Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56
4.6

( 1418 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.579998/5Overall Rating 4.579998/5Overall Rating 4.579998/5Overall Rating 4.579998/5rating 4.579998
Original
Overall Rating 2.24/5Overall Rating 2.24/5rating 2.24rating 2.24rating 2.24
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


DS
David S.
Avon, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
very thorough service
The service personal were friendly, prompt, thorough in meeting my requests. At the same time they were not pushing excess services but offering advice on the best maintenance at this time.

DS
Daclassie S.
Parma, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful service
I love Hyundai!!!!

EA
Eric A.
Elyria, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
fast service
they do good job very detailed quick and friendly

AJ
Angie J.
Elyria, OH
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
It was good
Took about an hour and a half to get a oil change. They are all friendly and let you know if your car needs some work done.
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

We appreciate your business! If you ever need anything or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Please let Google know that we are a 5 Start dealership.


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Management Team
440-324-7700


WM
William M.
Avon, OH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Did what they said.
Did exactly what they said they would do, and did it.
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for letting us take care of your vehicle. Communication is our key factor of making sure your needs are met. Please let Google know that we are a 5 Start dealership.


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Management Team
440-324-7700


DC
Denise C.
Sheffield Lake, OH
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
They have always come through
I was a little worried about the change of staff since I first bought my Veloster, but they just seem to be getting better. Hollie the service advisor, I think that's her name, was excellent, very knowledgeable and attentive. I got the express detail again on my car and was once again very pleased. It looks and smells like new. And the cashier is efficient and nice. Also, the amenities in the waiting area are much appreciated, as I had a particular need to crunch that morning and there was warm popcorn. It always seems clean and tidy, the detail was done in less time than estimated, and I am, as always, very pleased. It's hard for me to be optimistic because I've had so many bad experiences with car dealerships, but so far this one has been nothing but positive.
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for letting us change your perspective on the dealership experience. Yes we have made staff changes. Our goal is to make sure we have the right team in place to make sure you have the best experience as possible. Majority of the service staff have been together for over 20 years . We have assembled a winning team to full fill our customers needs. Thank you again for being apart of the Elyria Hyundai family. Please let Google know that we are a 5 Start dealership.


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Management Team
440-324-7700


AD
Allen D.
Avon, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Whenever we need service Elyria Hyundai always treats us wonderful.
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for being a five start customer! We are always here to make sure your Hyundai needs and expectatoins are met. Please let Google know that we are a 5 Start dealership.


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Managment Team
440-324-7700


JL
John L.
Elyria, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Good Job !!!!!
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for choosing Elyria Hyundai to be your preferred dealership! We are always here to make your ownership of your Hyundai the best that it can be. Please let Google know that we are a 5 Start dealership.


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Managment Team
440-324-7700


JB
Joy B.
North Ridgeville, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Excelent service
Great service, friendly and always available when you need to take your car in. Erica is the best in service.
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

 Always a pleasure. Thank you for being a part of the Elyria Hyundai family. Dont forget to give us a five start on Google.


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Managment Team
440-324-7700


Verified Customer
Elyria, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Sales and service
Very satisfied with Elyria Hyundai and recommend to my friends
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

We appreciate your loyalty and kind words, thank you!
If you could please give us a five star review on Google.


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Managment Team
440-324-7700


KM
Kathleen M.
North Ridgeville, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Always friendly,efficient,and clean shop area,was in and out in about an hour and got the car washed too.
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you ! we applicate your business. Please remember to give us a 5 star review on Google.


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Managment Team
440-324-7700


LF
Lucky F.
Lorain, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Service always great. Service advisors always friendly and helpful. Everyone in dealership friendly.
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for your loyalty.


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Managment Team
440-324-7700


Verified Customer
Sheffield Lake, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Review
No review at this time
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Would it be ok if we contacted you about your three start expirance?


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Managment Team
440-324-7700


AT
Anthony T.
Avon, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Service
Went in for oil change, always prompt good service by entire staff.
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

We at Elyria Hyundai are happy that we are exceeding your expectations.


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Managment Team
440-324-7700


Verified Customer
Lagrange, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Service
Appreciated the consideration I was guven
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you! We allways look forward to your visits with us.


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Managment Team
440-324-7700


Verified Customer
North Ridgeville, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!!
Elyria Hyundai is great!!
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

We appreciate your business.


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Managment Team
440-324-7700


Verified Customer
North Ridgeville, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Elyria Hyundai is great!
I have several Hyundais that I get service at Elyria Hyundai, ALWAYS top notch service!!!
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you! Always a pleasure to help you.

Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Managment Team
440-324-7700


NB
Nicholas B.
Avon, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service on my car has been done efficiently every time I have come in. It has been a nice experience.
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you! You are a 5 start to us as well!



Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio
Elyria Hyundai Service Managment Team
440-324-7700


DM
Dan M.
Westlake, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
Elyria Hyundai is the BEST!
EH always go out of their way to make sure your car is well taken care of. They know how to treat their customers!

Verified Customer
Columbia Station, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
elyria Hyunmdai
Always good service at Elyria Hyundai !!!!!

Thanks, Jill and Erika !!!!
Nick f. from Elyria Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you! We strive to make sure that we are able to make your experience at Elyria Hyundai  the best that it can be.


Erica Bailey and Nick Fazio 
Elyria Hyundai Service Managment Team 
440-324-7700