Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(721 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JO
John O.
Rochester, NY
Buick Regal TourX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Martha. She said they always have good service, are quick, thorough and always meets her needs. She hopes they keep up the good work.

NG
Nicholas G.
Rochester, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Nicholas said this staff at this business was really nice. They were prompt. It was pretty good.

CM
Cathrine M.
New York
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Cathrine said they are very thorough, they are willing to explain, and answer questions.

PD
PEGGY D.
Rochester, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Courteous, professional
We have taken our cars to Elmer's for 20 years and are always appreciative of their friendly, professional service. They are great about checking first before doing any work and about explaining why the work is necessary.

CH
CHUCK H.
Rochester, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Truly focused on the customer!
I've been a customer of Elmers for almost 20 years. Their customer service is unmatched. They have talked me out of doing work they didn't feel was necessary!. Its great to talk directly to the mechanic who worked on your car 10 years ago and actually remembers the history of the work done! I trust Johnny and his crew. You can't beat that!

RB
Ron B.
Rochester, NY
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Ron said the business was trustworthy and they also provided good service.

GH
Gwendelyn H.
Rochester, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Gwendelyn said they do wonderful work.

SB
STUART B.
Rochester, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Fast and Reliable
Called with battery problem. Battery in stock to replace 7 year old, original car battery. Came in, immediately replaced battery. In and out in less that 15 minutes. Always friendly and helpful.

BJ
Barb J.
Rochester, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Barb said that they're always very personable and honest about what's needed. She trusts them to give her the best product for her needs. She purchased tires there, and they're a great value.

MZ
Mary Z.
Rochester, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Miron. Miron said they are very competent. They know what they are doing. They never steer him wrong. He trusts the work that they do. The job is well done.

WH
WARREN H.
Rochester, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Servicing Auto
Excellent service. My car need to be inspected. I was given my choice of time to bring in my car. I had to wait for the inspection as I did not have a back-up ride and I was out of there in about 45 minutes which I found great.

TP
Tara P.
Rochester, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Tara said she didn't have any problems with it. The vehicle runs. The staff was friendly and they got it done quick.

SB
STUART B.
Rochester, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Quick, timely service
Battery died. Called and brought car in immediately. Replacement battery done while I waited total time from leaving house to returning ~40 minutes.
Great!

TC
Todd C.
Pittsford, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Todd's wife, She said the staff did what she asked them to do and they are professionals.

RK
Ruth K.
Rochester, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Ruth said they are so honest and quick.