FIAT of Tacoma


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1396 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
ROY V. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Staff service"
Courteous staff, timely service.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 01:04 PM
MONIQUE R. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service here is amazing"
I have had my fiat for a couple years everyone is always friendly! Chad did my oil change and it was quick and he is extremely helpful when recommending services! I’ll always take my fiat here
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 08:14 PM
CAREY M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Got my oil changed and tires rotated.. very fast
Vehicle: FIAT 500X
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:11 PM
ARLEEN M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Dealership"
They are very knowledgeable about the car we decided upon and were extremely easy to deal with. The manager offered us a great price and provided excellent service! No complaints or issues whatsoever.
Vehicle: Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/28/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 10:49 AM
LOWELL H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
They are always great at service. Except this time they didn't order the part for my car so I had to make another appointment. I had even taken the day off to get the repair work done. Now I have to make another trip.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:35 PM
LEONARD C. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good"
good
Vehicle: FIAT 500X
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:10 AM
CLAUDINE K. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reliable"
Easy to schedule appointment, service is reliably dependable, courteous, prompt.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 06:56 PM
VALERIE C. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spider"
I was able to make an appointment for an oil change, my car was ready as promised, maybe even a tad earlier.
Vehicle: FIAT 124 Spider
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 04:18 PM
JOANNE C. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personal attention"
I was pleased with my visit to Fiat of Tacoma. Everyone I worked with that day were very attentive and did whatever they could assist me. Any question I had were answered with without question or hesitation.
I was satisfied with their service and my new car.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 07:55 PM
JOHN L. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The mechanics are superb"
Richard owns the same car and is super knowledgeable about the commonly side skirt issue to turning off the perpetually annoying unbelted warning beep.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2018 11:03 PM
JOHN L. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Richard and Chad are the best."
They were beyond simply mechanics. Went out of their way to make sure my questions were answered. Thanks’
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 10:59 PM
NOEL O. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT DEALERSHIP"
WE HAVE TWO FIATS AND LOVE BOTH, ALWAYS TREATED WELL AND APPRECIATE EVERYTHING THEY DO.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 04:17 PM
CHARLES B. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Matt and Danny were very professional, courteous, and accommodating to me throughout my purchase experience. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 04:09 PM
EDWARD W. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
In for a check Engine Light. Arrived at scheduled time and I was met immediately and checked in (Training a new person so it took a few minutes more) I wasn't sure how long it would be and I asked. They said 45 minutes to an hour so i I chose to wait. I sat and read the paper. I was offered coffee not once but twice. Service manager came out after about 20 minutes with the diagnosis. They had the parts in stock and the price was reasonable so i said go ahead. 45 minutes from beginning of check in I was back in my car and on the road. Great personable service.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 09:23 PM
DEATRICE M. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
They took care of me and even affected assistance to make sure I was taken care of.. quality service
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 06:03 PM
JESUS V. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly employees"
Richard did a good job and the turn around time was incredible.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 04:22 PM
ZAIDE C. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wrong Parts"
Wrong parts ordered, but the guys are very helpful and apologized for the mistake.
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 04:19 PM
TERRI S. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer ser vice"
great as always
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 07:52 AM
MANUEL G. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service."
Though I came with a strange request, the service department took care of it quicker and cheaper than I could have hoped for. I just feel bad that this small(ish) dealership can't afford or is simply is unwilling to provide more than two technicians. They're awesome at their job though. John the salesman his finance manager are still keeping the small intimate feel of this crazy and sometimes shady business alive. Kudos to them for allowing integrity to remain a priority in an industry that seems to be divorcing itself from humanity a little more each day! Good luck to you guys, and I hope Alfa Romeo can pull FCA out of the slump the Fiat's seem to hold you in.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 08:13 PM
SALLY ANN M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replaced left front running light"
within a few minutes, without an appointment and at a reasonable price. What's not. to like?
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 07:02 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1396 in total