Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(926 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SD
Steve D.
Spring, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Hanging Loose
In our Nissan Pathfinder the Battery light came on on the dash. I had just put in a new battery. Elders found a loose wire hanging by the Alternator. They took off the Alternator and reattached the wire. So far the Battery light has not come back on. Great work as always.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 10/25/2020

Thanks for the review Steve, always happy to help! - Matt


JM
Jennifer M.
Spring, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Customer Service
I wouldn’t take my van to anyone else when it comes to mechanical repairs. They take the time to explain all what needs to be done and what is highly recommended.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 10/07/2020

Thanks Jennifer, happy to help keep the Odyssey on the road! - Matt


KF
Karin F.
Spring, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
State Inspection
Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive provides excellent fast service for your state inspection. You do not have to make an appointment and they go to work immediately. The place is clean and there is a nice sitting area with tv while you wait. I do recommend EACO.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 10/02/2020

Thanks for the review Karin, we appreciate your business! - Matt


JE
Jeff E.
Spring, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Good work
Thanks for fixing me up
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 09/30/2020

You're welcome Jeff, thanks for choosing us! - Matt


MB
Mabel B.
Conroe, TX
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Professional and caring employees
Excellent care in maintaining my QX60. Very pleased.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

Thanks for the review Mabel.  Happy to help keep your QX60 on the road! - Matt


RL
Royce L.
Spring, TX
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
You always do what needs to be to be done.
You always clarify what my needs are. Sure enough when I pick up my car you have addressed them.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 09/08/2020

Thanks Royce, glad to help! - Matt


NA
Nancy A.
Conroe, TX
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Professionalism, knowledge and service
Everyone is very polite and professional. Answered all my questions and gave me a great overview of the services completed and recommendations for future services to enhance performance.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 09/03/2020

Thank you for the review and your business. - Matt


Verified Customer
Spring, TX
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great and quick service
Highly recommend Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive, They are always welcome and quick to perform their service
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you for the review! - Matt


MT
Michael T.
Conroe, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Good service
Quick service and quality work.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 08/26/2020

Thanks for the review Michael, we appreciate your business.  -Matt


Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
The Individuals that work there!
They take care of me and my cars. From the time you walk in to the time the work is done they make you feel that your car is the most important car on the planet. They keep you in the loop as far as what needs to be done and they update you along the way. Oh, did I tell you they do GREAT WORK TOO!
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 08/14/2020

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business! - Matt


BB
Betty B.
Conroe, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Excellent Customer Service
I brought my truck in for an inspection and they took care of it while I waited. Only took a few minutes and it was done. Their service has always been fast, honest, and reliable. Their lobby is very clean, as was front desk. These guys are also trustworthy.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 08/14/2020

Thanks Betty!  Glad to be of service, looks like you got a great first truck, hope he enjoys it! - Matt


Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
The people who work there and the work they do is excellent
I have always been treated well and they fix what needs to be fixed,
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you for the review.  We appeciate the repeat business! - Matt


Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
State Inspection
i walked in to get my truck inspected. the office and waiting area were clean, tidy and comfortable and I was greeted happily. All was taken care of in a timely manner. Elder Automotive came highly recommended by people in my community. I am happy with my first visit and will return for future service.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 08/04/2020

Thanks for the review, welcome to the Elders family! - Matt


NA
Nancy A.
Conroe, TX
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
People and service
Professionalism, knowledge and credibility
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 07/21/2020

Thanks for the review Nancy.  Happy to help! - Matt


YT
Yolanda T.
Houston, TX
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Some of the Finest
Thank you for your services.

You are some of the community's finest!!
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 07/20/2020

High praise Yolanda, you're welcome and thank you! - Matt