Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,541 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SK
Sean K.
Mechanicsburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
AA-Awesome Amy
Amy is a TRUE asset to Faulkner
AMY L E. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you soooo much for your awesome feedback!!  I greatly appreciate you!!  Have a wonderful week!


BB
Barry B.
New Cumberland, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Happy customer
Everything went great, in and out in a reasonable time.
AMY L E. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!! I greatly appreciate it!! Have a wonderful week!!


DK
Diyar K.
Camp Hill, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance
Amy was amazing and helped with everything! You guys are lucky to have her.
AMY L E. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and kind words!! It was a pleasure helping you! Don't worry I did not forget about you and the scratch. I am actually going to call you in a few minutes!! Have  a wonderful day!!!


Verified Customer
Harrisburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
I have not had a bad experience at Faulkner with Joel or Amy. Both listen to understand our needs and follow-up to make sure we are satisfied with our visit.
DYLAN B. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for the postive feedback, I greatly appreciate it!!!


SM
Steven M.
Harrisburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Amy at the front desk was fantastic.
AMY L E. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you so much for your kind words!! I greatly appreciate it!! I'm sorry to hear about the white paint, I will get with my service manager about that!!


JB
Joseph B.
Harrisburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Mrs
Convenient and always friendly
DB
DYLAN B. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 04/27/2021

Thank you for the positive feedback, I greatly appreciate it!!


SG
Sharon G.
Harrisburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
They are experts in what they do. Very friendly and helpful.
See above comments
AMY L E. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 04/24/2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!! It is greatly appreciated! Have a wonderful weekend!!


JT
Juan T.
Mahanoy City, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Great place to get a car
From the moment you enter dealership everyone acknowledges you they answer any questions you have I drive almost 2 hours for service even though I have a dealership about 30 minutes away great service keeps customers coming back.
DB
DYLAN B. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 04/23/2021

Thank you for the positive feedback, I greatly appreciate it!!!


Verified Customer
Harrisburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied Repeat Customer
The people that work there are polite and helpful. The waiting room is clean and neat.
DYLAN B. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for the positive feedback, I greatly appreciate it!!


KM
Kim M.
Harrisburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Staff
Everyone is very helpful..
DB
DYLAN B. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for the positive feedback, I greatly appreciate it!


Verified Customer
Harrisburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Service
Nice people
DYLAN B. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you very much!! greatly appreciated


AP
Annery P.
Harrisburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Customer service. Thank you Amy.
Excellent customer service.
AMY L E. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you so much!! I appreciate you and I'm always happy to help! Have a wonderful weekend!!


LW
Lester W.
Harrisburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Elantra review
Excellent Service and Faulkner Hyundai allowed me a rental car at first, then a new loaner, at their expense. I was quite pleased.
DB
DYLAN B. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the positive feedback, I greatly appreciate it!!


JF
John F.
Camp Hill, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Not only excellent service but very professional intake staff, on time delivery of repaired car, car washed, and all together, a quick and pleasant sercie call.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Quick, efficient maintenance service at a very reasonable price!
DB
DYLAN B. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for the positive feedback, I greatly appreciate it!!!


Verified Customer
Harrisburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Mr.
Good Job!
AMY L E. from Faulkner Hyundai of Harrisburg responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!!  It is greatly appreciated!! Have a wonderful week!!