Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,357 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (65)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Elburn, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
I got earlier than my schedule but they work on it right away
JENNIFER T., Customer Relations Manager from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for your 5 star review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back!  

Jenni Tuton
Customer Relations Manager
Elgin Hyundai
847-628-2845

Verified Customer
Hampshire, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
NA
NA
JENNIFER T., Customer Relations Manager from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out the survey and for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!  

Jenni Tuton
Customer Relations Manager
Elgin Hyundai
847-628-2845

Verified Customer
Streamwood, IL
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Customer Service Experience
From the concern shown at the Hyundai HMAUSA Consumer Affairs/Service Campaigns to recognize situations that demand attention - to the seamless transfer of information to local Hyundai Service providers at the dealership/Elgin Hyundai - to get the work done correctly ... this was a truly exceptional experience.
The work was done with care and re-checked to see if the fixes were done right.
In this case, this customer is very satisfied.
Thanks to both teams at Hyundai Consumer Affairs and Elgin Hyundai!
Great job!
JENNIFER T., Customer Relations Manager from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review and providing such wonderful feedback.  We do our best to provide exceptional customer service to each customer at every visit.  We are glad to have you and appreciate your business and look forward to seeing again!  

Jenni Tuton
Customer Relations Manager
Elgin Hyundai
847-628-2845

DP
Dennis P.
Hampshire, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Good service and price.
As expected.
BO
BENJAMIN O. from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Dennis, thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey. At Elgin Hyundai, we are always striving to improve our customer process, and create 100% satisfaction on every visit. 

Please let me know if there is anything we can do for next time to ensure a 5 star visit. Thanks for choosing Elgin Hyundai!

Ben Oliver
Service and Parts Director
Elgin Hyundai/Elgin Genesis
(847)-888-8222
boliver@blautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Glendale Heights, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
I am always very pleased with the service provided at the dealership. The staff is very helpful and friendly!
JENNIFER T., Customer Relations Manager from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and provide feedback. We appreciate the kind remarks!

Jenni Tuton
Customer Relations Manager
Elgin Hyundai
847-628-2845

Verified Customer
Bartlett, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Met my expectation
JENNIFER T., Customer Relations Manager from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out the survey and for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!  

Jenni Tuton
Customer Relations Manager
Elgin Hyundai
847-628-2845

WM
William M.
Barrington, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Good Friendly Service by all.
Appreciate the Service Department Staff during difficult times. Thanks for being there.
JENNIFER T., Customer Relations Manager from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

William, thank you for taking time to fill out the survey and for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and for giving us the opportunity to continue earning your business!   See you again!    

Jenni Tuton
Customer Relations Manager
Elgin Hyundai
847-628-2845

Verified Customer
Hoffman Estates, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
X
X
BENJAMIN O. from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Hello, thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and provide your feedback. At Elgin Hyundai, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and I apologize we did not earn that from your visit. 

Please reach out at your convenience, as I would like to more specifically what we can do to improve, and if there is anything I can do for you. 

Thanks for choosing Elgin Hyundai, 

Ben Oliver
Service and Parts Director
Elgin Hyundai/Elgin Genesis
(847)-888-8222
boliver@blautogroup.com


MK
Mincha K.
Schaumburg, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Convenient, nice service
Very good
JENNIFER T., Customer Relations Manager from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Mincha, thank you for your 5 star rating!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time! 

Jenni Tuton
Customer Relations Manager
Elgin Hyundai
847-628-2845

AF
Aimen F.
Hoffman Estates, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Mike in service
Mike In service is the go to guy.
JENNIFER T., Customer Relations Manager from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Aimen, thank you for your 5 star rating!  We appreciate your long time business and look forward to seeing you next time! 

Jenni Tuton
Customer Relations Manager
Elgin Hyundai
847-628-2845

Verified Customer
South Elgin, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
great service
good people
great service
JENNIFER T., Customer Relations Manager from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!  

Jenni Tuton
Customer Relations Manager
Elgin Hyundai
847-628-2845

KS
Katarzna S.
Hoffman Estates, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Good job
Very fast service. Friendly staff.
JENNIFER T., Customer Relations Manager from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Katarzna, thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and provide your feedback. We appreciate the visit and your business. Here at Elgin Hyundai, we strive for a 5 star visit every time. It looks like we missed the mark a little bit.  I would like the opportunity to discuss your visit, and hear how we can improve the customer experience, so we can ensure a perfect visit next time.

Jenni Tuton
Customer Relations Manager
Elgin Hyundai
847-628-2845

SB
Shlena B.
Elgin, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
You guys have a team that can be trusted.
JENNIFER T., Customer Relations Manager from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Shlena, thank you for taking time to fill out our survey.  We appreciate your 5 star rating and your business!  We look forward to seeing you again!  

Jenni Tuton
Customer Relations Manager
Elgin Hyundai
847-628-2845

SK
Sawyer K.
West Dundee, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Thank you
Eric got me in and out quickly so I can continue working. He always kept me up to date with my car, much appreciated!
BO
BENJAMIN O. from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Sawyer, thanks for taking the time to provide feedback from your visit! Appreciate the kind words! We will see you next time.

Thanks again for choosing Elgin Hyundai!

Ben Oliver
Service and Parts Director
Elgin Hyundai/Elgin Genesis
(847)-888-8222
boliver@blautogroup.com


Verified Customer
Elgin, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Service is excellent
I appreciate having my car thoroughly checked out and kept safe
JENNIFER T., Customer Relations Manager from Elgin Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey.  We appreciate your 5 star rating and your business!  We look forward to seeing you again!  

Jenni Tuton
Customer Relations Manager
Elgin Hyundai
847-628-2845