Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(662 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


MR
Marla R.
Rochester, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Marla said she loves this business. She has been going to them for such a long time. They have always treated her well.

CA
Cupertino A.
Pittsford, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Cupertino said the service was good.

JH
JENNIFER H.
Rochester, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Love these guys!
When you walk into Elmer’s Garage you immediately feel like you’ve walked into a friendly neighbors house. They are personal, honest and care for their customers. Their rates are great and they do everything they can to make life less stressful on their customers. They have been taking care of our truck for years now and I have never had any issues getting it back on time and in perfect condition. I cannot speak highly enough a out these guys! Thanks for taking such good care of our truck and keeping it running for our son!

GP
Greg P.
Victor, NY
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Greg said that the staff treats him like he is a friend, not like a consumer, they do great work, he is pleased with John and his entire staff.

Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
The Best
As always, Elmers provided phenomenal service - great communication, great work, great prices. Honest and trustworthy, what else could you ask for from your mechanic. Nobody better than Elmers.

EW
Eric W.
Fairport, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Eric said he always takes his vehicles there . He stated that John and crew always take good care of him. He has never had a complaint about the service he has received from the business.

TN
THOMAS N.
Rochester, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Vehicle Inspection
Courteous and efficient service and communication.

BC
BILL C.
Rochester, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
In for minor maintenance
Elmers is always friendly and does the work quickly and at a great price!

BG
Bernard G.
Rochester, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Bernard said they do good work and he would recommend this business for service.

BB
Bob B.
Henrietta, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he likes this business's reputation. The way they treat him is just fantastic and they do an excellent job. He is a retired automotive teacher and understands service, quality and human resources.

SH
Sean H.
Rochester, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Sean said the staff took time to explain everything and keep him in the loop.

WH
WARREN H.
Rochester, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Always very helpful and prompt to help my problems
No matter how busy they are they always have time to go over your problem; fix it professionally as quickly as possible at a fair price.

ML
melody l.
Rochester, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
the Best
I love these guys. Handicapped accessible rest room honest, fair. Ive been bringing my cars there since 85. Had my oil changed Friday. Waiting room full of thank you notes

ML
marcia l.
Rochester, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
most honest repair shop, ever
I just had my oil changed. John. And the gang are always cheerful and friendly. Very honest, reliable, and professional. Nice waiting area full of thank you cards. Highly reccommended #localguides

ML
marcia l.
Rochester, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
most honest repair shop, ever
Ive been using this 12 corners garage since 1985.always friendly, honest, and love the dogs. Thanks for keeping my Yaris going 12 years. . Keurig coffee, tv, clean restroom. Waiting room is full of thank you letters from happy customers. Including me