ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1304365/5Overall Rating 4.1304365/5Overall Rating 4.1304365/5Overall Rating 4.1304365/5rating 4.1304365
Original
Overall Rating 2.13043/5Overall Rating 2.13043/5rating 2.13043rating 2.13043rating 2.13043
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Robert B. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Easy friendly professional service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 03:03 AM
Vivian D. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE STAFF"
JEFF TOOK MY APPOINTMENT AND HAD ALL THE ANSWERS TO MY QUESTIONS WORK WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 04:59 PM
George L. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Good service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 10:55 AM
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional."
I feel very comfortable that the service done to my Hyundai was done correctly and the car is in very good condition when it leave the shop.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:24 PM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

thank you for the positive review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Crystal F. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service!!"
Every time I go have my car serviced the staff are great!They are very pleasant ,friendly and put you at ease. I can't just say one person because the staff altogether make the experience exceptional. It is definitely a team effort and they go above and beyond every time. Great job guys and gals.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:26 PM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

thank you for choosing empire hyundai and allowing us to service your vehicle 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Serviceremarks"
Recently I had service performed at the collision center. All the work was done well, and the wait was very reasonable. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 04:20 PM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

thank you for letting us service your vehicle.

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Great job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 07:35 AM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

thank you for taking the time to complete this review. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nov29"
The only complaint was that they left my center glove box contents strewn on the floor in the back
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 01:26 AM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

i would like to apologize for the items not being placed back in the console. i will review your comments with your service advisor to help improve future visits. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Smaller dealership with personal service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 02:11 PM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

thank you for the positive review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Ronald C. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freindly and Knowledgeable employees."
I find that Jeff in service is genuinely concerned with the condition and care of my car. He has always kept me informed on what services are due and those that need attention now. I am sure when I leave the dealership after a service that my car is SAFE. I also want to commend your salesman Jason Chase as he was made aware of my possible interest in a new car. He was courteous and helpful and when the time comes for me to purchase a new car I WILL go to Empire and purchase the car from Jason. Ronald J Cabral Sr.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 02:02 PM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

thank you for the 5 star review and positive comments. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Ruth M. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Empire Hyundai, the only place I will buy and service my cars. "
Empire Hyundia is an exceptional car dealership. I recently went in for 15000 mile service and Andrew was knowledgeable and honest. Service was done in a timely manor and I was constantly being updated on the progress. My salesmen came back to check in with me to make sure everything was going well with my vehicles. No better place to purchase and service my vehicles.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:50 PM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

thank you for choosing empire hyundai for all your vehicle needs. we look forward to providing you with 5 star service. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Robert C. on 12/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
went for oil change and tire rotation and have them check on my seat I showed the person my concern about the seat moving when I stop and go after the service was complete I asked about the seat they said the person that checked it said it was fine lucky the service person seen how much the seat moved and that I was not happy with the fine comment so asked someone else to check and there was a defect thank god somebody is doing there job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:31 PM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

i would like to apologize for the poor service you received. our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience. any comments in regards to what your service advisor could have done to achieve this would be greatly appreciated. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Julia D. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
I really like Wendy at the service desk. She is friendy and always helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 04:52 AM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

we appreciate the positive review. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Jason C. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people!!"
This is my fifth vehicle from empire and plan on returning when my lease is up!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2017 06:01 AM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

thank you for choosing empire hyundai we look foward to providing you with all your vehicle needs 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Lillian S. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my car"
The staff in the service department, Jeff and his time are amazing and go above beyond to accommodate their customers and are very understanding and supportive!!!

Unfortunately, the price of services are extremely high at Hyundai and that has caused me some hardships from time to time. I wish Hyundai would come up w/some reasonable and affordable prices for their steady customers when it comes to maintenance. I have been with Hyundai for may years and really would like to see some positive changes in their service prices, so that people could continue to keep going to your service department. As for the service staff they are fantastic and it is not their fault on how high Hyundai's prices are to keep up with the maintenance services.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/02/2017 05:45 AM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

thank you for the 5 star review. properly maintaining your vehicle helps to insure against costly failures. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Mary A. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied "
Everything was fine . Service people are always extremely polite and answer any questions I have.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:02 PM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

thank you for choosing empire hyundai to service your vehicle 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Mory K. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees "
Everyone is so nice and let you know everything they will be doing before they do it and with a smile
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 01:49 PM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

thank you for the positive review and thoughtful comments. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Albert D. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was not great for me waiting very nouizy in the waiting room."
I would recommendthis to my friends
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 08:03 AM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

thank you for the 5 star review. i would like to appologize for the waiting room issue, the back room is a quite work area. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
George A. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good and polite there...."
i would recommend Empire Hyundai to my friends....like the freindlynes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2017 06:23 PM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

thank you for the 5 star review and recommendations to your friends 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Timothy P. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is great"
Everyone here is super nice. The service is fast and simple
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 04:35 PM
Jeffrey M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

thank you for the positive comments and 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 956 in total