Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

5773 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (67)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.85075/5Overall Rating 4.85075/5Overall Rating 4.85075/5Overall Rating 4.85075/5rating 4.85075
Original
Overall Rating 2.10448/5Overall Rating 2.10448/5rating 2.10448rating 2.10448rating 2.10448
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


TF
The F.
Scottsdale, AZ
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Great Job
Equus serviced as required and long outstanding issue discovered. All work done under warranty while just out of coverage. You can not ask for more than that.

RM
Randy M.
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Fixed daughters tire.
My daughter needed to get a spare tire mounted and they fit it in the busy schedule and performed the work as a customer courtesy. Very satisfied. Awesome customer support.

TK
Timothy K.
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Clean Friendly environment
Very Pleased
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


RM
Roger M.
Scottsdale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
MAINTENANCE OF MY VEHICLE
Another excellent experience with the Service Team at Earnhardt Hyundai. Thanks!
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


DF
Dianna F.
Rio Verde, AZ
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Accommodating
Great service
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


TH
The H.
Scottsdale, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Michael was not only very professional, but friendly as well. Thanks for another great job.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the great review and recommendation for Michael Saccheri your advisor.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Fountain Hills, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Timely, convenient and seems fair priced.
Always timely,convenient and fairly priced.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


RF
Russell F.
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Service 6 19 2019
Enjoyed talking to all of my friends Mike Southern, Ricardo, Tony, Julien . Its always a friendly atmosphere. Ricardo took care all of my concerns and the car was returned to me all washed and clean. Thanks Ricardo a job well done.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you Russell for the wonderful review.

It has been our absolute pleasure to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years, miles, and Hyundais to come.

Enjoy your Summer!

Michael Southern
Service Manager


BG
Blake G.
Scottsdale, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Service Department & Mike Southern really came through
My 2011 Sonata had a Emissions Control System light kick on and they got me in right away. I was called many times with updates about the status & repairs needed. I have had my car in several times for service since December 2018 (some major), and Mike Southern was VERY accommodating and understanding that I needed to get this issue fixed.

Mike Southern and the service department definitely came through.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you Blake for the great review and recommendation.

It has been our absolute pleasure to be your family's Hyundai and Genesis dealer these many years now and we look forward to being here for you for all the years, miles, and vehicles to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


CO
Charles O.
Scottsdale, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent experience
Very efficient, service keeps you well informed, highly recommend
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the excellent review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


JA
Jami A.
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The dealership is always quick to resolve any issues I have and great follow up
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you Jami for the great review and recommendation.

We are happy to be your Genesis dealer and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service in a timely manner.
Never disappointed with how Ben Garrard assists in completing service in a timely manner.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the great review and recommendation for Ben your advisor.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Goos costumer service
Always had good customer service.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the positive review and recommendation.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to providing goos costumer service to you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


RP
Roumen P.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Service appointment
Knowledgeable Friendly staff
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Service was prompt and courteous and professional.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


LE
Larry E.
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Engine Light Problem
Brought my car into the service because the engine light appeared on my dashboard. Norm and his team
diagnosed the problem and made all needed repairs the same day. Excellent service along with competent
and professional employees.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/22/2019

Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation for Norm Rosen your advisor.

We are happy to be your Genesis dealer and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


JC
John C.
Fountain Hills, AZ
2019 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Less Than Satisfactory Experience.
No problems with the basic stuff, Oil Change and Tire rotation. Problems were with scheduling and warranty work. Dropped the car off at the scheduled time in the morning. It didn't get back to the tech until late afternoon so they had to keep it overnight. Fixed what I though would be the hardest to pin down, an occasional problem. Most major was the passenger side blind spot detector which came to my attention as I swerved to avoid a car sitting in my blind spot. Watched it like a hawk the next 1000 miles of a road trip. 18 wheelers whizzed by with no indicator light. Something prior to the tech getting to that problem cured it because yes it is working now but why was it not working?? I didn't feel like they shared my concern, that I was just some misinformed customer who didn't know how it worked. 2 other items that fail 100% of the time were not fixed. One they pronounced working as it should. I had provided a copy of a page from the manual showing how it should work. 2 out of 3 modes worked, it was in for the 3rd mode not working and still does not work. Other item wasn't written up in the summary so I surmise they didn't even look at it. Still not working. There is one item that they were right about a misinformed customer who didn't know how it worked. A hidden switch in the center console that I forgot about about solved that problem.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for the feedback John.

For sure there is a lot of technology in your 2019 Plug-in Hybrid Sonata and we're here to help you understand how to use and get the most out of your experience with it.

We are happy to revisit any outstanding concerns.  When we returned your car to you we believed everything was working as designed and wouldn't have returned it otherwise.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
My latest experience
Great customer service.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Genesis dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


MR
Michelle R.
Cave Creek, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Always consistent, great service!
Love my car, and love this dealership. Great people and amazing service!
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for the fantastic review.

We are very happy to be your dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


CL
Cheryl L.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Can always rely on great service.
MICHAEL S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for the great review and recommendation.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager