ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5rating 4.1666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Tammy S. on 04/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Andrew makes it great"
Not satisfied with franks lack of assistance over the phone x2 calls. Extremely satisfied with Andrews assistance completed in 2 mins
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 11:13 AM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

i would like to apologize for the issues you encountered 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Gave four stars only because of person who assisted me"
Someine like Judy M in service department she talked to me not like previous visits I find the men are not sensitive to a woman about car issues and talk to you like your ignorant and have no patience.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2018 07:29 AM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

i would like to apologize for the prior issue you had encountered with your service advisor. this survey is based on your recent service experience with judy and the 4 star is her score for the level of service she provided you. any comments in regards to what judy could have done to achieve a 5 star review would be greatly appreciated. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Jo A. on 04/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bush"
hackers
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2018 06:57 AM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

i would like to apologize for the poor experience. please contact jeff white to review your concerns. we appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback. we look forward to hearing from you. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Gilbert M. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"easy to get car serviced"
quick service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 04:27 AM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

thank you for the positive comments and 5 star review. we look forward to providing all your future service needs 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Gene D. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff"
the service staff were friendly and right on top of things. they explain what is expected to be done.
the sales staff are very patient in dealing with customer needs and wants
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 05:17 PM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

thank you for taking the time to complete this review we appreciate the positive comments. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Kevin A. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Santafai"
Good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 02:23 PM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

thank you for completing this review. our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star service experience. any comments in regards to what andrew, your service advisor could have done to achieve this would be greatly appreciated. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Robert G. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, punctual, accommodating service. "
From the check-in, to the courtesy drive back home and when I picked up my vehicle after repairs, the whole process went very smoothly. I'd definitely recommend to a friend or family member.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 11:07 AM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

thank you for the positive review and for choosing empire hyundai service department 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Friendly
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 01:54 PM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

thank you for taking the time to complete this review. we appreciate the 5 star rating 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, reliable, fair all with a smile"
I called Hyundai service for an appointment for my oil change and within the next hour I was in and out of the dealership, so fast!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 01:30 PM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

thank you for choosing empire hyundai service department 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Rites G. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you."
Judy was the best...she was very helpful and kind. She went out of her way to explain every detail and it was appreciated!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 12:56 PM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

thank you for taking the time to acknowledge your advisors efforts 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Kenneth D. on 04/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not professional at all go to Courtesy Hyundai in pawtucket RI"
The whole experience from puchase to present has been disappointing.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:24 PM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

i would like to apologize for the poor service experience. i would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. please contact jeff white at your convenience 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Joann B. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Personal Service "
The service department, most especially Jeff White, keeps me coming back every time. I was always a Honda consumer until my first experience at Empire Hyundai in Fall River. I am now a loyal Hyundai customer and plan to remain so. The Service Department experience compares to none I have ever had before, including Honda.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:18 PM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

thank you for the positive review. we look forward to providing all your future service needs 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EVERYONE AIMS TO PLEASE"
It is always a pleasure to visit. Everyone is concerned to see that your questions are answered. Problems are always solved! Thanks you Empire Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:30 PM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

thank you for the positive comments and the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Geraldine A. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automotive part recall"
Brought my Tucson in for a recall notice. As usual Jeff Mello took over the servicing and explained everything that needed to be done. The staff is always friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend stopping by if you're in the market for an auto. I have never been disappointed with any of my visits here. They are always helpful. Thank you, Jeff, for taking the time to explain everything.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:57 PM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

thank you for the positive review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sure"
Baller
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:37 AM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

thank you for the positive review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everything"
Very friendly and very helpful would definitely recommend!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:59 AM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

thank you for the positive review and recommendation 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 07:03 PM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

thank you for taking the time to complete this review. we appreciate the 5 star rating 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Edmond T. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no hassells"
I've never had any problems at all thank you for everything.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 01:05 PM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

thank you for the positive review. we look forward to providing future service needs 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Donald H. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Always a pleasant experience there
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Kona
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:12 AM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

thanks again for choosing empire hyundai for your service needs we appreciate the positive review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Verified Customer on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous & accomodating"
The service dept was excellent. Prompt courteous helpful and polite. I had a great experience and will return when needed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 07:07 PM
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR at Empire Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

thank you for the positive review we look forward to future service visits. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1131 in total