Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

372 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Buchanan, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Friendly and prompt
Very friendly staff. Prompts service. Nice waiting area with toys provided for little ones. Very happy with my experience and will return in the future!

MC
Mark C.
Dublin, VA
Mercedes-Benz 300SD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
they went the extra mile to line up my front end! YUGE ATA BOY!!
I had a 1983 Mercedes Benz 300SD that was severely out of alignment. They went all out to get it RIGHT, and they did. It drives as good as NEW! For the age of the automobile they did a OUTSTANDING JOB!!!
.My hats off to the young man that did the work, he kept at it and got it RIGHT!!!! Great front end alignment tech!!
A YUGE THANK YOU for getting it done in a timely manner and doing a great job!!

DH
Doug H.
Fincastle, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
review
Competent mechanics, organized and dependable. Not the cheapest place to get your car repaired, but the work will be done right the first time

BC
Blaine C.
Troutville, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Honest and dependable staff
Very friendly and professional staff. The work that was performed on our highlander was great. I will continue to do business with this shop. I will recommend this shop to our friends and family.
Blaine Coon
Troutville Va

HW
Hal (Harold) W.
Fincastle, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
These guys define customer service.
This is the first time that ive taken a vehicle here. Had a metal brake line fail on my Ford f250. It was taken care of in a very timely fashion. Randall and Mark were both very professional but even more importantly they were very respectful and courteous. I have found very few automotive repair shops where i have had complete trust in the people doing the work. Keep up the good work guys.
RANDALL Y. from Fincastle Automotive responded on 11/06/2018

Thanks for your complements, Hal.  We were glad to get your truck's brakes into trustworthy condition again.  Please do not hesitate to reach out to us next time we can be of assistance to you!  --Randall


EW
Edward W.
Buchanan, VA
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Qualified for about anything.
Always do a great job. Very courteous.

DT
Dick (Richard) T.
Fincastle, VA
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
Best service in the whole Botetourt and Roanoke area
Needed a bad sunroof leak fixed after a monsoon rain a short time ago. Was taken care of quickly and the problem was solved without any further leaking. Bring both our vehicles here for service since they opened and will continue to do so. Try it =you'll like it.

DC
David C.
Oriskany, VA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Great workers
The new waiting area is very comfortable. The crew is very polite and respectful. They explained in detail what was going to be done and then what was done.

JC
Jeffery C.
Roanoke, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
The nicest guys I can think of!
Super fast, super friendly, will try try to work you in asap, extremely thorough!

EM
Ernest and Robin M.
Fincastle, VA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Another excellent visit!!
I had my Ford Edge in again for oil change with tire rotation. As expected, the service was excellent. Everyone is always polite, professional and kind. So great to have such a fine business in our community!

BT
Bryan and Melanie T.
Buchanan, VA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Excellent Service
Randall is always very kind and courteous on the phone and is flexible in making your vehicle appointment to accommodate your personal/work schedule. He is very informative and honest regarding information about your vehicle. These guys do a wonderful job and are trustworthy.

MH
Malia H.
Fincastle, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
Have not had a bad experience here. Everytime has been wonderful.
My husband's vehicle needed inspection. Randall worked with us to drop it off and leave it for them to inspect around their lot paving and my husband being out of town. They are always so easy to work with and do wonderful work!

KS
Kay S.
Daleville, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018
Visit to Fincastle Automotive
Thank you, your service was quick and satisfactory. I like the new waiting room, too.

TT
Tommy T.
Buchanan, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
tat
yery satisfied

DT
Dick (Richard) T.
Fincastle, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
Where you should go for vehicle inspections
If a thorough and complete check of your vehicle including any possible safety factors is what you are looking for then Fincastle Automotive is where you should have your vehicle inspections.

JF
James F.
Troutville, VA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Very Friendly, Helpful & Courteous
Great auto service. Couldn't ask for better.

MK
Mark K.
Fincastle, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Good Service
Friendly professional service. I've had suspension work done on a 16 year old car. Handles like new now. Clean and well kept work and customer areas.

DT
Dick (Richard) T.
Fincastle, VA
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
Give your vehicle a break - have it serviced here!
Once again addressed a problem quickly and as promised and you can't beat the service here nor the ability to fix whatever is wrong with your vehicle.

CM
Chad M.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
Great service!
I am DIY mechanic but ran into a problem that I could not fix... They were able to diagnose the issue and fixed the issue at a very reasonable price! I couldn't be happier! Will be taking my tahoe back in the future!

GS
George II and Shirley S.
Fincastle, VA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Rating
Fair and trustworthy; professional; excellent work.