Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(6,808 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (103)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


ML
Michael L.
Cave Creek, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service *****
It’s hard to find any business that provides excellent customer service these days!
Earnhardt Hyundia of Scottsdale has proved to do that and more and I would recommend anyone to do business with them. Their honest and dependable and always happy to serve you in every way!

AT
Andrew T.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Down to business
Quick, precise, educated. Got us in early to accommodate our schedule. Answered all my questions. Routine oil change and maintenance.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you Andrew for the wonderful review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


AG
Adrienne G.
Scottsdale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
COVID
While I was disappointed that dealer is no longer washing cars with service, I appreciate the caution taken by limiting the number of people getting into my car. Also, when car was ready, Norm walked me to the car, removed plastic protective wrap and sprayed and wiped areas normally touched. Servicing was great as usual but these extra steps during this risky time Are greatly appreciated.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you Adrienne.

We are hoping to be back to washing cars soon too.  We've only stopped washing to keep as many as three fewer employees entering your vehicle (driver, washer, vacuumer), this step was taken for your protection and ours and while we know it is a courtesy we enjoyed giving and one that you and many of our customers enjoyed, we hope you'll understand these precautions in these times and know that we very much look forward to washing your Sonata at your enxt visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


CL
Constance L.
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
The Service Advisor really makes the difference!
My Service Advisor, Ricardo Garcia, was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and informative. He made my service call a good experience!!
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you Constance.  We're happy Ricardo gave you the great experience you deserve.

We are happy to be your dealer and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Cave Creek, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
Always takes my appt. on time. Service provider, Ricardo, is professional, friendly and always explains in detail what work was done and what may need to be done in upcoming visits.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for the great review and recommendation for Ricardo Garcia your advisor.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


RR
Richard R.
Scottsdale, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Another five star service experience at Ernhardt North Scottsdale Hyundai!

My service adviser Ricardo Garcia is top notch. He takes the time to review recommended service and associated cost before work starts. Ricardo also reviews future recommended service when you pick up your vehicle.

Sanitation is top priority feel confident bringing your vehicle here for service. Shuttle service available and no other customers will be riding with you to help protect everyone from COVID-19.

Workmanship always excellent and timely with on-line scheduling. Service manager Michael Southern runs the best service department available in the valley.

Thank you everyone for another excellent experience.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you Richard for the wonderful review and recommendation.

It has been our absolute pleasure to be your dealership and we look forward to being here for you for all the years, miles, and Hyundais to come.  These are challenging times, but as Tex said, tough times don't last, tough people do.  We're here and we'll be here just like Earnhardt has been doing since 1951.

From all of us, thank you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


RH
Ron H.
Scottsdale, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Earnhardt Hyundai service
Ben is the best and always makes sure my needs are met promptly and professionally.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you Ron for the great review and recommendation for Ben Girard your advisor.

We are happy to be your dealer and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


JE
Jaafar E.
Scottsdale, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and awesome Ricardo he always take good care of my car he is more then a 5 star 💫
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you Jaafar for the wonderful review and recommendation for Ricardo Garcia your advisor.

We'd give him 6 stars too if we could, we are lucky to have him on our team and we look forward to being here for you for all the years, miles, and Hyundais to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


SH
Shirley H.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I love my car.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you Shirley for the great review.

We love your car too and we look forward to helping you keep it in tip top shape for all the years and miles to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


CK
Carolina Nino K.
Phoenix, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Mike was excellent!
Mike always provides great customer service!
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you Carolina for the great review and recommendation for Mike Saccheri your advisor.

We are happy to be your dealer and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
Ricardo was awesome. He was very helpful, answered all my questions, called back when he said he would, and followed up to make sure things were going well with my car.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Ricardo was friendly and excellent with his communication. When I came to pick up my car after repair, Ricardo was not in. I walked in to 4 people sitting at their desks. 2 on their cell phones. It took almost 5 minutes for someone to even acknowledge I was there. They were not friendly and didn’t offer the sanitized pen, water, or even a smile when they finally took my payment. They took a great experience to a bad one.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the feedback.

We could make Ricardo no longer take days off, but we'll try to find the balance.  We are happy to be your dealer and we'll look forward to doing better next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


AB
Amy B.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
Ricardo is truly one of the best employees you have working at Hyundai. He is so patient and understanding. Thank you so much!
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you Amy for the wonderful review and recommendation for Ricardo Garcia your advisor.

He is special isn't he, we're so lucky to have him on our team.  Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


EF
Edward F.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Immediate help is provided.
Five star!
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you Edward for the 5-star review.

We are so happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


RH
Robert H.
Scottsdale, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service advisor Kelly Lara provided excellent service and took care of my needs in a very efficient and expeditious manner. Very professional. Thank you Kelly.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you Robert for the wonderful review and recommendation for Kelly Lara your advisor.

We are happy to be your dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


AD
Adam D.
Scottsdale, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Best service team ever!
Earnhardt never disappoints. They are always on time, fair repair pricing, thorough and friendly. We always get a call when promised get the car back early or on time.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you Adam for the wonderful review and endorsement.

We are very happy to be your dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years, miles, and Hyundais to come.

Michael Southern
Service Manager