ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
KIMBERLY H. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Friendly, and Helpful"
Was a great experience all around! Dan was fantastic. Being a new owner of a new car I had many questions and he was helpful and affordable! I will be back again.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 01:16 AM
JOSH Z. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great local small business "
The owner and crew are honest and hard working guys! I wouldn’t go any place else! Support small business!!
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:55 PM
The Family at .. at Eberhardt's Tire & Automotive responded on 02/17/2018

Wow! All I can say is thank you. But I must admit folks like you make our jobs a pleasure and then makes it fun. Please accept my thanks and I am so very glad that you were pleased. 

Please take care,

:-) Dan

CORINA G. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reset TPS"
Very attentive to customers.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:47 PM
GABRIELA B. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you "
I have been coming here for years and always receive amazing service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:47 PM
STEVE B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My only source for tires"
Good recommendations, fast, polite, great prices. A real value outfit. After 25 years and probably 20 sets of tires I don't even look elsewhere.
Vehicle: BMW 540i
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 08:33 AM
The Family at .. at Eberhardt's Tire & Automotive responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you so very much, Steve. We are all glad that we can help when we can. Please take care of yourself. 

-Dan

TOM C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dan at Eberhardt's cares about his customers satisfaction. When they are happy, he's happy. And he wants to always be happy!!"
My sedan needed new tires. I wasn't sure what kind or style I really wanted. I didn't want to research and research what to buy. Dan already knows all about tires. That's what he does. So.......I left the decision up to him. He didn't let me down. My new Continentals are the best ever! I couldn't be happier. I'm happy, Dan is happy and my car handles like a dream. Thank you Eberhardt and thank you Dan. The tires were right. The price was right and the service was right!
Vehicle: Lexus IS 350
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 08:21 AM
ALEX A. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repeat Customer "
These guys are the best! Really care about customer satisfaction and do a good job. In and out! Will definitely be going back.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 08:29 PM
CLIFF C. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and a great customer service TEAM"
Fantastic. I don't even think about going somewhere else as it has been more years than I can't remember the year I started going there.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 07:53 PM
The Family at .. at Eberhardt's Tire & Automotive responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you very much Cliff,

Take care, 

:-) Dan

MARNA B. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and good prices"
Not only good service and fair prices but I like the paperwork you give me and the electronic stuff you send me.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 12:09 PM
SHANE S. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Best shop in town!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 08:29 PM
DAVE H. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fantastic! service"
Thank you Dan for taking care of mu old truck , I really happy with your honest and reliable service!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 08:21 AM
SHANE S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Won't go anywhere else "
Trust and integrity are paramount in choosing a mechanic....go with Eberhardt's!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 08:27 PM
CHRIS R. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Great friendly service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 04:48 AM
HANK G. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Value for Money"
I trust this business to do the maintenance and repairs on my vehicle! I've never had a problem with anything they have done for me. I recommend their service to friends and family.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 06:27 PM
MARY M. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service"
Everyone here is great and prices are very good. I took my car in for tire rotations & oil change. They made some recommendations on a couple of things I needed but did not pressure me into having them done. Definitely, will be back.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 01:11 PM
JUSTIN M. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, honest and polite"
Thank you Eberhardts! You put your customers first and that is why I will continue to choose you for all of my tire/alignment needs.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 07:35 AM
JOE F. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Straight Foward"
My 1989 Chevy S-10 was in for an oil change and break job and things couldn't have turned out better... it passed smog and is riding smooth. Then my girlfriend's car and her brother's had starter and alternator issues the next week, Dan and his crew got them both up and running right away. Thanks guys. See you in about 4,597 miles for Stormin' Norman's next oil change.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 02:11 PM
REBECCA S. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!"
We have had our experiences with a few different car shops, never really being completely impressed. EBERHARDT'S TIRE changed that. You are greeted with great service when you get there, which is continued throughout the time your vehicle is there. I would recommend them to family friends or anyone who needs car services at fair and honest prices.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:21 PM
ESTINA W. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
My visit was fast and friendly. I love how honest and helpful they are.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 08:44 PM
SHANE S. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Won't go anywhere else "
I've been taking both our vehicles there for years and always get great service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:53 PM
The Family at .. at Eberhardt's Tire & Automotive responded on 01/04/2018

So good to hear from you and thank you..

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 575 in total