and professional service.

SL
Stephen L.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Auto Mechanic
Owner is always on site great work at fair prices your car is done when he said it will be done if you're looking for a good mechanic at fair prices the great place to go

DV
David V.
Elkins Park, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Always Great Service
This is a trustworthy shop. They always do a great job at a fair price. Ed takes time to explain the scope of repairs and answers all my questions. I highly recommend this shop for car repairs and collision work.

RF
Ray F.
Glenside, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent communication
Ed from ERM was fantastic to deal with regarding my Honda odyssey repairs. He was an excellent communicator and thoroughly explained all pricing and suggested alternatives when available. I highly recommend using this facility for all your vehicle maintenance. Thanks again Ed

Verified Customer
Glenside, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
awesome family business.
Great place for all your maintenance and repair needs. Would highly recommend for quality service and pricing.

MG
Melissa G.
Quakertown, PA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
They have the sexiest mechanics
Wes is like a fine tuned train. Little Eddie is so hunky in his 6 foot 5 inch frame

EJ
Erin J.
Glenside, PA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Inspection
Super efficient, great price, and quality service!

LF
Leslie F.
Glenside, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great service and friendliness
Service

AC
Anthony C.
Lansdale, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
The people
Excellent staff up front and honest.

LA
Lauren A.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
FABULOUS!
They are friendly, efficient, professional and close to work!

Verified Customer
Glenside, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
SOOO Friendly, Efficient & Professional
Ed and the ERM team are friendly, efficient, & professional. My vehicle’s exhaust system needed to be rebuilt. Everything was explained before hand and I had my car back in my possession in about four hours! It runs like a top!

RW
Ruth Ann W.
Surfside Beach, SC
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
November car care experience
Excellent service. Great pricing and friendly.

CK
Christopher K.
Glenside, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
The place to go in Glenside
Great, honest, thorough service at fair prices.

WL
Wendy L.
Wyncote, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
ERM is the best car repair shop around!
If you’re looking for a quality service and an honest car repair shop, I highly recommend Ed and his employees.

Displaying 1 Review