Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(285 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RJ
Ralph J.
Glen Carbon, IL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
super place to get your vehicle serviced
I trust Ken and his employees to do a super job on my car and truck.

DM
David M.
Arnold, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
David said the business was very informative and he also said he was well pleased with the service.

Verified Customer
Gillespie, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Always Good Service
Have always received very good service. Have to give example of - several years ago, after calling my usual go-to auto center in Edwardsville, IL, who picked up the phone, then hung up, and then refused to answer my call when I tried again - because it was about -3 degrees, windy, and it was right after quitting time, about 4:30 p.m. - the owner of Edwardsville Auto answered his phone, and came out in those horrible conditions, with the intention of repairing a flat tire. It ended up the car had to be towed, but the effort was made. (The other auto repair center lost my business that day.)

MG
Miles G.
Godfrey, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
All around great experience!
Brought my car in for service before a road trip. Edwardsville did great work for a great price. I will be returning here for all future maintenance and repairs.

RR
Roger R.
Edwardsville, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Honest, High Quality Auto Repair and Service
I’ve used Edwardsville Auto a number of times now and each time I’ve been pleased with how I was treated. The repairs/service has been good and I think the charges were reasonable. I am and will continue to be a repeat customer.

VS
Vickie S.
Illinois
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Vickie said the business provided excellent service, they had a friendly staff and good prices.

MM
Molley M.
Edwardsville, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Molley said they were really helpful.

RH
Rod H.
Edwardsville, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Rod said with service previously and on this visit, he has had a good rapport with the business.

AH
Ameelyan H.
Troy, IL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Ameelyan said the staff are fantastic.

PR
Phyllis R.
Edwardsville, IL
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Friendly, accommodating and professional
Edwardsville Auto always works with me on scheduling and completing any required work on my auto. They discuss with me any repairs/maintenance out of the ordinary needed before before proceeding. I am very confident that I will get great service every time.

JF
Jennifer F.
Maryville, IL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Superior
As always friendly, informative, timely service.

RJ
Ralph J.
Glen Carbon, IL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
super place to get your vehicle serviced
Its so easy to get serviced here I will cont. to come back,next with my truck

JC
Judy C.
Edwardsville, IL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
They explain service needs, give price estimates and answer your questions.
Great service!

DW
Dawn W.
Dorsey, IL
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Dawn said she absolutely recommends them.

TD
Travis D.
Edwardsville, IL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Travis said the business was prompt, professional, communicative, and efficient. Ken was awesome.