83% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CI
Curtis I.
Ontario, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Excellent customer service excellent and outstanding pricing very honest business
Good morning, I've had my two vehicles worked on at this facility in the last year-and-a-half and been very pleased with the service. the pricing and everything that comes along with an honest and fair business I will be continuing to take my vehicles to them for anything that is needed. This business goes above and beyond to help people and I appreciate that. Keep up the good work Soto family thank you for keeping it honest

GN
George N.
Ontario, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
George said the staff are friendly. Also they update him on everything and the communication was good. He had an overall good experience.
SS
Staff of Empire Fleet S. from Empire Fleet Svc Specialists Inc responded on 04/30/2021

We thank you for using our service


Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/26/2021
???? 1998 toyota camry
Well I tried working on my car i gave up so I was referred by someone in the emporia apartments it took 3 days to do a water pump and thermostat housing becaue they couldn't find the gasket for the bypass hose I now have my car and now its runing rought the belt are making noise and check engine light is on with a 20 minute drive I couldn't even get back home to rialto
Staff of Empire Fleet S. from Empire Fleet Svc Specialists Inc responded on 04/30/2021

We are sorry for your bad experience. Work completed was per customer specifications.  Shop notified customer of issue with parts being ordered and received wrong.  Yes there was a delay in obtaining the correct parts, but work was completed once all parts received were correct.
Upon customer return of engine light coming on.  Diagnosed vehicle and found Evap line was plugged causing engine light to come on. Hose was repaired at NO cost to customer which had nothing to due with first repair. 


RS
Rafael S.
Ontario, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Rafael's son. He said the service at this business was efficient and they know what they are doing.

SW
Shaun W.
Ontario, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Shaun said his overall experience was fine. The customer service and work done to the vehicle were fine.
SS
Staff of Empire Fleet S. from Empire Fleet Svc Specialists Inc responded on 04/23/2021

We thank you for your business 


JC
JOSE C.
La Verne, CA
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
They find the problem, and fix it at a reasonable price
Noise in the engine, installed 2 new tires, service my air cond & flush my radiator, very happy 😊
SS
Staff of Empire Fleet S. from Empire Fleet Svc Specialists Inc responded on 04/23/2021

We value and thank you for your business