ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5999994/5Overall Rating 4.5999994/5Overall Rating 4.5999994/5Overall Rating 4.5999994/5rating 4.5999994
Original
Overall Rating 2.2941144/5Overall Rating 2.2941144/5rating 2.2941144rating 2.2941144rating 2.2941144
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Eric E. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work"
Did the job in good time and reasonable price.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 09:54 PM
Kathy F. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I would definitely buy at Escondido Hyundai again!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:18 PM
Neal G. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
As always, oil change, tire rotation completed in a very timely maner
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 03:46 PM
Nancy C. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was performed in a timely manner and I was out the door much earlier than I thought I would be. "
The dealership is veteran owned, hired veterans and supports veterans.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 09:38 AM
WILLIAM B. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New dealer on autoparkway escondido."
New dealership is expanding so they are being extra careful about the quality of their service. Am very please with my very first maintenance service, Went well and exactly on time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:28 PM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Sir, we appreciate the time you took to let us know your feedback! We are pleased to hear you had a awesome experience on your very first visit! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions!

See you next time!

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Maria R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gilmar"
Ever since I leased my car there I have had service it as well, I like going to one place only for my car service especially when I like it. And the people are very friendly, nice and going an extra step for the customer I like that.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 10:16 AM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Maria, thank you for choosing Escondido Hyundai for your vehicle needs. We are pleased to hear you had a 5 star experience! We look foward to serving you and your vehicle on the next service visit. Give us a call if you have any questions!


Have a nice day!

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Daniel V. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely waiting"
Service is always top notch!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:39 AM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you so much Daniel for your feedback! We appreciate your business and your recommendation. We look forward to serving you and your vehicle on the next service. Please don't ever hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions or concerns.


Enjoy your day!

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Mary C. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service pretty quick."
ok
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:22 AM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback Mary. We appreciate your recommendation as well as your business. We look forward to serving you and your vehicle on the next service visit. Please dont hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions or concerns.


Enjoy your day!

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Ralph G. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hard working employees."
Need larger area , seemed cramped and to spread out.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 02:03 PM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know your honest feedback! Our goal will always be your complete satisfaction. Thank you so much for the recommendation as well as your business. We hope to be moving within the next year or so, and we will definitely be a larger area. Please dont ever hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions or concerns.  


Enjoy your day, 

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I had a bad experience of drain plug from last oil change at dealership fell out while I was driving. Had to have my Elantra towed to the dealership and was not happy. Cybelle Cortez, the customer service rep caught me before I left and totally made things right!! She turned an unhappy customer (who had been going to the dealership since I purchased my car in 2012) to a happy and satisfied customer again. She went above and beyond more than anyone else at the dealership to make sure I would continue to do business at Escondido Hyundai (which I will).
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 08:29 PM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you so much for your recommendation and your business and most importantly for taking the time to let us know your feedback. Thank you again, and rememeber dont ever hesitate to give me a call if you have any questions or concerns. 



Enjoy your day!

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Chaney E. ReScore Review on 11/13/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jose was very diligent, and I appreciated his efforts."
Jose was very diligent, and I appreciated his efforts.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:07 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"More than 2x the cost of Firestone, for tires that had half the mileage warranty."
There are better ways to throw your money away.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:07 PM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

I deeply apologize for any inconvenience you received while visiting Escondido Hyundai. Our goal is your complete satisfaction. I will be in contact with you to see how i can further assist you. 


Thank you,

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Had a great service experience. It was a little confusing at first because I went to the service area across the street and not the dealer. The parts employee was very helpful and pointed me in the right direction.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:19 AM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback! I am pleased to hear we were able to direct you to the correct location. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to serving you and your vehicle on the next service visit!!


Thank you 

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
John S. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is good."
Service from the dealership is good but the separation of the two bldgs needs to be addressed.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:15 AM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

We appreciate the time you took to let us know your feedback! We appreciate your business and your recommendation. Please don't ever hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions!


Enjoy your day

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Carol F. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People"
Done as promised. On time. Thank you
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:07 AM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you Carol for your feedback! We are honored to hear you had a great experience at your visit. We are looking forward to serving you and your vehicle on the next service visit!


Thank you

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Jillian H. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jose in the service department."
Brought in my 2013 Sonata for service and was using a second family car while Sonata was being repaired. Then the second car broke down the same day. Jose came to the rescue and provided me with a loaner vehicle and again diagnosed the problem with the Elantra, and had it fixed in no time.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:26 AM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback! We are pleased to hear you had a 5 star experience! We will see you on your next service visit!



Thank you

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Jillian H. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jose in the service department."
Jose kept me informed every step of the way. Listened to my description of my concern (which was difficult for me to describe) and successfully diagnosed the problem.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:24 AM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and your recommendation. We look forward to serving you and your vehicle on the next service visit!


Thank you

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Proactive and positive"
Staff is focused on you as the customer
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 07:25 PM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. I do apologize for any inconvenience you received. We hope on your next service visit we are able to deliver a 5 star experience. 


Thank you

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Teresa H. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra service"
The battery died. I brought car to service dept just before closing. They got it changed plus oil change tire rotation and checkpoint analysis next day, completed mid morning. Great service for this unscheduled service call.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:39 PM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you so much for letting us know your feedback. We take great pride in delivering outstanding service. I am pleased to hear we were able to get you and the vehicle taken care of. We look forward to serving you and your vehicle at the next service visit. 


Enjoy your day!

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Advanced R. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service & friendly staff"
Good service & friendly staff
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 12:27 PM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are pleased to hear we were able to get your vehicle taken care of. Thank you so much for choosing Escondido Hyundai for your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you and your vehicle on the next service visit.


Enjoy your day!

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Lexus E. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service advisor pays really close attention to detail and delivers in a timely manner. "
Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:48 AM
F5791dfd51041140f3ec22984a18947b?s=28
Cybelle C. at Escondido Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you so much for letting us know your feedback! We appreciate your business and your recommendation. We will look forward to serving you and your vehicle on the next service visit!


Enjoy your day,

Cybelle Cortez
Customer Relations Representative
Escondido Hyundai (760)294-2300
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 783 in total