Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

382 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019
Jeff is such a hottie!!
Jeff is such a hottie!!

NH
Nathan H.
Lawrence, KS
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Nathan said the prices keep going up.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for the review. We did go through a price increase in Jan 2019. Oil and tires are dependant on the market but besides that we do not anticipate any further price increases for the forseable future.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

SL
Shpendi L.
Lawrence, KS
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Shpendi said the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for taking your time to leave a review.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

AK
Anna K.
Lawrence, KS
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Always above and beyond expectations!
I always feel confident of quality car care when at En-tire! En-tire will be my shop of choice for as long as I live in Lawrence!
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 02/18/2019

Lawrence 4 life.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/03/2019
Annoyed
I don't like being called Miss Rebecca. I feel like I'm being talked down to. The guy at the counter must have called me that at least a dozen times, and I cringed every time. Makes me want to never go back.

Plus, they didn't solve the problem I came in with, so I'll have to take time to see another mechanic.

Plus, I don't appreciate being texted without permission.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for the review. I will have the store Manager reach out to you via phone to resolve this.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

BM
Bruce M.
Baldwin City, KS
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019
Friendly, Competent, Timely
My experiences, including this week, have been positive. They keep their appointment, provide competent car services and are pleasant to talk with.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 01/29/2019

Thanks for the kind words.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/29/2019
Good service
Took the car in for an oil change and to have my brakes looked at. Service was good for the most part. There was no issue with my brakes but I still had to pay $30 for the inspection, which resulted in an $86 oil change essentially. I know many service shops offer inspections free so that would have made this 5 stars.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. The brake inspection charge is waived if brake work is performed. It is charged if work is declined or in your case, no repairs were needed.  This simply pays for the labor to do the inspection.  As a courtesy they also rotated the tires during the inspection.  We look forward to seeing you again. 

Thank you 

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

Verified Customer
Eudora, KS
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
Very helpful!
They are very helpful when you go in with a problem.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you MS. ******** for letting us know your thoughts.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

AB
Adam B.
Lawrence, KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Adam said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you, Adam.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

DG
Dan and Sherry G.
Lawrence, KS
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
Very accommodating!
I went to Entirel to have a tire checked out. I did not have an appointment but they were able to fit me in . I had picked up a screw that was too close to the rim to repair, so had to buy a new tire, but had bought a maintenance agreement with the original set, so I received 60% off the replacement tire. While I was there, I replaced my windshield wipers as well. Very friendly, but professional, service guys. Would recommend them to anyone in Lawrence, KS
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you Ms. Sherry, I know the snow has been putting those wiper blades to work the last couple of days.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

SO
Shelbi O.
Lawrence, KS
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Shelbi said the staff is always super friendly and helpful. Whenever she has last minute emergencies, they are able to squeeze her in.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 01/23/2019

Thanks Shelbi, keep the Chevy, we like it.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

LH
Lori H.
Lawrence, KS
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
Outstanding customer service!
I am always able to get an appointment on short notice, and they always have the best attitudes toward customer service! Friendly and good communication, and they aim to make sure I am satisfied every time.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for the kind words.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

MW
Mary W.
Lawrence, KS
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Mary said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you Ms. Mary.  We will see you soon.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

TS
Taylor S.
Lawrence, KS
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
LOVE Entire
Entire is my most reliable place to go for my basic car care. I always have such a great experience there. The staff actively tries to get to know their customers so you feel like a friend! They are honest and reasonable and try to get your car back to you as soon as possible!
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you Taylor for your honest and positive response.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

LK
Lisa K.
Lawrence, KS
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018
Honest friendly service
I always receive the best service from any of the gentlemen in this Lawrence store. Work very hard to accommodate my schedule and do not gouge me when ready to pay. Always seems fair.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

AG
Amanda G.
Wamego, KS
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018
Honest work
Came here because I trust the shop and they provided the needed repair at a lower rate causing me to make the extra drive. I qualified for a discount and when they realized it was not applied, Bruce ensured that I was refunded that evening. I will continue making the extra drive in just due to the high quality of work and great customer service
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you for making the drive to come see us. I was so busy talking to you i punched the wrong amount to the credit card machine. Thanks for being so understanding.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

AT
Alex T.
Lawrence, KS
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
Customer service
Quick response. Always provide me options on which tire brands, sizes, and accommodate my time to bring my vehicle in for service.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you Alex for taking the time to review.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

BT
Bernardo T.
Lawrence, KS
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Always clean friendly staff
This is great place to take my cars for repair en work on it
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you Mr. T*****.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

GS
Greg S.
Lawrence, KS
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Greg said that Colby was helpful and he would recommend the business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you Greg.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

RG
Reza G.
Kansas
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Reza said that the guys are helpful, kind, and responsible. He said overall, he was satisfied
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff T. from EN-TIRE Car Care Center responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Jeff Tucker and the EN-TIRE team.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 382 in total