Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91
4.9

(361 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


SM
Scott M.
California
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Scott said this business took care of his problem in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you Scott! I hope you have a great holiday season and a happy New Year!! See you soon, Emile and Peter...!


Verified Customer
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019
Efficient Oil Change
Another great experience with Emile and Peter! They did a thorough service of my land rover and fast!
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you! Hope all is well! Have a nice Holiday season!!


TB
Tim B.
Santa Cruz, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Thank Goodness for this shop !
I recently moved to Santa Cruz, I have a 1960 Triumph TR3, it is a Real relief to find such a rare shop with a team that has personal experience with old British cars.
If it weren't for Emile and his team, I would be in a real bind !
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/16/2019

Tim, i am glad we met! Your TR3 is a show car winner! I am glad you will be able to enjoy driving your nice classic TR in beutiful Santa Cruz in the winter time! See you on the road! Emile Peter and Aidan.


MC
Mark C.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the owner was very dedicated and that he liked him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/13/2019

Thanks agaun Mark! Your dad took care of your Healey and now you get to enjoy it like he did! See you on the road! Emile and Peter.


KR
KARL R.
Triumph TR6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019
Emile and Peter are approachable, knowledgeable and very fair in their service and pricing.
Keeping an older classic car serviceable, reliable and safe is a real challenge. Emile and Peter take great pride in what they do and have a real passion in all their work.
I feel fortunate to have them available to answer questions, give recommendations and have the expertise to accomplish any repair .
Karl R
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you Karl! Your TR6 is a great car! Nice to see your excellent artwork on display! Hope to see you on the road again! Emile and Peter..


SB
Steven B.
Capitola, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Steven said the place is great if someone needs a vehicle repaired, especially if it's an English vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 10/24/2019

Thanks again Steven! Have a great weekend and Holiday comming up! Emile and Peter...


MR
Michael R.
Boulder Creek, CA
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he really likes the work the business's employees do, it just costs a lot. They do really good work. He added he is really pleased with their service and he looks forward to working with them in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 09/30/2019

Thanks Mike.. I am glad we can keep your Rover going. Say hi to Molly your pal! Emile and peter.


Verified Customer
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
Old school customer service
Emile and Peter are excellent mechanics and have a great attention to detail. We taken our rovers to them for years and have never been disappointed. They provide a level of customer service that unfortunately is a dying breed. We always feel confident that they are taking care of our vehicles as if it were there own.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you Its fellow professionals like your self that keeps me motivated...Thanks again for your business and we will talk soon! Emile and peter!


FB
FRAN B.
Soquel, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019
Always constantly good.
They are always able to take my Car in when needed. And I’m usually able to pick up that same day. I feel that they are specific with what exactly needs to be done and what does not need to be done. Emile and Mark could not be more helpful, knowledgeable and cordial.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you Fran! Always a pleasure to work on your nice Land Rover! Emile....


JC
James C.
California
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2019 Category: Service
James said that it was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 09/04/2019

Hey James! Thank you! Hope all is well...Thanks again, Emile and Peter..


Verified Customer
Santa Cruz, CA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Wonderful service! Emile's is the go-to place for sports car repair.
Friendly, informative, and concerned service all around! Emile and Peter take time to explain the repair processes and make your experience run smoothly and efficiently.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you Debarah!! Very nice talking with you! Have a great weekend and thank you for letting us service your nice car! Emile and Peter...!


IW
Ian W.
Santa Cruz, CA
Jaguar XJS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Ian said the employees were helpful, friendly, and were willing to work with him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PT
Paul T.
California
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the staff have always done more than he asked them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PB
PETER B.
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2019
gets the job done.
Emile n Pete got the job done n on time, great job! thanks again
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 07/27/2019

Thank you ! Nice to talk with you! I am glad you are enjoying your nice Rover! Emile and Peter...!


RJ
Ray J.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Ray said they did a really good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 07/30/2019

Thanks again Ray! We appreciate your business! Emile and Peter..!


AB
Anthony B.
California
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said he has known the owner for 30 years and the business is the only place that will work on his Land Rover.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you Anthony. Always nice to chat with you! Emile.


AT
Anthony T.
California
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said he has been using this business for several years, and he is always super happy with the service. He stated the staff is honest, efficient and knowledgeable. He also appreciates they are Land Rover specialists.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you Anthony! We allways like to see you and talk with you.Have a great summer,Emile and Peter..


PB
Peter B.
California
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Peter said that the staff was kind, professional, and good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 06/18/2019

Thanks again Peter! I am glad we could help you out with your Rover! Hope to see you on the road! Emile and Peter.


GG
Gino G.
California
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Gino said the visit went well but he had to call several times because there was no follow-up.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you Gino. We will note that for future referances. Thank you again, Emile and Peter.


ES
Eric S.
California
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Eric said they are extremely professional ,they do quality work and they turn thing around fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you Eric! It was nice talking with you. Enjoy the summer with your excellent Range Rover..Emile and Peter!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 361 in total