Exeter Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

306 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
KAREN W. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service "
I am always happy with the service at Exeter Automotive. They make recommendations when necessary and I trust that they have my family's safety as a priority.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 03:47 PM
EDWIN T. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Exeter Automotive has always been very customer friendly. We have been going to Exeter Automotive for many many years and have not have any problems with them. They are always able to get us in for service or if an emergency comes up they do their best to get us in quickly.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 03:45 AM
William A T. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My son’s car"
Always dependable, honest and efficient. Exeter Automotive is the only repair shop to use!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 04:27 AM
SAMUEL S. F. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Professional Work and Customer Service"
I always have confidence when our vehicles are taken care of at Exeter Car Care. Dave is always helpful and informative, the Mechanics do top notch work, and Shane our front now is doing a wonderful job keeping things moving!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 07:44 PM
LISA O. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"125,000 Service for 2003 WV Beetle"
The service level at Exeter Automotive has always been exemplary and I will continue to use their services for my 2003 VW Beetle.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 01:34 PM
GREGORY W. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience"
This place is the best. They always do whats right for the customer and put your needs first. We started at the sunoco on perkiomen avenue and moved our business here when the owners changed places. I would recommend this place for all of your automotive needs! Great work at affordalbe prices!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:12 AM
WILLIAM B. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is great...my car was finished when promised."
Car was finished when promised....always great service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 03:33 AM
KAREN W. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
I know when I take my car to Exeter Automotive that the job will be done well and very efficiently. They will give recommendations when needed and offer advice to correct any potential problems. I have always received the best service from the people who work there.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 03:54 PM
Randel W. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistency..."
Another visit, another case of one of our vehicles being fixed (or inspected) promptly and correctly. From the people at the front desk, to the guys with the wrenches, we always see efficiency, honesty and an attitude which fosters confidence in their work!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/26/2017 08:57 AM
KAREN W. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I can always count on Exeter Automotive for great service"
The mechanics at Exeter Automotive always deliver great service and are very reliable.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 07:03 AM
Randel W. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Typical Visit..."
As usual, my car's issue was addressed directly and efficiently. I had no difficulty getting an appointment, the work was done without delay and the charges reasonable. There are reasons why Exeter Automotive now servicing all of our vehicles: consistency and quality of repair service!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 09:24 AM
KIMBERLY G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No stone left unturned."
The owner taking my concerns seriously and acting accordingly. Also, understanding the matter of importance of maintaining my vehicle making it manageable. The rates align to the market as well.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:18 PM
PATRICIA V. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else"
I trust them to fix my car right the first time and everytime. Thorough, knowledgeable, excellent mechanics. Good communication
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:23 AM
PATRICIA A S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Customer oriented. Great service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 04:40 AM
Randel W. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Positive Visit"
I wasn't looking forward to a transmission issue, but when it happened, I was pleased to again experience the professionalism of the Exeter Auto staff. The problem was identified quickly and the team worked overtime to get our car back to us in great operating condition!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 09:03 AM
MICHAEL J M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mick Mango's Review"
As always, great service and reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 03:48 PM
SHERRI D. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding "
I love these guys. Always friendly. Always accommodating. My headlight was out and they got me in without an appointment and I was on my way within 15 min.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:01 AM
LARRY F. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing....as usual"
Quick, affordable and amazing service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 03:44 AM
MICHAEL K. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car inspection"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:06 PM
ASHLEY G. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people."
Always fixed right the first time.I know that if they tell me somethings wrong that its not to just make a buck off me. Very trustworthy.I would not trust anyplace else...
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 05:18 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 306 in total