FIAT of Tacoma


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1355 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
JULIE N. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New car purchase "
Great team!
Vehicle: FIAT 500X
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:29 PM
MARK M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast servicd"
I needed help with the latest U-Connect upload. Your service technician was friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: FIAT 500X
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:14 PM
CHARLES G. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Salespeople"
Salespeople were very professional.
Vehicle: FIAT 124 Spider
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:36 PM
MARY G. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dustin & Richard (service) and John V (sales) are THE BEST"
Friday, I just had a routine everyday oil change. Dustin was my tech. As my car had not started earlier in the week, I asked him to do a battery check for me as well. Nothing special, just like it was nothing special a couple months ago when I stopped in to seek assistance in replacing a brake bulb light because I was having issues getting the structure of the thing apart. Richard helped me on that occasion.

I've had my Fiat for 5 years now, purchased from John, the longest tenured salesman there. The purchase experience was awesome, and a few days after purchase when I did something truly stupid (accidentally put diesel in the tank instead of gas, and had to be towed back to Fiat), the dealership could not have been nicer. Some gentle ribbing, sure, but a loaner car and they paid the towing and took care of everything - and then every single time I've brought it in for minor work, service has just been phenomenal. Experienced, and kind, honest and trustworthy. Good guys to talk to, John always remembers me and talks to me a bit as I wait. I can't speak for everyone else there as these are the guys I see most of the time I stop in - but they don't make me dread taking my car in, and that's saying something. :) I hope they stay there for a long long time.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 05:39 PM
CHRISTOPHER M. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fiat service "
Chad, Richard, and Dustin are fantastic. They are why I continue to come back.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 09:06 PM
DONNA H. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great service
Vehicle: FIAT 500 Abarth
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:27 AM
LARRY L. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and minor issue with pausing while starting from stop."
Fast competent service
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 01:18 AM
JODY P. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Excellent"
My car wouldn't start one night before work. However when I got it to the studio they took it right in and checked it out and fixed it. I always feel well taken care of, Chad is personable and highly knowledgeable about service.
Vehicle: FIAT 500X
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 02:26 PM
MIRELLA S. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional staff "
Went there just to look and I got double blessing with 2 brand new vehicles.. the sale went smooth.. highly recommend this dealer.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/29/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 02:38 PM
DEBORAH R. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good cars, knowedgeable and courteous folks"
Tom did an excellent job both of following up with us and encouraging us to see the car we eventually purchased and also handling the sales process
Vehicle: FIAT 124 Spider
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 04:40 PM
PATRICK B. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Simple oil change, but in, bam, out, it's ready to go. Really friendly staff, great waiting area, fresh coffee, what more can you want?
Vehicle: FIAT 124 Spider
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 08:24 AM
EDWARD W. on 10/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service OK but poor wait "
Arrived right at scheduled time for service only to wait at desk for 15 minutes before someone came to check me in. Multiple people in the dealership walked past only two ever acknowledged my presence and then only an offhand comment that there’ll be someone “soon”. The service rep who finally came was pleasant and helpful.
Waited for service to be done, there was limited seating no amenities except Wi-Fi
Service was performed and car ready when promised. Everything seems to have been done although I had to read inspection myself.
This is 3rd or 4th time that I have had an experience that included a long wait for help at service desk
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 03:17 PM
PEGGY G. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service "
The friendly service dept chad and everyone
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 02:22 PM
HELEN M. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable waiting area & everyone is nice"
Confident that "my repairman" will keep my Fiat running smoothly!
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 01:23 PM
KENNY W. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple, Friendly Service"
Just an all around great place to do business with.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 03:19 PM
ZI JIANG Y. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greg Yang"
Great service! I am very happy with my Alfa Romeo
Vehicle: Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:14 AM
DANELLE K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Matt! "
Matt and his team went above and beyond to help me out and I couldn’t have been happier with how it turned out.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:16 PM
PETRA S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Little Red One"
Great customer service!
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:37 PM
GARY J. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly sales and service people."
Amazing experience.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:12 PM
DJAU W. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fiat Service Department"
Everytime I’ve gone to get services on my Fiat the mechanics were very understanding and completed whatever tasks I needed done in a timely manner. They have a pride in their work that I would like to continue to see being given to customers such as myself.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:02 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1355 in total