ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
WILLIAM A. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Been going there for years"
Still very good service
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:29 PM
MARTHA R. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Pleasant, polite and courteous as usual.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:05 PM
ROBERT N. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HAPPY CUSTOMER !"
eberhardt is the only place I’ve gone for tires for at least the last 6 years. Great prices, great customer service, and fast service. Keeps me coming back.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 07:06 PM
PATTI H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Went in for a Price Quote and Got New Tires Same Day"
I went in to get some new tires and I thought I had to pre-order the day before. Was pleasantly surprised to find tires were in stock and was able to have them installed, aligned, and checked with minimal waiting. Always Great Service!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:23 PM
JOSEPH G. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENCE SERVICE"
i CALLED BECAUSE i NEEDED A USED TIRE TO REPLACE ONE THAT WAS BALDING. THEY HAD ONE IN MY TIRE SIZE AND INSTALLED IT AS SOON AS I ARRIVED!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 06:52 AM
SHAUGHNESSY M. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Informative staff! "
Really great guys. They all work for the passion!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:48 PM
EMILY K. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Authentic & dependable. Honesty and accuracy are rare,great attributes."
Eberhardts mechanics & management are professional, yet personable - honoring the individual, while maintaining excellent service for any vehicle challenge. All of our grown children have benefited from Eberhardts services.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 09:36 PM
The Family at .. at Eberhardt's Tire & Automotive responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you very much, all of you make this all worthwhile. 

Please take care,

:-) Dan

Debra H. on 11/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Amazing company!!!"
My husband took my Lincoln in today to have my tires replaced because they had nails in them from my place of employment. They quoted us for three new tires and we agreed to have them replaced. Once they took them off they let us know that only one needed work done and to top it off it could be patched. My husband was so impressed by the honesty of this company that her demanded I leave a review. Thank you for your honesty and I will never go anywhere else!!!
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 03:15 PM
The Family at .. at Eberhardt's Tire & Automotive responded on 11/08/2017

Hi, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to let folks know about us. Your kindness is very generous and touching. 

Please take care,

:-) Dan

ALEXANDRA M. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change & brakes"
best mechanics in the whole world... so honest and flexible. ive been taking my vehicle here for the past year or more... i wouldnt go anywhere else, as a female going to the mechanics, we all know how shady some shops can be, well this is my safe place. :)
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 09:20 AM
RICHARD C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and patience to educate customers"
Highly recommended if you want that personal touch for your service needs
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:01 AM
HUNTER P. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of work and thier customer service"
They identified what I needed and made recommendations. I had already confirmed what they had said I needed at another shop. They ordered the parts and they arrived sooner than promised.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 11:39 PM
JEFF L. on 10/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Tires /Brakes"
I drove 70 miles to get Tires because the Service & Price is exceptional! However, I was told I needed Front Brakes which would’ve costed $275.00. I decided to wait & took them to another automotive shop today. It turns out I had 5 cm left which equates to about another 12-15 thousand miles before they actually need to replace them. Thus, Im completely disappointed & will not return!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 09:14 PM
The Family at .. at Eberhardt's Tire & Automotive responded on 10/10/2017

Hi Jeff,
     First I would like to thank you for offering your sentiments to the Sure Critic community. We always look forward to feedback good or bad. It makes us better at what we do. I would like to make you an offer.  I left a message but have not received a response so I thought that I would do it here. My men are certainly not flawless, but one thing for sure is that they are honest and non-aggressive when something is needed as he was with you. Since I did not see the brakes I have to stand by what he saw. My offer to you is drop on by with a little notice and allow us to show you the worn out brake pad on the right side inside of the brake caliper. I feel that your other shop may have just overlooked this as stated on the message that I left you. If that brake pad is not worn I will gladly do our premium professional grade $275.00 brake job at no charge when the brakes are do. If it is worn then at least all of the cards will be on the table and you can see for yourself that the brakes are do. Jeff, we make mistakes here but we never lie. Please allow us to make this right in your eyes. 

Thank you,

Dan 

CHARLES M. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Came. In for oil change"
They found the nail in my tire that everyone else seemed to miss. They told me I need brakes, so now I'm convinced that I do. Great place, honest and professional service, really care for their customers
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 02:11 PM
The Family at .. at Eberhardt's Tire & Automotive responded on 09/30/2017

Thank you so much, Charles. The pleasure is all our's.


:-) Dan

ADAM S. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest mechanic "
Thank you thank you. For your time and service
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:22 AM
The Family at .. at Eberhardt's Tire & Automotive responded on 09/25/2017

Adam,

Anytime my friend.

Take care,

:-) Dan

DAMON L. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Great job.. super quick
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:58 AM
JUAN E. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"New tires "
Usually when I get a quote for new tires it's just one number that includes everything this I got the quote was one number and on the bill was different was not told about the balancing and mounting fees.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 09:11 PM
The Family at .. at Eberhardt's Tire & Automotive responded on 09/25/2017

Hi Juan, 
      I just wanted to thank you for your understanding of the mistake that was made on our end. Whenever we quote a total price it is always the total price, never any unspoken add-on. When we offered you the previous week's sale price and I billed you out I neglected to notice that the price went back to the default everyday pricing. I just wanted to thank you once again for your generosity. Please take care and please do not forget to take advantage of your free rotations. 

Sincerely,

:-) Dan

LARRY K. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service."
The tech's helped me right away and I was back on the road.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 11:42 AM
Rick B. on 09/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best place for tires and service "
They make sure that you are totally satafied with tires or repair or a simple oil change they don't miss any thing the crew at Eberhardt's make you feel like family great experience for you and your automobile check them out you won't be disappointed
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:27 PM
RICK B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best place for tires and service "
The crew at Eberhardt's make you feel like family great experience and they tell the truth about any extra repairs you may need if you demand the best then go to the best they will not let you down check them out and become part of Eberhardt's Tire
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:11 PM
HEATH H. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Went in for a Rotate & Balance. Great friendly service as always. The only place I trust with my vehicles.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 546 in total