Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

801 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SK
Steve K.
Conroe, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Oil change
Another good visit with the folks at Elders.

JH
Joe H.
Spring, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018
Quality repair at a fair price...
Quality repair and service at a fair price. Mine is a 50 year old auto which can be a difficult situation at times. Elders has handled every repair.

SM
Shannon M.
Spring, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018
Fantastic Service as usual!
You won’t find a better company out there that truly provides exceptional service. You will not have worry About your vehicle or the additional costs you always see at the local dealerships. Honesty and integrity is what you will get with Elders!

GW
Guy W.
Spring, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018
Great service
The staff is great always.
And the service is top of the line.

SD
Steve D.
Spring, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018
Fast Efficient Service
2002 Nissan Pathfinder needed a new starter and negative battery cable. Elder replaced the parts quickly and at a reasonable cost and our Pathfinder is on the road again. Trust grows with each Elder repair. Thanks Elder Absolutely Cool Automotive.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you Mr. Dargan for the great review!  As always we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future !
Robert and Debra Elder, Matt , Ed and team


TW
Tommy W.
Spring, TX
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
2015 Captiva
Employees showed concern about vehicle. Checked vehicle from one end to the other Employees polite and friendly
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business.
We appreciate you and look forward to helping you again in the future if you need us!
Robert and Debra Elder , Matt and the team


MB
Mabel B.
Conroe, TX
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
Great service as always!
Elders replaced my broken sun visor and battery.
Very pleased with the quality of work and prompt service.
Fair pricing and very friendly service.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review to share with us as well as others your experience at our shop !
We look forward to helping you again in the future if you should need us !
Robert and Debra Elder, Matt , Ed and the team


SS
Skip S.
Spring, TX
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Their name matches the service they give
Very friendly employees and clean enviroment, I have brought my car here before and was very satisfied that’s why I returned and will recommend to others!
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!   We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and others.
We look forward to helping you again in the future!
Robert and Debra Elder , Matt and team


JN
James N.
Spring, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
Professional
Great job on inspection. Courteous and professional.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review !
We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future !
Robert and Debra Elder and team


RS
Roy S.
Conroe, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Home town service
Three visits with three totally different vehicles. Service is outstanding. I believe they could put car dealers out of business !!!
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you very much for the great review !
We appreciate your business !
Rob and Debra Elder and team !


DP
Durlan P.
Spring, TX
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
Honesty and Integrity in Automobile Maintenance and Repair
Great !!
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you Durlan as always we appreciate you !
Robert and Debra Elder and team !


PF
Patrick F.
Conroe, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018
Sunvisor replacement
Ordered for me a new sunvisor and replaced it doing a great job
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review !
We appreciate you !
Thank you
Robert and Debra Elder and team


RL
Royce L.
Spring, TX
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
They are customer focused and do their best to identify and address customer's customer''s needs and concerns.
Ed and Matt treat their customers with respect. They ask questions to uncover my concerns and provide a clear explanation of what they will do and the time it will take to address these concerns. Most important, they deliver what they promise.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for the great review !  We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us and others !  We look forward to helping you again in the future !
Robert and Debra Elder , Matt, Ed and the team


TK
Terry K.
Spring, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018
Great job!!!
I was recommended this shop from a friend at work so I knew I would be satisfied with their work. They did a great job and I will return again because I am trying to rebuild this old truck.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!   We appreciate you and your business and look forward to helping you complete your truck !
Rob and Debra Elder and team


AH
Anthony H.
Spring, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Great customer service
Ed and the techs are the best. They are competent, courteous, and are customer-centered. I appreciate their honest and integrity.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our business and share your experience with others.
Please let us know if we can help again in the future, we are always here for you!
Robert and Debra Elder , Matt, Ed and the team !


SK
Steve K.
Conroe, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
Keep Looking
If you are looking for a shop that you lay awake at night worrying about the work being done or you just know you will have to argue with them about that work, well Keep Looking. You can rest assure that the staff at Elders will do you a great job and will be straight with you about the repairs.


Steve K.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 09/13/2018

WOW... Thank you Steve for the great review!  As always we appreciate your business !  Glad to hear we took great care of you and met your needs !  Look forward to helping you again in the future !
Rob and Debra Elder , Matt , Ed and the team ! 


KM
Ken M.
Spring, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Service
As usual service was performed in a timely matter.
Having take home and return trip with an enjoyable driver is always a plus. Matt delivered as promised.
See you next time.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review, we really appreciate it !   Look forward to helping you again in the future !
Robert and Debra Elder , Matt and team


YT
Yolanda T.
Houston, TX
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Professional/Kind
What they did for me was Exceedingly Abundantly Above all I could ask or think!! Thank you, Elders!
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you so much for the kind review!  You mean a lot to us and we appreciate you and care for you very much !  Glad we could take care of you :) 
Robert and Debra Elder , Matt and team ! 


DL
Dewey L.
Spring, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018
Fast service
They managed to work us in on a busy day and not only diagnosed the problem then had it fixed by end of business that same day.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you Dewey for taking the time to write a review about our business.   Glad to hear we were able to get you in and out the same day !  
We appreciate your business!
Robert and Debra Elder, Matt and team


RL
Royce L.
Spring, TX
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2018
Elder's Automotive
This was my second trip to Elder's. Both trips were met with courtesy and a rare customer focus. Matt asked questions to identify my problem and introduce me to Elder's automotive. The time and cost estimate for repairs were provided. I am impressed by the personnel and quality of work.
Robert & Debra E. from Elders Absolutely Cool Automotive responded on 08/15/2018

Glad to hear that Matt took great care of you at your visit and helped to make you feel comfortable, we appreciate your business.
Let us know if we can help in the future !  We are here for you !
Robert and Debra Elder , Matt and the team !