Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(177 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


GS
Glenn S.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2017 Category: Service
Glenn said the service is very good. They treated him fairly and they are honest.

DB
Del B.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Del said he was happy with the service from this business. Jessie was top notch.

PD
Patty D.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017 Category: Service
Patty said the business did a good job.

RC
Russell C.
Torrance, CA
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/10/2017
Review
Jesse-
As we spoke of, your work on the genset was OUTSTANDING!
After the work on the brakes, the braking was excellent, back to its "like new" performance.
But there was that immediate problem of vibrations over 55 MPH. Saturn reduced the problem somewhat with the new tire installation, balancing, and rebalancing (front only) of the wheels, but the problem remains. It's really intolerable over about 62 - 65 MPH, which is quite inconvenient and sometimes dangerously slow at times on the Interstate highways.
I did try removing the unbalanced left front simulator, and that actually did help a tiny bit. But now the left front wheel looks really ugly.
I'm very much open to suggestions on this problem!
Thanks for asking! Russell
Jesse L. from Expert Truck And Rv Service responded on 08/24/2017

Call me with any questions you have on your unit. But you gave us a low score on your rating of 2 out of 5 stars. If there's still an issue call me. I think there was a misunderstanding on this review. Please let me know and rescore us if you could. Thank you!

Jesse Lesmeister
Manager

LB
Lyn B.
Minnesota
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Lyn said the business went above and beyond what was needed. Her service advisor was fantastic.
Jesse L. from Expert Truck And Rv Service responded on 08/24/2017

Thanks for the business. Enjoy your Blue Ox set-up. Happy travels!

Jesse Lesmeister
Manager

GN
Gary N.
Minnesota
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Gary said the staff did a good job.

WL
Warren L.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Warren said he has been a customer for 20 yeas and he trusts them.

JS
Jean S.
Chatfield, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2017
This is the place to go!
I've been going to these guys for 7 years now and have never been disappointed. They have worked on 2 of my RV's. One gas and one diesel. I've had them working on everything from the roof, through the inside, and even tires, airbags, mufflers, etc underneath. The rates are reasonable and I feel confident that the work has been done correctly.

TM
Tim M.
Minnesota
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2017 Category: Service
Tim said he likes that the business is local and they repaired his vehicle quickly. From beginning to end, they explained everything to him, showing him what was wrong and how they fixed it.

RD
Roger D.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
Roger said he's satisfied with the service he got.

CB
Chuck B.
Minnesota
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Chuck said this business was very good and thorough.

JL
John L.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
John said this business did a pretty good job. They were straightforward.

LL
Lenny L.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Lenny said he liked what he saw and is very happy. They are friendly. Jesse treated him well.

GN
Gary N.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Gary said he has been using this business for 4 years and they always do a good job.

RB
Ron B.
Minnesota
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017 Category: Service
Ron said he trusts this business.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 177 in total