Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(386 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


CW
CRAIG W.
Reading, PA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Service was done quickly
I was impressed with the speed of car repair. Thanks for getting the car back to me so quickly.

Verified Customer
Reading, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Location and service
Everything is 100%

JL
JOAN L.
Reading, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2020
Trustworthy Service
My neighbor, ED, recommended Exeter Automotive Inc. to me. I am a widow and feel confident in the maintenance of my vehicle by Exeter Automotive. If they find areas that need repair, they will suggest that I fix the issue either immediately or in the near future. I appreciate their honesty and trust them with keeping my car in excellent working order.

Verified Customer
Reading, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great service
Always great service done right

Verified Customer
Reading, PA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Great service good place for service
Great place for service

KM
KURT C M.
Reading, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Another good experience at Exeter!
Not much to say. Dropped off my car Sat AM and was ready before lunch.

AS
Andrew W S.
Reading, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Trustworthy auto service
Outstanding customer service and great prices. They went out of their way to insure that I understood what was done and why it was necessary. Also the shop was spotless... clean and so was my car, no greasy finger prints.

JK
JOHN K.
Douglassville, PA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Highly recommended
James and his crew were very thorough with my repairs and moderate in price. Been there a few times and have no complaints. Work completed was a reflection of their shop, clean and meticulous. You get what you pay for.

CM
CLARENCE G M.
Reading, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great people and excellent service
The people there are great and very accomidating.

PH
PAEDRICK H.
Reading, PA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great job and Honest
I use to turn wrenches, so I usually know when someone is trying to fleece me. Every time I have had a vehicle serviced at Exeter Automotive, they are honest and do a great job on the vehicle.

BR
BRIAN C R.
Reading, PA
Audi SQ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Car inspection
Jim and his team are by far the best in the area. They work hard and go above and beyond for their customers!!!

MN
MARK N.
Reading, PA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Always great
Always a great experience at Exeter Automotive, they do great work and are transparent.

MM
MICHAEL J M.
Reading, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Mick Mango's Review
As usual, great service at a reasonable price.

DK
DAVID K.
Reading, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
A Hearty Thanks
When you find people you trust to take care of your vehicles and are responsive to your needs--that is worth everything.

GB
GERALD W B.
Shillington, PA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Very responsible.
Offers suggestions for next visit.