European Motor Cars


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

402 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

PHILIP M. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, reliable service at a fair price."
John was very helpful and professional. I received a fair quote and the work was done well and in the same day.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-TYPE
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 08:38 AM
SARAH K. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable "
This was my first experience with European Motor Cars and it was great! Had gone to a couple other places first and they couldn't help me. European Motor Cars found the problem right away and were quick to fix it. They also gave several other suggestions on things that needed/could be fixed and help prioritize what needed to be done. They were also very reasonably priced!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 06:32 PM
LUKE R. on 08/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not great service"
Had electrical problems with my VW, just replaced the battery a month before taking it in. Sure enough the battery is bad, I had to swap it out and then was charged $100 to tell me the battery needed changed.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 10:06 PM
JIM N. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil leak...able to get me right in"
Called John after noticing an oil leak (I just changed the oil filter). He told me to bring it right in and they would take a look. They immediately brought the Sprinter to the back and found the problem (I pinched the O-ring). Could not be happier with these guys!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 11:28 AM
GREG L. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Professional"
Thanks again for great service, have 3 BMWs, all get great service through you.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:12 PM
MIKE Y. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Empathy "
Recently purchased a used vehicle. Transfer case had to be replaced. The service manager was troubled by the turn of events and sought to mitigate the impact as much as possible.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 03:26 AM
TODD J. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saab repair"
European Motor Card goes above and beyond to help you out. John really does what he can to make you a customer for life. Hard finding someone to work on my Saab.
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 03:11 AM
CRYSTAL L. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"European Motors Cars"
They are honest and reliable. They do a good job repairing or servicing my car and if they don't handle something they have contacts that can help with a special project.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 10:51 AM
TONY F. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" The wow factor."
First time visit was better than I expected ,customer service very is good and the service to my vehicle was on my point!
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 06:48 PM
SAMUEL M. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
The oil change was completed in a reasonable time and the service was as expected.
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 10:30 AM
TRACEY B. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service "
Best customer service I've seen in a long time.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 10:14 AM
BRUCE C. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Porsche 924S back on the road"
Thanks to Russell at the Alpharetta location my Porsche 924S is back in good shape! Before, the car had oil cooler issues and numerous electrical issues common to a thirty year old Porsche 924S. Now, there is no mixing of oil and coolant in the oil cooler, no stalling for no apparent reason, all of the lights work, etc. I am very thankful for his work in putting my car back on the road!
Vehicle: Porsche 924
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 05:17 AM
JAY B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great classic car repair experience."
Took my 1972 VW Beetle in for a valve adjustment and a few other odds and ends. The work was done well for a reasonable price and the car runs great! Russell knows his stuff!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Super Beetle
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 11:55 AM
SURESH V. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Seem to coming too often for oil change although there is no leakage. Unsure why this is happening and if the oil is not being topped off full.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 04:57 AM
TODD P. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2009 Mercedes GL450"
As per usual John and crew did a great job.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:13 AM
SUJAN B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place!"
Very reasonable price, prompt detection of any problem.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:59 AM
NUTTER K. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Experience"
I had an issue with my transmission over 4th of July weekend and ESC did a wonderful job accomoding me last minute and getting my issue resolved quickly. Their communication was great as well so knew where we stood with the repair and they gave me options as well!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK55
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 08:00 AM
TERRANCE A. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service & Extremely Knowledgeble"
There's nothing like talking to someone who knows exactly what they are doing. They stay in their lane regarding what services they offer and others that they dont. I really appreciate and value that in a business. I didnt get the feeling that they were just trying to get my money, and that happens alot at mechanic shops. I highly recommend European Motor Cars
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:35 AM
SUHAS T. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy access a"
Good but was unable to see progress on car
Kept on guessing as to what time it will be done
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 09:25 AM
GARLAND K. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to access"
Excellent service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 11:07 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 402 in total