FIAT of Tacoma


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1436 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
JEANIE D. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"over all "
Friendly prompt a great place to do business
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 03:56 PM
NOAH B. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
They take great care if their customers, but move slower than promised....
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 06:42 PM
TYLER C. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This was the best car buying experience we have ever had"
John Valentine was amazing to work with. He made the car buying experience easy. He was professional and went above and beyond with our family. Jon M. from the finance team was also amazing to work with! If we were not moving out of the area we would definitely be buy here again.
Vehicle: FIAT 500X
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 03:36 PM
JAMES K. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"124 Spider"
I want to thank Mike in finance at the fiat store for making this all happen and John in sales at the fiat store for everything he did to finish the deal!! Thank you so much!
Vehicle: FIAT 124 Spider
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 05:19 PM
LAURIE L. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I was expecting this service to take a day or two but they were able to take care of my problem and get me back on the road within a couple hours. The staff was really kind and helpful. I appreciate that they respect my time.
Vehicle: FIAT 500c
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 02:20 PM
MICHAEL B. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service appointment "
Excellent service..
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 06:45 PM
ADRIENN V. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Always have a great time spending an hour or two at Fiat of Tacoma. Chad always takes great care of my baby car.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 03:15 PM
SHEILA M. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Samantha and the Service team were incredible! They made sure I received the best value for my service need! Thank you!
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 09:31 AM
PEGGY G. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Everythg went well
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 07:49 AM
MICHAEL S. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Went above and beyond to listen to me and sort out my car. Very happy with the level of service.
Vehicle: Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 04:50 PM
JODY P. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great experience"
My 500x Trekking needed a minor repair on the hatchback. My service department got me in fast, and fixed it while I waited in the nice lounge. My young grandson was with me and we got to sit in and examine the 2018 Giuliana, and were very impressed by the Motor Trend Car of the Year. Thanks Alfa Romeo of Tacoma!
Vehicle: FIAT 500X
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 02:26 PM
EMILY N. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome"
as always. service and care is top notch.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 02:22 PM
MERRY-ANN K. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I have been to this dealership before and never received better service. I actually wondered if they had changed ownership...people were smiling, pleasant and helpful...Sam was brilliant. I will definitely be back.
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 09:01 PM
BRANDIE L. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintainence Department"
The technician made sure that I my questions were answered and the oil change was a good value.
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 10:26 AM
JEFFREY L. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy"
Awesome
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 11:27 AM
JILL M. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick service"
Quick service once I got an appointment. Be nice if there was more availability for service. Overall good, and I know they know my car and will get it right.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 02:05 PM
LORI S. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism at its finest."
I went into the dealership not really expecting them to be able to help me get a vehicle. John Valentine had already done the preliminary stuff and he assured me that I would get into a vehicle that day; needless to say I still didn't believe him. John showed me many Fiat 500 vehicles because I kept changing my mind about which one I actually wanted. He would go to the finance guy each and every time and plead my case. Some of them wouldn't work for me, but we actually did find the Fiat 500 of my dreams. This is a vehicle that I have wanted ever since it came out and just didn't think it would ever be possible because I had less than perfect credit coming out of a divorce, but John and his finance guy made it all happen. I am so happy that I took the chance and the opportunity to meet with them. John even gave pointers to my son on how to drive a stick, so we could both drive it. I very highly recommend this dealership and especially John Valentine if you are looking for a vehicle. He is not like your typical salesman; he actually cares and it shows. Thank you very much John for making my dream car come true. You were wonderful and both my son and I appreciate you very much. You definitely deserve a raise.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/17/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 08:55 PM
JONATHAN R. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Friendly
Vehicle: FIAT 500 Abarth
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 05:07 PM
ROSE H. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department is wonderful"
Richard is great to work with and provides excellent service when I bring the car in for service appointments.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 07:23 AM
MICHAEL S. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fiat service guys"
Richard in Chad are the the very best and are the reason I come to Fiat of Tacoma for services.
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 10:00 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1436 in total