100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


P
P.
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Polite and professional
Always have brought my cars here for an oil change and inspection. The employees are friendly, professional and quick.

RS
RATTANA S.
New York, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Good service
Good & fast service ,reasonable cost

Verified Customer
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Great and speedy service
They r great. Dropped car off 830am, didnt even need appt. They are fully staffed so my car was ready in no time. Great experience!

Verified Customer
Woodside, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great
Speed and quality.

L
LORENA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
The staff!
The staff couldn’t had been friendlier and accommodating, I thank you so much for your commitment to outstanding service and professionalism.

AI
ANNA I.
Maspeth, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
PERSONAL ATTENTION AND VERY EFFICIENT WORK
Very friendly people and extremely efficient work

MO
MARCOS O.
Maspeth, NY
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Excellent service and a reliable job.
My Porsche Cayenne Turbo had so many issues, so I trusted Euro 1 Car and they fixed the problems. 100% recommended

CD
CHRISTOPHER D.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Quick
Quick fast and efficient. Ext really friendly and accommodating. Recommend for a quick car service

GE
GERRY E.
Maspeth, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
prices as quoted and service is prompt
excellent service from oil change to emissions

R
ROBEN
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
These guys are amazing! Great prices great service!!!! And they know what they are doing!!!! Best mechanic in maspeth!!!!
Love these guys! Great work! Great prices!!! Great customer service !!!!! Definitely recommend! They know what they are doing!!!!! Best in maspeth ...ridgewood and Glendale !!!!

BS
BETH S.
Maspeth, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Close to home
The mechanic was very thorough and did all I asked and explained all to me! He was so very friendly also! I will go back to him whenever I need a mechanic 😊.

RS
RALPH S.
Maspeth, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Beat ever
Excellent service, honest, reasonably price. If you want to great mechanic this is where you go

JG
Jason G.
Maspeth, NY
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Jason said he would recommend this business for service.

DR
DINO R.
Maspeth, NY
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Friendly service great prices
If you’re looking for great mechanic for prices this is the place very happy

Verified Customer
Maspeth, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great mechanics
Excellent service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 16 in total