Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,250 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


RR
RON R.
Murrieta, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Thanks
Thanks for great service

Verified Customer
Temecula, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
The Best in Temecula!
Always professional! Been going for so many years and they never disappoint.

SY
SAMUEL/KARLA Y.
Murrieta, CA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Quality Customer Service
If you are looking for quality customer service, you won't be disappointed with the individual attention you will get at EAC.

JJ
JANICE J.
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Quick and efficient service!
The service was quick and efficient!

JP
JORGE P.
Temecula, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Great service
Greatest service

TE
TOM E.
Temecula, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
They always do a great job!
I've been going to Excellent Auto Care for over 20 years because they always do a great job and are very friendly!

Verified Customer
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Conscientious, honest and thorough, as well as reasonably priced
Great service!!

BJ
BRAD/SUZY J.
Wildomar, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Smog Tundra
Brought my Toyota Tundra in for smog. I was waited on very quickly and Nick was friendly and professional. The work was completed in less than 30 minutes. Awesome!

Verified Customer
Wildomar, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Service is always exceptional
Took my car in for oil change and Smog Cert. Used a coupon, great price! Have been here several times always great! Was told I had a few leaks that needed repaired. My husband opted to try and fix it first because it was an expensive repair but I never felt pressured into having them fix it or made to feel since we decided not too like dealerships make you feel.

NJ
NANETTE J.
Temecula, CA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Super service
Always greeted quickly & efficiently. Excellent prices & super fast service

JM
JASON M.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Great work!
The guys had me in and out quick on a Sunday, which must've been no minor feat considering they are the only ones that I could find a open on a Sunday. Diagnose the problem quickly, accurately, headed in and out in a little over an hour. Definitely recommend!

CH
CHRIS H.
Temecula, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Great Work
Been coming here for years! Great prices and Quality work! Nice to find a Friendly and Honest repair shop!

VC
VICTOR C.
Temecula, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Professional, fast and kind!!
Professional personal, very knowledgeable and kind. Fast and clean!!

BD
BOB D.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Excellent work timely manner
Front Brake pads/rotors on 97 Dodge Ram 2500 Diesel. Job was done very quickly and professionally (4) Hours. I highly recommend this shop.

ED
EDWIN D.
Murrieta, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2021
Pretty past
They pretty good and they finished ealier than i expected.