Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(77 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


PH
Paul H.
Oklahoma
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the business took really took good care of him.
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for letting us earn your business. We love it when our car sales customers become our service customers.


AC
ALFREDO C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Good prices and super nice people
The best shop in oklahoma ,i will recomend it for sure
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you Alfredo let us know if you need anything else before your big trip.


YV
YVETTE V.
Oklahoma City, OK
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great service
People are very friendly and the work is done in a timely manner
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 02/24/2020

Yvette thank you for being such a loyal customer for so many years. 


JC
Jesus C.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Jesus said the service was good.
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for coming by we appreciate your business.


SS
Steve S.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Steve said that he recommends the place for service.
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 02/24/2020

It is alway a pleasure seeing you Steve. Please let us know if theres anything we can do.


LH
Leah H.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Leah said this business did really good with everything, but they were a little overpriced. They were amazing, they were all really nice and they were good at keeping in contact with her.
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.


AM
Adam M.
Oklahoma
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Adam said this business was good. Everything was good, he was pleased with the work and how they did it..
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for coming in safe travels back home.


JJ
Jaime J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Jaime said the staff is very good.
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you Jaime let me know if you need anything else.


AS
Allen S.
Oklahoma
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Allen said that his son has the vehicle. The work went well and the business did follow up calls. They did a nice job in a timely manner.
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you. We appreciate you trusting us with your sons vehicle.


V
Valued Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Great Service
Fast with fair pricing.
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for coming in let us know if you need anything we are happy to help.


OS
Oscar S.
Oklahoma
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Oscar said everything was okay.
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for your continued support! 


DM
David M.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
David said he would recommend this business for service. He said the business is very professional, their lobby is very clean and they're easy to talk to.
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for coming in I am glad we were able to help you. 

Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you david I hope you found another vehicle let us know if we can help you in any way.


LP
LARRY P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
You need to come by and look at their new-remodeled offices! they are great. A lot of new shop tools, etc. also.
I trust these guys to take care of me. Their is always some one on their team that is great at solving whatever is wrong with my cars.
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for trust and support all these years!!


AP
AARON P.
Piedmont, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Amazing
The service is impeccable, the people are amazing and i wouldn’t take my car to anyone else!
Thank you so much to the whole team! I will send everyone I know to you guys!
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 11/02/2019

Thank you Aaron for your kind words. We love you guys thank you for supporting our business.


LP
LARRY P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019
very friendly
Trust. I trust them to be fair with me.
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 11/02/2019

Larry thank you for supporting our business we appreciate you!