Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(6,998 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (137)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BM
Barbara M.
Surprise, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Service Department
Always exceptional service with Ben Girrard

Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Service on Car
Took my car in for regular service & had it back in less than 45 minutes.

DM
Dean M.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Scheduled maintenance was completed within an hour!

JG
Joseph G.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
The personel
I received an appointment on short notice near the holidays. Our Tucson was washed and vacuumed which was appreciated
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you Joseph for the wonderful review and recommendation.

We're glad that Kelly was able to get you in, get you out, and get you back to your Holidays smoothly.  We're here for you when you need us and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


GS
Gerald S.
Scottsdale, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Service on 2020 Palisade
great service and great team
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review.

We are so happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


DC
Donna C.
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Efficient
Good place to do service on vehicle.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Good job!
I was very pleased with the service at Earnhardt and especially working with Rickcardo.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


FB
Frank B.
Scottsdale, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Always ready to help and get things done
I brought two cars in for Service. Nazy, the Service Coordinator was patience with me and listened . I was more concerned about my daughters car because she was visiting me in Arizona and to drive back to Colorado Springs. It was during the holidays and she made an appointments to service my car and my daughter's care in few days. Thank you for inspecting our cars and doing all the service work . I felt great that my daughter would be safe driving back to Colorado.
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 01/02/2021

Thank you Frank and daughter.

We are glad we could help and we hope she has an uneventful trip back up to Colorado Springs.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


CR
Carlos R.
Scottsdale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
New to dealership. Service was excellent but it took 3 appointments to finally get it right
Will see how everything goes from now. Too early to give it two thumbs up
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 01/02/2021

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Equus dealer and we look forward to serving you again - it is difficult to keep every part we on hand for the Equus, but we certainly hope for less than 3 trips next time.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


AH
Ashley H.
Peoria, AZ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great First Impression
This was my first time to this dealer and the staff were very friendly and accommodating! My service advisor spent time explaining how the oil changes work under warranty, which was very helpful!
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 01/02/2021

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Cave Creek, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Timely, friendly service
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Good customer service
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to serving you again.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


CG
Constance G.
Scottsdale, AZ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Always a pleasure, never a hassle!
They people here treat you
Ike the valued customers we are. They are kind, efficient and knowledgeable and try to make everything easy. I appreciate it!
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation.

We are very happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to being here for you for all the years and miles ahead.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


CB
Claire B.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
2020 Sonata
Great cars - Great staff - Great service - wouldn’t go anywhere else
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for the great review.

We are happy to be your Hyundai dealer and we look forward to seeing you again next visit.

Michael Southern
Service Manager


MH
Michele H.
Scottsdale, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Always be vigilant with Car Dealerships
I am speechless to the problems that I have encountered with this car!!
Wish I had bought a Toyota or Honda.
My stupidity!
Michael S. from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale responded on 12/24/2020

Michele we are sorry you are off to a slow start enjoying your new Santa Fe.

It really is a great car and we are confident it will give you many years and miles of service and we'll be here to help all along the way.

Michael Southern
Service Manager