Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


TL
TONY L.
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Emiles Sports Car Performance
Honest , reliable and superb attention to detail . The best of the best .
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 02/27/2020

Always a pleasure to serve you Tony! Your Rover is one of the cleanest in Santa Cruz! Thanks again, and hope to see you on the road! Emile and Peter!!


JB
Jim B.
Capitola, CA
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he has been dealing with this business for 4 years and le loves the way the owner takes care of his customers.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 02/21/2020

Thanks Jim! You are what Land Rover is all about. You always have great Rovers!! Thanks again, Emile , Peter and Aidan..!


JM
JOHN M.
Ben Lomond, CA
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Prompt and competent unexcelled service
My 2000 XK runs like new and thanks to Emile and Peter I fully expect it to run beautifully for another thirteen years. I would not trust my car to anyone else. They are not only incredibly competent but provide courteous and personal service, all at a reasonable cost.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 02/07/2020

John,always a pleasure to serve you sir. Your excellent XK Jaguar is such a nice car! Well maintained, will give you more years of enjoyment. Thanks again and always a pleasure to talk with you! Emile and Peter...


BP
BILL P.
Santa Cruz, CA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
recent service
As usual you did a great job of taking care of my Jaguar. Bill
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you Bill! Wishing you another great year here in Santa Cruz! Thanks again! Emile and Peter...!


ES
Eric S.
California
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the staff got him in fast, did a good job and were helpful. He would like them to keep up the good work.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you Eric!! Always nice to chat with you! Hope you have a Great New Year!!!  Thanks for letting us service your fine Rover!See you soon, Emile and Peter....!


SC
Stacy C.
California
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Stacy said that they fixed it right away.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 12/24/2019

Thank you Stacy!!We wish you a very Merry Christmas for you and your family. Next year will be a great year for all of us! Thanks again..Emile and Peter!


SM
Scott M.
California
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Scott said this business took care of his problem in a timely manner.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you Scott! I hope you have a great holiday season and a happy New Year!! See you soon, Emile and Peter...!


Verified Customer
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Efficient Oil Change
Another great experience with Emile and Peter! They did a thorough service of my land rover and fast!
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you! Hope all is well! Have a nice Holiday season!!


TB
Tim B.
Santa Cruz, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Thank Goodness for this shop !
I recently moved to Santa Cruz, I have a 1960 Triumph TR3, it is a Real relief to find such a rare shop with a team that has personal experience with old British cars.
If it weren't for Emile and his team, I would be in a real bind !
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/16/2019

Tim, i am glad we met! Your TR3 is a show car winner! I am glad you will be able to enjoy driving your nice classic TR in beutiful Santa Cruz in the winter time! See you on the road! Emile Peter and Aidan.


MC
Mark C.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the owner was very dedicated and that he liked him.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/13/2019

Thanks agaun Mark! Your dad took care of your Healey and now you get to enjoy it like he did! See you on the road! Emile and Peter.


KR
KARL R.
Triumph TR6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Emile and Peter are approachable, knowledgeable and very fair in their service and pricing.
Keeping an older classic car serviceable, reliable and safe is a real challenge. Emile and Peter take great pride in what they do and have a real passion in all their work.
I feel fortunate to have them available to answer questions, give recommendations and have the expertise to accomplish any repair .
Karl R
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you Karl! Your TR6 is a great car! Nice to see your excellent artwork on display! Hope to see you on the road again! Emile and Peter..


SB
Steven B.
Capitola, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Steven said the place is great if someone needs a vehicle repaired, especially if it's an English vehicle.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 10/24/2019

Thanks again Steven! Have a great weekend and Holiday comming up! Emile and Peter...


MR
Michael R.
Boulder Creek, CA
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he really likes the work the business's employees do, it just costs a lot. They do really good work. He added he is really pleased with their service and he looks forward to working with them in the future.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 09/30/2019

Thanks Mike.. I am glad we can keep your Rover going. Say hi to Molly your pal! Emile and peter.


Verified Customer
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Old school customer service
Emile and Peter are excellent mechanics and have a great attention to detail. We taken our rovers to them for years and have never been disappointed. They provide a level of customer service that unfortunately is a dying breed. We always feel confident that they are taking care of our vehicles as if it were there own.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you Its fellow professionals like your self that keeps me motivated...Thanks again for your business and we will talk soon! Emile and peter!


FB
FRAN B.
Soquel, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Always constantly good.
They are always able to take my Car in when needed. And I’m usually able to pick up that same day. I feel that they are specific with what exactly needs to be done and what does not need to be done. Emile and Mark could not be more helpful, knowledgeable and cordial.
Emile a. from Emile's Sports Car Performance responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you Fran! Always a pleasure to work on your nice Land Rover! Emile....


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 367 in total