100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CB
CODY B.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Good place good
Good place good people fast

CM
CHRISTINE M.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2020
Friendly. Knowledgeable. Professional. Reasonably priced.
Matt was friendly, knowledgeable, honest and professional. Diagnosed the problem with my van quickly and promptly fixed it. Reasonably priced.

GH
GLENN H.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great service as always
This is the second time I have used Ewerts and the work has always been done on time, fixed the first time, and at the stated price .

NH
NATALIE H.
Channahon, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Fast and Friendly
Matt and his crew always do exactly what you ask of them. Honest feedback and reasonable cost. Definitely our "Go to Guy". Glad he's here in Channahon.

AB
ANTHONY B.
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great customer service
Great to work with

SH
SHEREE H.
Minooka, IL
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Awesome customer service
Ewerts is the best around. Honest good people. Great customer service. Won’t use anyone else for my vehicles

GS
GUY S.
New Lenox, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Friendly atmosphere
People are always courteous and friendly and they get down to the point and get down to the work. One of the few mechanics that I feel I can trust.

TK
TERRI K.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great first visit!
Matt’s customer service is awesome! Was very easy to talk to, friendly and had his team look over my whole vehicle along with an oil change and tire rotation. Will definitely be back in the future!

CS
CHRISSY S.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Excellent
Excellent service as usual. Matt is great. Highly recommend!

CJ
CHRIS J.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great Service
Matt and his Ewerts staff are professional and repair my vehicle the right way the first time. I appreciate the passion they show each time I go I to get service done on my vehicle. Great communication, great shop.

KK
Kevin K.
Illinois
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff are good.

KK
KAREN K.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
The Best of the Best
A friend of mine recommend Ewerts and I could not be more happy to call this my only Automotive place. Matt is a Gem

TK
TIFFANY K.
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great service
Everything was great! Service was quick, the people are friendly and informative. Can’t beat the price.

Verified Customer
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Service
Matt and his team are great! They are quick, efficient, and reasonably priced. Definitely would recommend!

Verified Customer
Channahon, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Pricing and service
Very good service and the price dropped 100 bucks from what was expected. The most important part is the truck is fixed right. That is always the most important to me.
Thank you Matt appreciate the help!