100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


MB
MIKE B.
Dayton, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Great place
Excellent customer service.

GF
GARY F.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Awsome service
Had a great experience. Garage full yet gave my car attention, Came here when I had a emergency issue , they was friendly and cared about me and my car couldn't have asked for more, fair price great service. Had my problem solved definately using again on the way to my restore.

BR
Brittney R.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Awesome
Best experts ever

DS
Diane S.
Fairborn, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
No Surprises
Echelon was great and communicated exactly as needed. I was able to get my car fixed and back on a Saturday so I did not have to miss any work or risk driving an unsafe car. Pricing was reasonable and I knew in advance exactly what it would cost. I'm very pleased and will use again.

WS
wesley s.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
great and fast service!
Fast and speedy service. Nice people who care about you and your safety. Service is Above average.

LC
LaChateria C.
Fairborn, OH
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Oil change & Light bulb repair
I ALAAYS receive the BEST service as well as knowledge about what they are doing to my car! I will ALWAYS refer a friend!

SG
SARA G.
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Excellent!
Good value, and great customer service. I would definitely return here!

NB
Nikki B.
Centerville, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Great service as always!
Thanks for the speedy service.

AD
Anthony D.
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Friendly and honest
Fast friendly and job done right the first time

BS
Brenda S.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Love this place
Very honest people. They seem to care about you. We have been using them for years and recommend them to family and friends

AA
Andrew A.
Fairborn, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Customer service is great
They genuinely care about the service they provide. Always do good work and put the customer first.

RD
Richard D.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Excellent as always
Over two years doing busy with this company never failed my family nor me.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
My favorite automotive shop
always fast and quality service . I always recommend to others .

SC
Scott C.
Springfield, OH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Always great and honest service
I won’t go anywhere else for any type of service

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Honest Shop
Refreshing to go to a shop where the crew is friendly and honest. Thanks guys!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 52 in total