Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(302 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JH
Joslyn H.
Edwardsville, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Buick
Ken and his team are amazing and will work with you … they are the nicest group of people and they will always fit your car in no matter how busy they are … ive been coming here since I was 16 and wouldnt dare go anywhere else 🤗

AH
Alex H.
Edwardsville, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Good people good service
Brought my car in to get an exhaust leak fixed and had a great experience. Had my car back in a day and it runs perfect. 10/10

DM
David M.
Maryville, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Great Service
Very friendly staff. Service was great and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.

JO
John O.
Glen Carbon, IL
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Helps Keep My Chevelle On the Road
Ken has helped to keep my '65 Chevelle Malibu on the road - safe and dependable. I appreciate his attentiveness to items that I may have overlooked. In each case he has fulfilled my requests and assured that the car was secured while in his possession.

DC
Dawson C.
Barry, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Dawson said the business kept him updated and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

AK
Anna K.
Edwardsville, IL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Edwardsville auto
Always gives such good prices and advice!

Verified Customer
Edwardsville, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Highly Recommend!
They provided prompt and timely service. The workers were all very kind and extremely helpful, I felt like I could trust them to know what they were doing. Also affordable for as affordable car fixes can be!

JC
Joe C.
Edwardsville, IL
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Felt like family
Brought in my car to be looked at and the soonest appointment was a week away. After discussing an upcoming trip that I had they found time to get it looked up before hand. It was a quick fix and didn’t try to find any unnecessary problems. 10/10 would recommend

LT
Lucian T.
Granite City, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Lucian said they did what was expected of them and were good people.

BF
Barbara F.
Edwardsville, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Barbara said they always give her excellent service.

Verified Customer
Maryville, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Customer service is always great!
They were able to get my car in and out in the same day and fixed all the things needed without adding extras that were not neccesary. Thank you!

FV
Fred V.
Granite City, IL
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Always trust these guys!
Always friendly, reasonable, quick, and honest.

DU
Danielle U.
Granite City, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Best automotive repair shop around!
As always, Edwardsville Auto got our vehicles scheduled and fixed in a timely manner. They are so kind and easy to work with. They help to find and issues and fix them as quick as possible. They always update you on anything that you need to be watching for (i.e. needing tires at the next oil change). I am so thankful for this team and all the help they provide. We take all 3 of our vehicles to them and recommend them to anyone who needs their car serviced. Thank you, Edwardsville Auto!

SF
Stephen F.
Edwardsville, IL
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/07/2021
Expensive
You quoted me a price of over 600.00 for a 70.00 part . I usually come to you for service but not any longer. Another shop will do the job for 200.00 labor . Sorry you lost my two vehicles when they need work.

JH
Joslyn H.
Edwardsville, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Great prices
Get me in fast and very cheap and very good 😌 thank u ☺️