Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(7,063 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (149)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


RS
Rose S.
Cave Creek, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Prompt, friendly service
I enjoy my Hyundai Santa Fe so much, and the service I get is very friendly, I recommended to a friend, she purchased a Hyundai and is recommending to her friends

VM
Victorina M.
Scottsdale, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Great people n great service!
I expect high quality service and I received just that!👍🏻
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 04/10/2021

Thank you Victorina for the wonderful review and recommendation.

We are very happy to be your dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


JP
Joseph P.
Fountain Hills, AZ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Great general manager
Mike Southern service manager is exceptional along with Ben Girard service advisor.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you Joseph for the wonderful review and recommendation.

It has been our absolute pleasure to be your dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead. 

Michael Southern
Service Manager

p.s. An additional special thank you for setting us on the path in researching the auto glass Hyundai uses and the special solar gain features of different glass out there - we always like learning something new.


JM
James M.
Goodyear, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I was really impressed by Kelly who was assisting me in my vehicle maintenance. She kept me updated at all times and was very knowledgeable. Her customer service skills are off the chart and friendly demeanor along with making you feel like an important customer was very impressive. I will always bring my vehicle along with telling my friends of the very enjoyable service that is given at this location.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 04/09/2021

Wow!  Thank you James, what a wonderful review and recommendation for Kelly Lara your advisor.

We're glad she took such excellent care of you and your Tucson.  We know you come a long way to see us and it means a lot.  Thank you for choosin us and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


ML
Michael L.
Cave Creek, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional dealership
The customer service is outstanding and they make the headache’s of having your vehicle repaired and serviced that much easier and pleasant!!
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you Michael for the fantastic review.

We are very happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
Efficient and pleasant experience
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Timeliness and quality of work
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Good service, but over priced
I love the service staff, but think they overcharge for an oil change. The coupon they send out are never when you need them. I didn’t have that when I had a Toyota.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the positive review and we wish we could ease your concerns on our pricing.

During our most recent market survey we were well below average pricing for our area.  In fact, our oil change service is competitively priced with even the aftermarket facilities, but when you come here you know you we are using genuine Hyundai parts, recommended fluids, have you'll a factory trained technician working on your Santa Fe (no one knows your car better).  Plus we wash your car when we're done. 

Really, compared to our market we really do try to offer tremendous value when you come to us for service.  We haven't comparison shopped with Toyota for a while now, but if they really do only charge $9.98 for an oil change that would be highly, highly unusual.  We need to stick to our $39.95 oil change price for now, between the cost of oil, labor, and parts, we know that is a fair deal for our customers and we're sorry you feel that it is overcharging.

We'll still be courteous and nice when you come in and if can help at all in your research, please let us know.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Your employees
Wonderful and professional employees! Everyone is so friendly!
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


DF
Dale F.
Scottsdale, AZ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Great service
The drop off of our car and ride home was very convenient as was the picking up to get us back to the dealership. Kelly did a good job for us.
The only thing I believe is needed, is to sanitize the car before we pick it up. That would make it more comfortable for us.
The service has always been great over the years that I have been dealing with Earnhardt and it still is.
Thank you!
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you Dale for the fantastic review and recommendation for Kelly Lara your advisor.

It has been our absolute pleasure to be your dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


WP
William P.
Sun Lakes, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Ben Girard
Always receive prompt, friendly, professional service
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation for Ben Girard your advisor.

We are happy to be your dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


CR
Carlos R.
Scottsdale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Faith or fear for Hyundai
So far fear
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 03/26/2021

We appreciate hearing from you Carlos.

Ricardo Garcia your advisor is out until Monday, but he will reach out to address your concerns and arrange to get you a sticker for your window.  Your Equus is a wonderful car and we look forward to helping you keep it in excellent condition. 

Thank you for choosing us.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
Excellent speedy service
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 03/26/2021
Thank you for the awesome review.

We are happy to be your dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager

KD
Karen D.
Scottsdale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Courtious, friendly & informative
Could not ask for a more positive experience in getting service on the car.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you Karen for the wonderful review and recommendation.

We are very happy to be your dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


MS
Mark S.
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Ricardo G. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 03/18/2021

Thnak you very much for your business, we look forward to see you and taking care of your vehicle.