Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1590 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2121212/5Overall Rating 4.2121212/5Overall Rating 4.2121212/5Overall Rating 4.2121212/5rating 4.2121212
Original
Overall Rating 2.15152/5Overall Rating 2.15152/5rating 2.15152rating 2.15152rating 2.15152
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


SM
Stacey M.
Plymouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Attention to detail
Jeff greeted me upon arrival. Asked what I needed from this service visit. Went over & explained all services & price. Kept me updated during service. Made me feel like my car was his only priority.

DF
David F.
Taunton, MA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
service department
I was treated great I like the car

CB
Cindy B.
Fall River, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
I called for an appt and got one right away. frank is always on top of the things that need to be done and always gets it done ASAP.

AS
August S.
Fall River, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Service people are great
Frank did a awesome job on my vehicle and done in a great speedy time. He checked all the items I told him about n fixed them. So very happy with the service.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

thank you for the 5 star review. we look forward to providing you service in the future 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

RC
Robert C.
Swansea, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
No pressure to do more than oil change!!
Suggested brake flush---- when I suggested to him that I wanted to confer. With my husband he did not pressure me. Very refreshing!!!!
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

PV
Paul V.
Fall River, MA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Good service, took me on time. They did a full inspection before working on the car lights,horn, etc.Told me what the price was before. Took me home and picked me up, I'm satisfied no complaints from me.The job was done on time.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

that you for the 5 star review and positive comments 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
New Bedford, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/16/2019 Category: Service
x
x
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star service experience. any comments in regards to what frank, your advisor could have done to achieve this 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

DN
Dawn N.
Portsmouth, RI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
very efficient, timely
Went in for an oil change and came out less than an hour later with only an oil change - no haggling - no pressure to get other services done - it was refreshing - very friendly - he made it an enjoyable experience for me and my girls.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

VM
Vallerie M.
Bristol, RI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
I love Hyundai Service!
They are always professional, informative, and prompt. You really feel like they know what's going on with your car, know when things need to get done, etc. It makes the whole car-owning thing very un-stressful.

I do have one complaint: I went in for an oil change, and was told it was time for my 30,000 tune up. It cost me
$500.

I believe that all the things they did were necessary, but I talked with my parents about what was done and they said they get their car work done by a mechanic - not at a dealer - and have never paid near that much.

So I'm going to shop a mechanic to see if I can have the next tune up done for cheaper.

But I will continue to go to Hyundai for oil changes and I will probably get a Hyundai again in the future, because I think it's a good brand.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

thank you for the 5 star review. proper maintenance increases the longevity of your vehicle and the value. anyone can cut corners and increase your chance of premature failure. our goal is to provide the needed service to allow for a positive owner experience. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Taunton, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Very satisfied with the service and customer service
Satisfied with the service and easy to get an appointment, however I may go elsewhere. More expensive that other places for the same service received.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

thank you for the 5 star review. we use only factory certified parts and factory trained technicians. we would like to continue to provide you with quality service to your vehicle, cheaper parts and untrained technicians that don't know the product is no value.

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Somerset, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
fast and friendly service
Fast and friendly service.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

DD
Denise D.
East Freetown, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Service was great
I actually made my appointment online and I checked off that I would leave my car by accident. the staff was great and was able to accommodate me and have my oil changed in 30 minutes. Thank you
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and positive comments 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
East Freetown, MA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Incredible service
Always feel comfortable talking to the staff and I'm always well taken care of.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

CM
Chayri M.
New Bedford, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2019 Category: Service
service.
good job boys...
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star service experience. any comments in regards to what andrew your advisor could have done to achieve this would be greatly appreciated. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

TL
Tracy L.
Fall River, MA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Nice team member
They were very nice to help me on car oil change
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

RC
Richard C.
Rehoboth, MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, clean, explains services thoroughly
Keep up the good work
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Mashpee, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Auto Service
Quick
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

CS
Carol S.
Westport, MA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Best service team!
Many thanks to the Service Members (Jeff and Frank) and the mechanics for taking great care of my Santa Fe. Dropped it off for service and they took great care of my vehicle!
Best service team I have ever had the pleasure to know. Keep up the great work! I hope that the Corporate Office at Hyundai recognizes what a great team you are!
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and positive comments we look forward to servicing your vehicle

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

DG
Donna G.
Dartmouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Last Service Experience
Very happy with my service. My service agent Andrew K was so helpful, professional and prompt. I have always been pleased with his help and I joke with him about always wanting to give him a hug so last time he did 😉
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and the hug is included on all services. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

BA
Bernadette A.
Kingston, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service!
.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238