Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(351 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


AS
AMY S.
West Linn, OR
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Excellent service
Thank you so much for the fast, reliable service. You guys are the best.

Verified Customer
West Linn, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent as always
Always In such good hands with the Erickson’s team.

DP
DR. DAIN - MEGHAN P.
Beaverton, OR
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great service, I know I can trust.
We have been bringing our vehicles to Erickson's for more than 20 years. I have always had every confidence in the recommendations made, and the service provided. I feel good knowing my cars are well cared for by the Erickson's team.

GW
GRACE & JIM W.
Lake Oswego, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Quick Fix
My son had borrowed my truck for a 3,000 mile road trip this past summer and said it ran great other than it didn't start immediately one morning. That same thing happened to me at Safeway just recently. I drove it straight down to Bill without an appointment and left it with him. A new starter was ordered and replaced and I was back on the road that day at 4:00pm. Bill always has a can do attitude and is just fantastic at quickly diagnosing mechanical issues. Thanks again to Bill and his team, I always appreciate their amazing customer service.
Regards Jim

SD
SHON D.
Tualatin, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great Shop!
Bill and Devon are great to work with - clear communication, great technical expertise and reasonable prices.

AK
ADI & BEN K.
Lake Oswego, OR
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Erickson's Automotive
Friendly, honest, reasonable, and fast service.

Verified Customer
Lake Oswego, OR
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Oil change
I just came in for an oil check change. Thanks for recommending the washer fluid change to winter fluid and the windshield wiper replacement. I’ll be in Sunriver next week and the temperatures at night are below freezing.

ES
ED S.
Lake Oswego, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Friendly honest suggestions and great work
Great job thanks for the speedy service.

NB
NANETTE & TOM B.
West Linn, OR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Consistent Customer Focus
Whether it's Bill Erickson or Devon at the front desk the experience is always the same. They listen to what you have to say, offer their thoughts and solutions before proceeding with whatever service is required. Rates are better than competitive and they finish when they say they will. What more can you ask of a local repair shop?

GL
GREG L.
Portland, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Trust
I so appreciate having auto care that I can trust.

Verified Customer
Lake Oswego, OR
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great service.
Great honest service every time! Devon was super helpful and informative.

CJ
C J.
Lake Oswego, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Honest work, honest price
2 different services done at Erickson's. They let me know what needed to be done and why. Was never pressured to do more then what I wanted. Vehichle completed on time each visit. Great people.

JN
JOHN & KIM N.
Lake Oswego, OR
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Honesty and Integrity
Evaluated an intermittent noise issue with the front end. Concluded that it was a stone that was likely lodged in the brake housing that had since worn down and fallen out. Only charged for the evaluation and thorough safety check, no push for work/upsale. They treat you like family at this place.

TD
TIM & TUVI D.
Lake Oswego, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Excellent service
They are always willing to squeeze me in into their busy schedule.
Thank you for the smiles and the excellent service you provide.

TM
Tom M.
Oregon
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kari. She said they had a good experience.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 351 in total