100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SM
SANDY M.
Middle Village, NY
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Inspection easy breezy
dropped off my car and had brakes and 2 new tires and a inspection. Was all done by the time promised and no head aches

JG
Jason G.
Maspeth, NY
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Jason said his visit was good and has no complaints.

GA
GINA A.
Maspeth, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Friendly, honest and patient
I hate bringing my car to mechanics but Albi made the experience much more comforting. Friendly, honest and patient. Already recommended them to family.

Verified Customer
Maspeth, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
maintenance
price as quoted

Verified Customer
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2021
they nice
they good but i think They are little bit pricey compared to others

OWAIS
Mercedes-Benz S320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Amazing service!
Amazing service from experienced and honest people. The only mechanic shop I trust my car with.

ANTHONY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Service
Excellent service and price.

RL
RAMON L.
Maspeth, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Fast oil change
Very professional and pleasant experience. I went for a oil change and was done in 15 minutes tops. I bring both my cars there for all work and they always get the job done in a reasonable time and price.

SM
SANDY M.
Middle Village, NY
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Did the job great
A broken car is very annoying. They did the job great i left feeling very happy.

RM
ROBIN M.
Maspeth, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great Garage
Been getting regular maintenance at this garage the past few months (oil changes and tire rotations). Even did a minor repair where I bought the part myself and brought to the shop for him to install. Never any issues and always prompt service.

DS
DAVID S.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great prompt reasonable service.
I highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Woodside, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great!!!
The mechanics at this shop are highly qualified. A+ service. Thank you for your service.

JB
JACEK D B.
Maspeth, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
They do a job well
They do a job well

GE
GERRY E.
Maspeth, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
prompt honest service
excellent service

GE
GERRY E.
Maspeth, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
prompt service
honest and reliable