Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(65 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 9 years ago

Reviews


DG
Diane G.
Felton, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2011 Category: Service
Diane said this business does what they say they are going to do. They take her home when the vehicle is being serviced and pick her back up after.

JM
Jonah M.
Ben Lomond, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2011 Category: Service
Jonah said it was quick, it was pretty good, and this was the first time he'd used this business.

SL
Suzanne L.
Santa Cruz, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2011 Category: Service
Suzanne said the business was very nice. They were very friendly and they got her vehicle done on time.

SJ
Steve J.
Capitola, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Loren. She said this business was able to get her vehicle in and out on the same day, which was very important to her.

ML
Mark L.
Ben Lomond, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2011 Category: Service
Lillian said her service experiences with this business are always very good.

GG
Guy G.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2011
Good repairs
I have been going to Ernie's service center for 10 years. I have always received excellent maintenance and customer service.

DG
DIANE/GUY G.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2011
Good repairs
I have been going to Ernie's service center for 10 years. I have always received excellent maintenance and customer service.

RP
ROYAL P.
Felton, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2011
tire fix
friendly, efficient,fair. thanks for slipping this repair in on a busy day. Royal

JC
JIM/KELLY/ANNE C.
Felton, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2011
Cirner RAV 4
Great service as usual. Don't bring the car anywhere else.

CH
CURT/KAREN H.
Ben Lomond, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/30/2011
Car still squeaks
I've had the car in several times and I still have a squeaky belt. Not all that happy nor am I convinced that this "sqeak" is a belt issue. What happens when it is an issue with the water pump due to misalignment of the belt?

TH
THOMAS/BEVERLY H.
Ben Lomond, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2011
2011 Traverse service
The service was performed as requested, on time and at a reasonable price. Chris at the service counter did his usual great job.
Tom Holthus

SN
SUNSHINE N.
Felton, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2011
Go here for great car repair!
I would not hesitate to recommend Ernie's to anyone! They are friendly, knowledgeable, and fix your car right the first time. Best of all, they don't try to rip you off and say you need things you don't! There is a very good reason they keep winning reader's polls as the best auto repair shop!

LO
LARRY/CAROLYN O.
Ben Lomond, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2011
Remodel
The Service Desk remodel looks great!

AC
Allison/robin C.
Santa Cruz, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2011 Category: Service
Robin said they were really helpful with meeting her needs. She had trouble getting the smog check done, because there were some lights on. When she went to leave, the lights went off. She was then told she could come back and they could do the smog check. The staff has nice people.

LR
Laura R.
Felton, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2011 Category: Service
Laura said the business was on time. They were very polite and the price was good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 65 in total