Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(227 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JO
Joel O.
Lake Oswego, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Joel said that they're friendly people and they do a good job.

MW
MICHELE W.
Portland, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Honest, capable, and genuine!
Erickson's is the best. They are honest, capable, and straightforward. Have been going to them for a couple years and they have been reliable, honest, and fair-priced. Would highly recommend them for any automotive care needs. Great shop- highly skilled, kind, honest folks.
Bill E. from Erickson's Automotive responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you Michelle, we really appreciate your review!


MG
Mike G.
West Linn, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Mike said as far as he is concerned, Bill, at this business, is his go-to guy. He has already recommended this place for service.

SS
SARA & PAT S.
Lake Oswego, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great communication and service!
We have an old Jeep and want to keep it running without over-spending. Erickson's gave it a thorough inspection, advised on which services are important and which could be delayed. They even found a used part that we needed replaced to save us some money. I like to receive their email reminders too. They are great at responding to calls and emails and just all around good people.
Bill E. from Erickson's Automotive responded on 01/07/2020

Sara & Pat,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us, we hope you will get many more years of service out of your Jeep. We truly appreciate your business for so many years.

Bill & Crew


JC
JIM & KATHY C.
Happy Valley, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Erickson's is the best!
As always, Erickson's does the best job for the lowest price. I just had him repair the gas tank door and nozzle holder on my 2014 Grand Cherokee and it it perfect! He got it done in one day and the price was lower than the dealer estimate. As always, I'm a super satisfied customer!

HG
HARMONY G.
Lake Oswego, OR
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Recommending Bill and the group at Erickson's Automotive
We asked Erickson's Automotive to do a pre-purchase check on a used vehicle we were purchasing. They were thorough and fair in their recommendations, so we asked them to do most of the work while they had the car. Prices more than fair, communication was great they got the work done in a timely fashion. What's not to like? They were great!
Bill E. from Erickson's Automotive responded on 12/27/2019

Thank you so much for the kind review Harmony!

Bill


SS
Skip S.
Lake Oswego, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Skip said they went out of their way to help him..

DH
Dennis H.
Lake Oswego, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said the employees were able to work with him to find the problem and he appreciated that.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
they are friendly and professional!
thank you for taking care of my old surburban. I love it and want to keep
it going as long as possible. You have done an excellent job of helping me..

RV
RICHARD V.
Lake Oswego, OR
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Prompt service.
Very polite and professional. Was able to go through DEQ testing and renewal of vehicle registration in about 15 minutes.

JC
Julie C.
Lake Oswego, OR
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Julie said the owner helps her out in getting her vehicle fixed. She stated that the staff are very honest, reputable and try to complete the job on a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
As usual, service with a smile, done efficiently, and at a reasonable cost
same as above

RC
ROBERT & LEANN C.
West Linn, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Efficient, Effective, and Polite Service
Erickson's is a great place to take your vehicle, whether for basic service or complicated repair. Whenever I bring my Jeep in for service or repair, I feel confident that my goals will be met or exceeded.
Bill E. from Erickson's Automotive responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you Robert!


JO
Joel O.
Lake Oswego, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Joel said the employees at this business are great. The service was good and the price low.

JH
Judy H.
West Linn, OR
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Judy said she liked this business a lot. She was very happy with them, highly recommends them and appreciated their services.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 227 in total