Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg


Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

1246 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.11111/5Overall Rating 4.11111/5Overall Rating 4.11111/5Overall Rating 4.11111/5rating 4.11111
Original
Overall Rating 2.03704/5Overall Rating 2.03704/5rating 2.03704rating 2.03704rating 2.03704
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything went well"
Everything went well
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 05:26 PM
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied customer"
My oil change wait was about 30 minutes so I was in and out
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:13 PM
Clarise W. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service."
Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the shop where repairs were done...Excellent communication and updated information on the status of the work.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 11:27 AM
Linda G. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean. Cold water.coffee. kindness."
Thks
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 11:17 AM
Bianca M. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Do it"
Went in for an oil change and rotation. Was told of a recal, and it was taken care of immediately.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 01:24 PM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kim "
Everyone was very nice and easy to deal with.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:12 AM
Heather A. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unbelievable Customer Service"
The past few months I have had my 2017 Sante Fe in the shop for unknown sensor issues. Melanie (the service writer) provided me with unbelievable customer service. When I came in heated and upset over my car, she remained professional, calming, and reassuring that Faulkner would take care of me and my vehicle. Not once did she show annoyance and or anger with me and I can honestly say I probably pushed her to the limits. Her patience is a true sign of excellent customer service. She always followed up with me on the status of my vehicle and got the service manager involved when things were out of her authority level. One day I got snippy and requested that everyone be ready when I got there. Melanie, Tony and their team didn't waiver at my controlling nature, yet they made sure they were there when I needed and didn't question me once. Melanie stands strong and confident when speaking to you and never shows lack of knowledge. If she is not familiar with something, she is always honest and upfront with the customer and immediately finds the answer needed. She doesn't let a strong natured customer intimidate her and she still supports the customer, even if they are wrong. This is EXCELLENT customer service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:01 AM
Tammy K. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks to all"
Great service from all the employees. Will definitely be back‼️
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:20 AM
Leonard P. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
Brought my car in for its mileage check. My car was taken on time and serviced in a timely manner. The waiting room was clean and the service personnel were very professional.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 08:08 PM
Richard D. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great service and quality customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:57 PM
Carol C. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service"
I scheduled my oil change and inspection for a Saturday. Faulkner was very accommodating. When I arrived, I could see they were very busy. There was plenty of room in their waiting area and in no time it thinned out and my service was complete. When I checked out, a review of my car's condition was explained. Great people, great service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:25 PM
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple oil change"
Went in and completed within 1 hour. Did a good job.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 05:24 PM
Michele B. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Awesome service as usual
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 12:09 PM
Latifah M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees create great service "
I had the pleasure of working with Matt Kundick. He made this experience a great one because he was thorough and went above and beyond to assist me. I experienced engine failure due to a recall issue and Matt turned my tragedy into triumph. Matt reassured me that everything would be taken care of and made sure he answered every question thoroughly. I called many times and Matt always made me feel welcome to reach out. He never complained nor did he make me feel like I was a nuisance. Thanks Matt!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 02:52 PM
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Putting the customer first and making sure their happy! "
Excellent!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 12:55 PM
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Service"
Extremely courteous and quick service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 11:46 AM
Misshell G. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Everyone was great to the best to get the vehicle repaired in timely maner. How to drop it off after hours to picking it up. Great contact from everyone. The notes of what needs service soon was also helpful as well. Great job.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:29 AM
Ethel C. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and tire rotation"
Service was speedy and well done. However, I was surprised to have to pay for tire rotation. That was the first time with any car I've had that there was a charge for that. That was a disappointment. But, since I wanted to do what was right for the car, I went ahead and had it done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:22 PM
Susan S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Service Review"
Had the same concern with my car, and had brought it in 3 times. Hyundai contacted a Hyundai Engineer and finally got my car fixed. Happy customer
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:49 PM
Melanie M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"you are in and out"
N/A
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:38 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1246 in total