Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

333 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TM
TERRY M.
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Keeping Me & My Old Jag' Going
Great service and responsiveness on an old Jag & a newish computer installation.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you Terry! We are lucky to drive the same kind of Jaguar XKs in Santa Cruz! Always a pleasure! Emile and Peter.


MR
Michael R.
Boulder Creek, CA
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Michael said that the business is responsive. He said they do a pretty good job and he appreciates it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EH
Eric H.
California
Jaguar XJ6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the staff provided good service. They were friendly, and gave him all the information that he needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you Eric! What a great classic Jaguar you now own! Let us know if we can help you out! Welcome...! Emile and Peter....


TL
Terry L.
California
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Terry said the staff are great but the prices are expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 01/17/2019

Thanks again Terry! Our factory parts come with a 2 year warrantee! Always a pleasure..!. Emile and Peter.


JW
JR W.
Scotts Valley, CA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018
105k miles RR Sport
105k miles RR Sport service completed in a timely and professional manner. Would recommend.

AT
Anthony T.
California
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said they work well with the customer technically and physically.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you Anthony! Thanks again for the tip with your remotes!!! Have a nice Christmas Season this year! Emile and Peter....!


CM
Craig M.
Santa Cruz, CA
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Craig said the business provided good service. They are trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/21/2018

Thank you Craig! Always a pleasure. Have a nice Thanksgiving Holiday with your loved ones! Emile and Peter....


MP
Michael P.
California
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the business has personal care and knowledge of vehicles, timeliness and attention to detail.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you Michael. Always nice talking with you ! Hope you have Great holidays comming up! Emile and Peter.


MN
MARIA N.
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018
Repair
Always a pleasure going there! They are a very helpful team!
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 10/15/2018

Thanks Maria! Always nice talking with you. Hope all is well! Emile and Peter....


JW
JR W.
Scotts Valley, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018
Customer service focus is commendable.
Recently dropped my Rover off for a problem I could not diagnose. Lucky for me Pete did and it was a simple hose reconnect. Peter reconnected and all was good. Even better when he said "No Charge." Customer service focus is commendable.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 09/05/2018

Thank you JR! Nice to talk with you about cars. Let us know if you need any assistance. Thanks again for your business! Emile and Peter...


TH
TOM H.
Aptos, CA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018
Outstanding service
Prompt attention; customer needs get top priority; a great atmosphere
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 08/31/2018

Always nice talking with you! Thanks again,Emile....


RM
Richard M.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the staff do not always call to let him know what is happening. He had to go down to the business to see what was going on with the repairs for his vehicle. They could notify him a little earlier rather than two to three days later. There are some good technicians there. The price was a little high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 09/04/2018

Richard,sorry the job took longer than expected.We had your original parts custom machined and overhauled. The parts from our supplyer were sub standard. We sent those parts back . For a classic car such as your 1965 Austin Healey, we will not comprmise our quality, or your safety. Thank you for your review, Emile and Peter.


MR
Mark R.
Fairfax Station, VA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Mark said that this business gets things right. They have really good mechanics. He is a return customer.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Jaguar XJ6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018
Excellent service
Emile is honest, straightforward and makes things easy to understand. He came highly recommended to me from my Jaguar club. He keeps my 22 year old Jag running right. I would recommend him to anyone with a Jaguar or British car.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you Audry!Always nice chatting with you.....! Thanks again, Emile and Peter.


MN
MARIA N.
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Customer Servixe
I just love taking my car there. They are all so nice to work with and can fix anything. I highly recommend them for all service needs.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much Maria! Always a pleasure talking with you.Emile and Peter!


BP
BILL P.
Santa Cruz, CA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
Local, friendly and professional. I can trust my car with them.
Great service and good price
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 03/24/2018

Thank you for your business! Always a pleasure! Emile and Peter.


BR
BOB R.
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2018
Great service
Great service and good customer attntivenesst
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you Bob! Always a pleasure to work on your Jaguar! I will talk to you next week. Emile and Peter.


ML
MARK L.
Aptos, CA
Jaguar XJS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2018
Attention to detail, everything worked out fine
I had everything explained, and the car is running great. I will certainly take my Jag back again.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you sir! Always a pleasure talking with you! Have a great New Year! Emile and Peter..


DR
DAVID R.
Santa Cruz, CA
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2017
high quality service and great people
As always, I came away very satisfied.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/29/2017

Always a pleasure! Thank you David! Emile and Peter!


VG
VERONICA G.
Scotts Valley, CA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017
Emile and Peter - always great, friendly service
Emile and Peter are very accomodating and take great care of my Range Rover!
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you Veronica! Always a pleasure talking with you and servicing your excellent Range Rover Sport! Emile and Peter...!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 333 in total