Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(823 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MB
Mike B.
Boca Raton, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they provided good service by driving him to his office. He said they fixed his vehicle correctly and fast..

GA
GEORGE A.
Boca Raton, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
All together
Great team.

RW
Ronald W.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Ronald said at this business the service was done quickly and the price was where it should be.

RK
RICHARD K.
West Palm Beach, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
RICHARD K
good service

straight talk
competitive pricing
taking 2 cars to them and DRIVE 30 miles FROM WEST PAL BEACH
one car is vintage MERCEDES 1999 SL 500 convertible
knowledgeable staff

no surprise charges

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Always professional
Edge is trustworthy and fair in their pricing. Robert the manager is a true professional. Would highly recommend

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Excellent service
Very excellent service thank you so much! The car is great now since I have been to your automotive repair shop.

RR
ROBIN R.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Perfect job on time
Excellent service

MM
Margaret M.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Margaret said she has had no problems with the service. The staff they do what they are supposed to.

SR
SAM R.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Very good service
Good service
Would recommend
Much better than dealers
At reduced cost

SH
SETH H.
Boca Raton, FL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Excellent service
Wonderful experience

NW
NIKKI W.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Awesome Customer Service and Pricing
I called in for an A service for my Mercedes, and not only was the cost 1/3 of the price they were charging me at Mercedes, I got in the next day and was done in an hour. I am now a forever customer!

PZ
PAULA Z.
Delray Beach, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Consistently reliable
The folks at Edge are the best. They do the work in the promised time frame, their fees are reasonable and they are honest. And they have cute dogs!

RD
Rick D.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Rick said they are the best and are great people. They have integrity and they're trustworthy.

ES
EDDY S.
Boca Raton, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Quality First
Professional service done right every time, Whenever I have to service my cars Edge is my choice.

AR
ARIELLE R.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
I'm so glad I found Edge Auto!
I'm so glad I found Edge Automotive! They fixed the AC in my car super fast and at a fair price. It's so hard to find a trusting repair shop.....I couldn't be happier.